正如我们所知,Amazon Web Services (AWS) 是一项动态、快节奏且不断发展的事业,正在从根本上改变计算技术。如今,AWS 提供的 IT 基础设施服务种类繁多,可通过 Internet 为各种组织提供技术支持,从初创公司到大型企业、大学、研究所甚至是 NASA 不等。如果您热衷于解决困难问题、发展事业以及与顶级人才和团队共事,那么,加入 AWS 成为一名软件开发工程师或软件开发经理吧,您将在这找到归属感。您可以轻松查看我们的团队情况并通过下方的电子邮件申请*工作。加入我们在以下地区设立的开发中心,携手创造历史:

北美洲

华盛顿州西雅图
加利福尼亚州帕洛阿尔托
加利福尼亚州库珀蒂诺
加利福尼亚州欧文
弗吉尼亚州赫恩登
马萨诸塞州波士顿
不列颠哥伦比亚省温哥华

非洲和亚太地区

南非开普敦
澳大利亚悉尼

欧洲

德国柏林
德国德累斯顿
爱尔兰都柏林
荷兰海牙

您知道现在可以在 Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2) 上预配置 Top500 超级计算机吗?EC2 的先锋云计算不仅可以将可扩展计算变成现实,它还能通过不断的创新来重新定义云计算的限制。我们正在招募热情而富有经验的软件开发工程师,加入并帮助我们在快速发展的动态环境中定义和交付高质量解决方案。来加入我们团队吧,让我们共同见证计算技术的变革历程。

发送简历到 ec2-sde-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。

Elastic Block Store (EBS) 是一项虚拟化的存储服务,可为 EC2 提供高可用性、高性能存储。做为 AWS 的核心构建基块之一,EBS 自创建以来一直在显著增长。我们正在招聘杰出的工程师、产品经理和主管帮助我们继续发展业务。这是一次难得的机会,您可以与了解如何交付产品和服务的极富才华的同事一起合作解决云中最具挑战性的一些问题。如果您对大规模分布式系统、大规模数据分析以及系统和内核编程充满热情,那么 EBS 将是您的理想之选。

发送简历至 ebs-sde-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。

迄今为止最普及的软件应用程序是什么?没错,是 Web 浏览器!如今市场中有几十种浏览器可用,但所有的浏览器都以几十年前就引入的同一个基本架构为基础。2011 年,Amazon Web Services (AWS) 成立了一个新团队,对此应用程序采用了一种截然不同的方法,这种方法已成为数十亿客户日常生活的中心。通过 Amazon Silk 浏览器,我们利用云计算的力量从根本上改变人们使用 Web 的方式。

想象一下,如果使用巨大的可扩展服务器组、大规模网络连接和无限的存储资源为 Web 浏览器提供技术支持,会创造多少种可能性。您能否想出用这些资产带来更快的浏览体验或引入以前不可能实现的功能的方式?如果您的发展环境告诉您灵活性是根本、教会您要如磐石般坚韧、让您知道提供以客户为中心的解决方案是重中之重,并且您本人有兴趣在云计算环境中开拓创新,就加入我们这个团队吧。

发送简历至 silk-sde-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。

节点服务和 CloudFront 使 Internet 更贴近最终用户,从而改善了用户的 Internet 使用体验。我们提供高可用性、低延迟、可扩展的服务,包括:用于内容交付网络 (CDN) 的 CloudFront;用于域名服务 (DNS) 的 Route 53;以及用于云中视频转码的 Elastic Transcoder。我们相信既简单又可靠而且成本低的系统能满足我们客户的需求。加入积极性高的工程师团队来推动云计算节点发展,并帮助提高世界各地的用户的 Internet 体验。

