Members of AWS Activate can book a one-on-one office hour with an AWS Solutions Architect (SA). Core services such as Amazon EC2, Amazon S3, and networking are always open for discussion. An SA is a technical advisor to customers that want to use the AWS cloud. SAs have deep technical expertise and can address issues such as security, architectural best practices, application performance, high availability and cost optimization. Discussing your use cases and architectural requirements with an SA can help make sure that you are properly leveraging AWS services and are deploying scalable, resilient, cost-effective solutions in the cloud.

By default, office hours will be held in English. To request an office hour in another language, please book a few weeks in advance and indicate your preferred language during the registration process.


Covers all AWS products from an introductory to advance level. Get guidance on architectures, learn about our products and services, or come with any question about any AWS topic.

9:00AM PT

9:20AM PT

9:40AM PT

Book a slot

9:00AM PT

9:20AM PT

9:40AM PT

Book a slot

9:00AM PT

9:20AM PT

9:40AM PT

Book a slot

9:00AM PT

9:20AM PT

9:40AM PT

Book a slot

2PM Sydney | 4PM Auckland

Book a slot

2PM Sydney | 4PM Auckland

Book a slot

1:30PM Moscow | 3PM Mumbai

Book a slot