Customer Appreciation Day Live Stream
View mobile versions of the live stream      


We appreciate your feedback. Please complete the feedback form after watching the live stream by clicking here.

Live Stream Details

Where:Your Laptop / Mobile Devices (iOS, Android, Blackberry)
When:Tuesday, November 13, 2012
CityOpening Keynote SessionTrack Session
Auckland, Wellington3:30pm to 4:50pm5:20pm to 8:00pm
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney1:30pm to 2:50pm3:20pm to 6:00pm
Adelaide1:00pm to 2:20pm2:50pm to 5:30pm
Brisbane12:30pm to 1:50pm2:20pm to 5:00pm
Seoul11:30am to 12:50pm1:20pm to 4:00pm
Perth10:30am to 11:50am12:20pm to 3:00pm
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Shanghai, Singapore, Taipei10:30am to 11:50am12:20pm to 3:00pm
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta9:30am to 10:50am11:20am to 2:00pm
Chennai, Mumbai, Delhi8:00am to 9:20am9:50am to 12:30pm

Please note: For US viewers, the Opening Keynote will start at 6:30pm PST on Monday, November 12.

Agenda

Opening Keynote Session
5 minutesWelcome Remarks
Ed Lenta, Country Manager, Australia and New Zealand, Amazon Web Services
45 minutesKeynote: INNOVATION powered by AWS Cloud
Senior Executive, Amazon Web Services
30 minutesCustomer Testimonials
  • Michael Harte, Group Executive Enterprise Services, Commonwealth Bank of Australia
  • Colin Fairweather, Chief Information Officer, City of Melbourne
  • Dale Freya, Executive Producer, Halfbrick
Track Session
45 minutes Best Practices for Architecting on AWS
Daniel Hand, Principal Solutions Architect, Amazon Web Services
10 minutes Break
45 minutes Extending your Datacentre with AWS - Using Virtual Private Cloud & VPN to Connect to any AWS Region
Simon Elisha, Principal Solutions Architect, Amazon Web Services
15 minutes Break
45 minutes Next Generation Storage for the Enterprise
Jeff Putt, Business Development Manager, Amazon Web Services

* Please note this agenda is subject to change.
Gold Sponsors
Bulletproof

Equinix

ProQuest Consulting
Questions?

If you have a question or would like to get in touch, write to us at aws-anz-marketing@amazon.com