发送简历至 edge-sde-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。

AWS 市场营销专注于为客户提供他们需要的资源,以利用 AWS 服务获得成功。想象一下,创造一个响应快且直观的网站,通过这个网站,AWS 客户可以利用任何设备从世界的任何位置轻松找到他们确实需要的内容。由于我们的工作宗旨是优化 http://aws.amazon.com/ 以适应当前和未来客户的需求,因此,我们在寻找对好代码和客户体验都负有热情的机智而雄心勃勃的工程师,在塑造网站的未来中扮演积极的角色。我们需要有才华的工程师,为客户细分、内容预测和全球分配找到解决方案。如果这个机会对您有吸引力且您有意愿帮助 http://aws.amazon.com/ 达到以客户为中心的新高度,我们的团队就是您的理想归属。

发送简历至 marketing-sde-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。

正如我们所知,Amazon Security Services 团队是一个不断变化、节奏快且不断发展的组织,正在从根本上改变着计算技术。每天,全世界成百上千的开发人员在我们的云上进行数十亿次处理。他们利用 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 来支持创新性的应用程序、网站和业务。AWS Security 团队拥有由 AWS 提供的所有这些服务的安全性,包括 EC2、S3 等等。我们的团队与许多 AWS 团队协作,解决各种安全问题。我们建立了客户信赖的服务,比如 AWS CloudHSM。我们深入研究安全技术,例如新的身份验证系统、硬件安全组件、密码术、系统强化和大规模审核分析。如果您热衷于解决难题、发展事业以及与世界顶级人才和团队共事,那么,加入 AWS 成为一名软件开发工程师或软件开发经理吧,您将在这找到归属感。

Amazon Aurora 关系数据库引擎针对 AWS 云进行了设计和优化,是 AWS 有史以来增长最快的服务。

加入 Amazon Aurora 团队,您将能参与构建用于管理分布式基础设施的新一代数据库引擎、分布式存储和控制面板。这些都是核心的系统开发职位,需要在一定周期内设计并开发出重要的系统软件组件,这是我们面向 AWS 云架构的数据库/存储服务保持行业领先地位的关键。

发送简历到 aws-aurora-jobs@amazon.com,或单击此处查看所有空缺职位。

您能否设想构建一个可扩展到能存储数万亿数据元的数据元存储系统?Amazon S3 可存储数万亿数据元,这只是起步而已。增加 99.999999999% 的耐久性,项目将变得真正有趣。我们正在构建“Internet 存储”,并在让世界各地的开发人员和用户享受几乎毫无限制的存储容量。加入我们的团队,与我们携手构建世界上最大的分布式系统吧。我们正在招聘热情而富有经验的专业人员,帮助我们解决一些最具挑战性的问题、与我们一起缔造历史并帮助我们继续占据行业领先地位。我们正在招聘热情而富有经验的专业人员,应聘者还应该具有创造世界上最大的商业存储系统的雄心。如果您想第一个了解可管理数万亿个数据元存储的分布式系统的构建和运行情况,就来加入 Amazon S3 的工作吧。您将收获乐趣,与精英共事,并在云计算扩展方面获得无与伦比的经验。

发送简历到 s3-sde-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。

是否想缔造数据库的历史?来加入 Amazon DynamoDB 团队吧!Amazon DynamoDB 是一种 NoSQL 数据库服务,具有无缝扩展性,可提供快速而可预测的性能。阅读此处了解 DynamoDB 是如何成为 AWS 历史中发展最快的服务的,或者阅读此处了解 DynamoDB 是如何使行业发生变革的。目前,我们正在开发创新功能,正在招聘优秀工程师从头开始构建这些功能。

发送简历至 ddb-sde-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。

在 AWS 平台团队,我们为能够变繁为简而感到无比骄傲。我们创建的软件组件是基础构建块,供 AWS 内的其他团队用于构建其他服务和运行业务。在友好、理性且具有团队精神的氛围中,我们以小规模的自主性团队运行项目,为您提供许多学习机会、培养您的独立工作能力和重要的主人翁精神。我们结合了新兴公司的氛围和大型公司丰富的资源,兼有二者之长。我们正在寻找能抓住机会将其产品提供给全世界开发人员的天才型问题解决专家。我们希望您能成为 Amazon 历史创造团队的一员。我们正在招聘开朗而富有热情的开发人员、开发经理和产品经理,以填补客户管理、身份和访问、欺诈预防、数据服务、计费引擎与付款和收款领域的空缺。

