专用实例是在单一客户专用硬件上的 VPC 中运行的 Amazon EC2 实例。您的专用实例与属于其他 AWS 账户的实例在主机硬件级别是实体隔离的。专用实例可与来自同一 AWS 账户中属于非专用实例的其他实例共享硬件。为专用按需实例付费时,通过购买预留实例,最多可节省 70% 的成本,而通过购买 Spot 实例,最多可节省 90% 的成本。

您还可以使用专用主机在您的专用物理服务器上启动 Amazon EC2 实例。专用主机能给您带来更多的可见性,让您能够控制实例在物理服务器上的放置方式,使您能够可靠地使用同一台物理服务器。这样,专用主机便能让您继续使用您现有的服务器端绑定软件许可(如 Windows Server),满足公司合规性和法规要求。访问该页面以对比专用实例和专用主机


您只需按实际使用情况付费,无需长期购买。专用实例定价包括两个部分:(1) 每个实例每小时的使用费用,以及 (2) 每个区域的专用费用(请注意,该费用每小时支付一次,与您运行的专用实例数量无关)。

  • 每小时 2 USD – 如果区域中运行了至少一个专用实例(无论何种类型),则每小时增加一次收费。

免费启动 Amazon EC2 实例

免费试用 Amazon EC2

AWS 免费套餐包括为期一年、每月 750 小时 Linux 和 Windows t2.micro 实例的使用时间。要一直享受免费套餐,您只能使用 EC2 微型实例。

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »

使用按需实例,您只需要按小时支付计算容量,无需长期购买。


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

定价依据为每种实例所消耗的实例小时数。未满一小时的按一小时计费。

Spot 实例允许为未使用的 Amazon EC2 竞价且可以按小时付费。  专用 Spot 实例的价格与标准 Spot 实例的价格相同。  单击此处,详细了解 Spot 实例。

专用预留实例提供了容量预留,因此您能够确信在需要时可以启动预留数量的实例。与按需实例的定价相比,专用预留实例还可为您提供大幅折扣(最高 75%)。单击此处可以了解关于预留实例的更多信息。

* 价格基于 30 天一个月。 

*这是整个预留实例期间的平均月付款项。对于每个月份,实际月付款项将等于该月的实际小时数乘以小时使用费率。小时使用费率等于整个预留实例期间的月付款项总平均值除以整个预留实例期间的总小时数(基于 365 天一年)。

**显示的有效小时价格可以帮助您计算预留实例比按需定价节省的成本。当您购买预留实例时,将按照您选择的整个预留实例期间的每个小时向您收费,无论该实例是否在运行。有效小时价格显示实例的每小时摊余成本(它采用预留实例在整个期间的总成本,包括任何预付款项,并将该成本分散到该预留实例期间的每个小时)。

注意:亚太(大阪当地)地区仅提供预留实例和 Spot 实例。亚太(大阪当地)地区的按需实例价格仅供参考,并且仅在预留实例失效时使用,而且没有其进行更新。 

专用预留实例提供了容量预留,因此您能够确信在需要时可以启动预留数量的实例。与按需实例的定价相比,专用预留实例还可为您提供大幅折扣(最高 75%)。单击此处可以了解关于预留实例的更多信息。

*这是整个预留实例期间的平均月付款项。对于每个月份,实际月付款项将等于该月的实际小时数乘以小时使用费率。小时使用费率等于整个预留实例期间的月付款项总平均值除以整个预留实例期间的总小时数(基于 365 天一年)。

**显示的有效小时价格可以帮助您计算预留实例比按需定价节省的成本。当您购买预留实例时,将按照您选择的整个预留实例期间的每个小时向您收费,无论该实例是否在运行。有效小时价格显示实例的每小时摊余成本(它采用预留实例在整个期间的总成本,包括任何预付款项,并将该成本分散到该预留实例期间的每个小时)。

有关预留实例定价和批量折扣的信息,请访问 Amazon EC2 预留实例页面

AWS GovCloud 是按照美国政府机构和承包商特定的法规和合规要求而设计的 AWS 区域,可以支持将较为敏感的工作负载移到中。有关新的 AWS GovCloud 区域的定价和更多信息,请访问 AWS GovCloud 网页

要开始在 Amazon VPC 内使用专用实例,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 打开并登录 AWS 管理控制台
  2. 如果您的 Amazon VPC 选项卡中没有 Amazon VPC,则请创建一个
  3. 选择“Launch Instance”
  4. 选择“Launch Instances Into Your Virtual Private Cloud”
  5. 在“Request Instances Wizard”中,将实例租用从“Default”修改为“Dedicated” 
  6. 开始使用您的实例,但请注意,该实例不会与其他客户启动的实例共享硬件