发送简历至 platform-sde-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。

AWS 生产力和工具团队负责为开发人员和系统管理员提供 AWS 应用程序管理服务、各种丰富的工具以及全面的帮助文档,这一切都是以提高 AWS 客户的生产力,促使客户成功为中心的。我们的应用程序管理服务包括了 AWS CloudFormation、AWS Elastic Beanstalk 和 AWS OpsWorks,旨在帮助开发人员和系统管理员以更高的水平进行工作,并以更加自动化的方式运营系统。我们的工具为 AWS 客户提供了统一的体验。这些工具包括:AWS 管理控制台、适用于 iOS 和 Android 的移动控制台、适用于多种编程语言的软件开发工具包、适用于 Linux 和 Windows 的命令行工具,适用于 Eclipse 和 Visual Studio 的 IDE 工具包以及 AWS CloudTrail。生产力和工具团队正在物色有能力的开发人员,通过交付世界级的服务、工具和内容,致力于增强客户能力、提高客户生产力,以及帮助客户取得成功。如果您热衷于云计算以及如何使用云计算来改变开发人员和系统管理员的工作方式,那么这里就是最适合您的团队。

发送简历至 pro-tools-sde-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。

AWS Kumo 开发团队构建了多款应用程序,这些应用程序涉及各种技术领域,如信息检索、数据挖掘、大数据和机器学习。其中一款示例应用程序是 AWS Trusted Advisor,它为客户执行数据挖掘,同时就成本优化、安全、容错和性能方面提供精准建议。

AWS Kumo 开发团队正在寻找杰出的软件工程师和产品经理,他们需要致力于为客户提供高品质的产品,可以在技术要求严格的环境中杰出地完成工作。您将被聪明睿智、对云计算充满热情的人们围绕,而我们的工作将对所有 AWS 客户(不论规模大小)产生深远影响。您将获得所有 AWS 服务的第一手经验,如 Amazon EC2、Amazon RDS、Amazon S3、Amazon Redshift 等。

请单击此处,查看所有空缺职位。

Amazon Elastic MapReduce (Amazon EMR) 使用 Hadoop 轻松提高大量数据的处理速度并符合成本效益要求。Amazon EMR 帮助像 Netflix 和 Yelp 这样的客户每年启动数以百万的集群,并稳定处理规模达 PB 级的数据。您是否需要组建可用性更高、扩展性更强的分布式系统和大规模并行计算框架(Hadoop)?您想成为大数据革命的弄潮儿吗?如果答案是肯定的,那么 Amazon EMR 就是您的不二选择!

发送简历至 emr-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。


AWS Data Pipeline 帮助客户组建可靠性更高、扩展性更强的数据处理工作流。凭借 AWS Data Pipeline,客户可以使用 EC2、S3、Elastic MapReduce、Redshift 和 DyanomDB 等 AWS 服务定期处理并移动数据。您是否需要组建可用性更高、扩展性更强的分布式系统?您想开发颠覆客户构建并管理复杂大数据工作流方式的软件吗?如果答案是肯定的,AWS Data Pipeline 就是您的不二选择!

发送简历至 datapipeline-jobs@amazon.com 申请职位。

网络自动化团队正在打造能够智能检测错误和异常的可扩展分布式自动化系统。我们正在寻找充满热情的开发人员,以便创建具有高度弹性和可扩展性的网络配置预置和部署,开发 API 和工作流以捕获每一次网络状态变化。

Amazon 网络工程是所有 Amazon 服务的基础,可帮助客户在 AWS 上运行他们的工作负载。客户依赖于可扩展、可靠的网络。您能设想构建一个软件平台来管理世界上最大的网络之一吗?我们正在寻找充满热情的、想要施加影响、解决难题、创造历史的软件开发人员。 

不确定应该申请加入哪个团队?发送您的简历至 awssdejobs@amazon.com

*请在申请职位时将您的简历粘贴到电子邮件正文中,包括最新的电子邮件地址和联系号码。

Amazon 是机会均等雇主,提供残疾人保障并且加入了 E-Verify 系统。

Amazon Web Services (AWS) is a dynamic, fast-paced, and growing business that is fundamentally transforming computing as we know it. Today, AWS provides IT infrastructure services that power organizations across the internet ranging from startups to large enterprises, universities, research institutes, and even NASA. If you are passionate about solving hard problems, growing a business, working with world-class individuals and teams, then you will find yourself at home within AWS as a Software Development Engineer or Software Development Manager. We’ve made it easy for you to review our teams and apply* via email below. Come make history with us at our development centers listed below:

North America
Seattle, WA
Palo Alto, CA
Cupertino, CA
Herndon, VA
Boston, MA
Vancouver, BC

Africa
Cape Town, South Africa

Europe
Berlin, Germany
Dresden, Germany
Dublin, Ireland
The Hague, Netherlands

 

Did you know that you can provision a Top500 supercomputer on Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2) today? Not only did EC2 pioneer cloud computing by making scalable computing a reality, it continues to redefine the limits of cloud computing through relentless innovations. We are looking for passionate, experienced Software Development Engineers to join us and to help us define and deliver high quality solutions in a rapidly growing and dynamic environment. Come join the team and witness the computing revolution live.

Send resumes to ec2-sde-jobs@amazon.com to apply.

Elastic Block Store (EBS) is a virtualized storage service that offers highly available, high performance storage for EC2. As one of the core building blocks of AWS, EBS has experienced phenomenal growth since its inception. We are looking for outstanding engineers, product managers and leaders to help us continue to grow the business. This is a great opportunity to work on some of the most challenging problems in the cloud, with incredibly talented teammates who know how to deliver products and services. If you are passionate about large scale distributed systems, massive data analytics, systems and kernel programming, then EBS is the perfect place for you.

Send resumes to ebs-sde-jobs@amazon.com to apply.

What is the most ubiquitous software application ever? Yes, a web browser! There are dozens of browsers available today, but all of them are based on the same basic architecture introduced decades ago. In 2011, Amazon Web Services (AWS) formed a new team to take a radically different approach to this application that is so central to the daily life of billions of customers. With the Amazon Silk browser, we are leveraging the power of cloud computing to fundamentally change the way people experience the web.

Imagine the possibilities when a web browser is powered by a vast, scalable server fleet, massive network connections, and limitless storage resources. Can you think of ways to use those assets to make the browsing experience faster or to introduce previously impossible features? If you thrive in a startup-like environment where flexibility is essential and delivering rock solid, customer focused solutions is paramount and are interested in blazing new trails in the cloud computing space, this team is for you.

Send resumes to silk-sde-jobs@amazon.com to apply.

Edge Services and CloudFront bring the Internet closer to end users, enhancing the user experience around the internet. We provide highly available, low-latency, and scalable services: CloudFront for content delivery network (CDN); Route 53 for domain name service (DNS); and Elastic Transcoder for video transcoding in the cloud. We believe in simple, reliable, and low cost systems which serve our customers' needs. Come join a team of highly motivated engineers pushing the edge of cloud computing and help improve the internet experience for users around the world.

Send resumes to edge-sde-jobs@amazon.com to apply.

AWS Marketing is focused on bringing customers the resources they need to be successful with AWS services. Imagine creating a site so responsive and intuitive that AWS customers can easily find exactly what they need on any device from anywhere in the world. As we work to optimize http://aws.amazon.com/ to fit the needs of current and future customers, we are looking for bright, hungry engineers that are passionate about both good code and the customer experience to play an active role in shaping the future of the site. We need talented engineers who want to find solutions for customer segmentation, content prediction and global distribution. If this opportunity appeals to you and you want to help take http://aws.amazon.com/ to the next level of customer-focused goodness, then our team is for you.