AWS 管理控制台是启动并管理实例的易用工具。如果您需要有关如何启动实例的更多详细信息,可在此处找到关于如何通过 AWS 管理控制台使用 Amazon EC2 的快速视频教程。

要查看完整的 AWS 服务条款,请单击此处

Pay only for what you use with no long-term commitments. Dedicated Instance pricing has two components: (1) an hourly per instance usage fee and (2) a dedicated per region fee (note that you pay this once per hour regardless of how many Dedicated Instances you're running).

  • $2 per hour - An additional fee is charged once per hour in which at least one Dedicated Instance of any type is running in a Region.

On-Demand Instances let you pay for compute capacity by the hour with no long-term commitments.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Pricing is per instance-hour consumed for each instance type. Partial instance-hours consumed are billed as full hours.

Dedicated Reserved Instances provide a capacity reservation so that you can have confidence in your ability to launch the number of instances you have reserved when you need them. Dedicated Reserved Instances also provide you with a significant discount (up to 75%) compared to On-Demand Instance pricing. Click here to learn more about Reserved Instances.

* Prices based on 30 day month. 

*This is the average monthly payment over the course of the RI term. For each month, the actual monthly payment will equal the actual number of hours in that month multiplied by the hourly usage rate. The hourly usage rate is equivalent to the total average monthly payments over the term of the RI divided by the total number of hours (based on a 365 day year) over the term of the RI.

**Effective hourly pricing is shown to help you calculate the amount of money that a Reserved Instance will save you over On-Demand pricing. When you purchase a Reserved Instance, you are billed for every hour during the entire Reserved Instance term that you select, regardless of whether the instance is running or not. The effective hourly price shows the amortized hourly cost of the instance (this takes the total cost of the Reserved Instance over the entire term, including any upfront payment, and spreads it out over each hour of the Reserved Instance term).

On February 2nd 2015, Light and Medium Utilization Reserved Instances will no longer be available for purchase. To view more information on these offerings, visit this page.

Dedicated Reserved Instances provide a capacity reservation so that you can have confidence in your ability to launch the number of instances you have reserved when you need them. Dedicated Reserved Instances also provide you with a significant discount (up to 75%) compared to On-Demand Instance pricing. Click here to learn more about Reserved Instances.

*This is the average monthly payment over the course of the RI term. For each month, the actual monthly payment will equal the actual number of hours in that month multiplied by the hourly usage rate. The hourly usage rate is equivalent to the total average monthly payments over the term of the RI divided by the total number of hours (based on a 365 day year) over the term of the RI.

**Effective hourly pricing is shown to help you calculate the amount of money that a Reserved Instance will save you over On-Demand pricing. When you purchase a Reserved Instance, you are billed for every hour during the entire Reserved Instance term that you select, regardless of whether the instance is running or not. The effective hourly price shows the amortized hourly cost of the instance (this takes the total cost of the Reserved Instance over the entire term, including any upfront payment, and spreads it out over each hour of the Reserved Instance term).

On February 2nd 2015, Light and Medium Utilization Reserved Instances will no longer be available for purchase. To view more information on these offerings, visit this page.

For Reserved Instance pricing and volume discount information, please visit the Amazon EC2 Reserved Instances page

AWS GovCloud is an AWS Region designed to allow U.S. government agencies and contractors to move more sensitive workloads into the cloud by addressing their specific regulatory and compliance requirements. For pricing and more information on the new AWS GovCloud Region, please visit the AWS GovCloud Web Page.

To get started using Dedicated Instances within an Amazon VPC, perform the following steps:

  • Open and log into the AWS Management Console
  • Create an Amazon VPC if you do not already have one on the Amazon VPC tab
  • Click on Launch Instance from the EC2 Dashboard
  • Select Launch Instances Into Your Virtual Private Cloud
  • Modify the instance tenancy from Default to Dedicated in the Request Instances Wizard
  • Start using your instance with the knowledge it will not share hardware with instances launched by other customers

The AWS Management Console is an easy tool to start and manage your instances. If you are looking for more details on launching an instance, a quick video tutorial on how to use Amazon EC2 with the AWS Management Console can be found here.

Dedicated Instances are subject to maintenance reboot at most once every three months, ordinarily with 2 weeks’ prior notice. The complete AWS Service Terms can be found here.