Send resumes to marketing-sde-jobs@amazon.com to apply.

Can you imagine building an object storage system that scales to store trillions of objects? Amazon S3 currently holds 2 trillion objects, and we are just getting started. Add 11 9's of durability and the project becomes really fun. We are building “Storage for the Internet” and allowing access to a virtually limitless storage capacity to developers and users around the world. Join the team that is building some of the largest distributed systems in the world. We are looking for passionate, experienced professionals to solve some of the most challenging problems, make history, and help us continue to lead the industry. We are looking for passionate, experienced professionals who want to be at the forefront of creating the biggest commercial storage system in the world. Come work on Amazon S3 if you want to a first-hand view of what is involved in building and operating a distributed system that manages the storage of trillions of objects. You'll have fun, work with smart people, and get unparalleled experience in scale for cloud computing.

Send resumes to s3-sde-jobs@amazon.com to apply.

Want to make database history? Come and join the Amazon DynamoDB team! Amazon DynamoDB is a NoSQL database service that provides fast and predictable performance with seamless scalability. Read here about how DynamoDB is the fastest growing service in AWS history or read here how DynamoDB is revolutionizing an industry. We are currently developing innovative new features, and we’re looking for top engineers to build them from the ground up.

Send resumes to ddb-sde-jobs@amazon.com to apply.

In the AWS Platform team, we take pride in making the complex simple. The software components that we create are fundamental building blocks, used by all other teams within AWS to build their services upon and run their businesses. In a friendly, intellectual and team-oriented atmosphere, we run projects in small autonomous teams that lead to many learning opportunities, independent work and significant ownership. We have the “best-of-both-worlds” scenario of a startup atmosphere combined with the resources of a large company. We’re looking for talented problem solvers who’d jump at the chance to have their products used by developers all over the world. We want you to be a part of a team that is making history at Amazon. We are hiring bright and enthusiastic developers, development managers, and product managers in the areas of account management, identity and access, fraud prevention, data services, billing engine, and payment & collections.

Send resumes to platform-sde-jobs@amazon.com to apply.

The AWS Productivity and Tools team delivers AWS application management services, a wide variety of tools, and comprehensive documentation for developers and system administrators, all focused on making AWS customers productive and successful. Our application management services, which include AWS CloudFormation, AWS Elastic Beanstalk, and AWS OpsWorks, enable developers and administrators to work at a higher level and operate in a more automated fashion. Our tools provide a unified experience for AWS customers. These include the AWS Management Console, mobile consoles for iOS and Android, SDKs for a wide variety of programming languages, command line tools for Linux and Windows, IDE toolkits for Eclipse and Visual Studio, and AWS CloudTrail. The Productivity and Tools team is looking for talented developers who are focused on making customers more powerful, productive, and successful by delivering world-class services, tools, and content. If you are passionate about cloud computing and how it can be used to change the ways that developers and system administrators work, this team is for you.

Send resumes to pro-tools-sde-jobs@amazon.com to apply.

The AWS Kumo Development team builds applications that encompass a variety of technical areas such as Information Retrieval, Data Mining, Big Data and Machine Learning. An example application is AWS Trusted Advisor which performs data mining for customers and gives precise recommendation on cost optimization, security, fault tolerance and performance.

AWS Kumo development team is looking for exceptional software engineers and product managers who are committed to delivering high quality products to our customers and can work in an environment that is technically demanding. You will be surrounded by people that are extremely smart and passionate about cloud computing and our work will have an impact across all AWS customers of all sizes. You will get firsthand experience across all AWS services such as Amazon EC2, Amazon RDS, Amazon S3, Amazon Redshift, and more.

Send resumes to kumo-sde-jobs@amazon.com to apply.

Not sure which team to apply to? Send your resume to awssdejobs@amazon.com.

*Please paste your resume in the body of your email when applying, include an updated email address and contact number.

Amazon is an Equal Opportunity Employer, provides disability accommodations and participates in E-Verify.