通过 AWS 尝试对常用 Microsoft 解决方案进行私有部署。这些试用方案由 APN 咨询与技术合作伙伴联合开发,免费用于演示、教育和评估目的。每个试用方案都包含足够完成试用方案实践的免费 AWS 服务器时间,您可以随时返回此处尝试任何或所有试用方案,因此您可以随意进行实验和探索。AWS Cloud 支持 Microsoft Windows Server。

Microsoft_logo_400

请注意,您的试用方案将从编写的 APN 合作伙伴网站启动。

Sharepoint
Exchange
SQL
其他

立刻免费试用


在此试用方案中,我们将使用 AWS 的可编程基础设施,在 30 分钟内完全预配置一个 SharePoint 2013 环境。在试用方案中,您可以使用预构建的站点集合,并通过“中央管理台”实施管理。

立刻免费试用


该试用方案通过集成 SharePoint 2013 与使用活动目录联合服务 (ADFS) 的本地身份识别存储(如活动目录)演示了 Sysgain 的专业知识,并在 SharePoint 2013 中执行了基于声明的身份验证。

立刻免费试用


此试用方案演示了如何使用这种轻便的项目管理解决方案,重点是降低许可证成本、利用对 SharePoint 的现有投资、提高生产力、交付动态文档工作流以及在您现有的 CMS 环境内进行报告。

立刻免费试用


在该试用方案中,我们使您可以启动并登录私有 SharePoint 2013 实例,以便向您展示这个具有创新意义的数字资产管理解决方案。通过在 SharePoint 上进行构建,该解决方案可利用您现有的投资和技术、减少您的授权成本、提高您的工作效率,同时还可在 AWS 云中管理您的数字资产。

立刻免费试用


在此试用中,我们将使用 AWS 上运行的 Microsoft SharePoint 2013 企业协作平台在 30 分钟内完整预置适用于 SharePoint 的 Esri Maps。为了了解 Esri 的空间分析功能,我们将利用来自 Esri ArcGIS 在线平台的 Basemaps、服务以及 Geoenrichment。开放式 FEMA 数据集用于将个体郡县的 1000 多万联邦资金配额关联到每个郡县的民众。

立刻免费试用


您将可以在 30 分钟内预配置一个自定义 SharePoint 2013 环境,以提供丰富的媒体门户网站体验,从而观看视频和文件并使用 Yammer/Twitter 创造社交协作体验。已通过将所有视频存储在 Amazon S3 上并通过 Amazon CloudFront CDN 进行分配来优化试用方案。

立刻免费试用


在不到 2 小时的时间里,该试用允许您在 AWS 上预先配置的 SharePoint 环境的私有 IT 沙盒中体验 Metalogix Replicator。它将向您演示各种常见复制场景,从简单复制到监控和处理冲突与规则。您对试用实验室将拥有长达 24 小时的访问权限。时间一过,所有数据和配置将自动删除并重置。

立刻免费试用


Aprenda a construir workflows no SharePoint com as ferramentas da Nintex de maneira simples e sem programação. No ambiente nuvem AWS, você vai encontrar todo o ambiente configurado Sharepoint 2013 com as ferramentas Nintex Workflow e Nintex Forms.

立刻免费试用


适用于 SharePoint 的 BIG-IP® 试用方案提供概念验证环境,以将 F5 负载均衡器与 SharePoint 2013 服务器场配合使用,从而提高连接可靠性、提供额外的安全、流量负载均衡、ssl 卸载并确保所提供数据的完整性。

立刻免费试用


我们的 Intranet 工具箱为您提供了坚实的基础以供您据此构建您的 Intranet。基于为全球玩家开发 Intranet 平台的多年经验,我们为您的 Intranet 开发了一组必备应用,您可以立即开始使用。利用模块化的响应系统,您可以快速运行起来并在其上添加您需要的一切。了解一下我们的试用方案并承担起编辑或读者的角色,从而了解功能。

立刻免费试用


您可通过该试用方案运行了 Trend Micro PortalProtect 且功能完整的 Microsoft SharePoint 环境。该实验室将引导您完成部署后的一些首要步骤。该环境包含 Active Directory 服务器实例、MS-SQL 服务器实例和 Enterprise Sharepoint(具有完全运行在 Amazon Web Services 上的 PortalProtect 实例),且可通过 VPN 连接本地基础设施

立刻免费试用


通过该 SharePoint 2013 试用,客户能够测试 SharePoint 并获得第一手资料。

该试用提供 SharePoint 集中管理及若干试用应用,如:团队站点、项目站点、社区、文档中心、BI 中心等等。

立即免费试用


此试用方案展示“员工管理系统”(EMS) 的内部网和互联网功能以及自定义布局和互联网移动视图,能帮助集成人员、流程和策略。此应用程序在 SharePoint 2013 上运行,并能以低成本部署在 AWS 云上。开始使用我们的试用方案,体验如何将您的全球员工无缝集成。

立即免费试用


您可以通过这一长达 1 小时的试用方案体验 Fuse。Fuse 实验与 SharePoint 集成,将向您演示如何创建完全定制的内联网,并节约 80% 的时间。此解决方案受基于订阅的服务(包括内置采用、用户体验设计、管理、培训和支持)的支持。


立刻免费试用


此试用方案将在 30 分钟内为您在 AWS 上预置一个私有 Exchange 2013 环境,并向您展示 Exchange 2013 的全新管理体验。另外,该实验室还将为您提供一个 OWA 通道来访问这一内部电子邮件系统。

立即免费试用


了解 REAN Mail 如何利用 AWS 云的安全和可扩展优势来提供安全的企业 Microsoft Exchange 托管解决方案。您将了解如何通过与 Active Directory 集成控制访问和如何满足电子邮件保留和管理的法定要求。

立刻免费试用


此试用方案带您了解各种关键功能,其中包括设置策略和保留时间、连接存储媒介、创建群组、存档和检索电子邮件以及为 Exchange 执行电子搜寻任务。


立即免费试用


Brocade Virtual Traffic Manager 可显示和控制进出应用程序的流量,以便从云中或数据中心快速、可靠、安全地向用户交付应用程序。试用带有集成虚拟网络应用程序防火墙的 Brocade Virtual Traffic Manager,可以了解客户如何敏捷地使用 Brocade 随时随地快速安全地按需弹性交付应用程序。


立刻免费试用


Nimbo 的 Microsoft SQL 试用方案可以让您在 15 分钟内访问自己的 Amazon RDS for SQL Server 的预配置私有测试环境。您将拥有完全的管理权限,并可以任意访问实验室长达 6 小时。有了 Amazon RDS,您可以快速为 MSSQL 配置符合成本效益、可用度高、弹性强的计算容量。

立刻免费试用


此实验室将帮助您在 Microsoft .NET/SQL Server 开发人员环境中进行设置和运行,以展示使用 VS Express for Web 和 C# 语言并通过 Microsoft 平台来发布和更新站点是多么轻松简单。

立刻免费试用


企业面临着构建数据仓库来满足不断变化的业务需求的独特挑战Logic20/20 借助 Microsoft SQL Server 2013、Visual Studio、Office 365 和 AWS 的强大功能开发了 Dynamic Data Warehouse™ (DDW™),帮助 IT 组织积极主动、灵活多变地减少支持不断变化业务需求所需的时间。

立刻免费试用


由 Neudesic Pulse 提供技术支持的 Firm Directory 是一个体验发现系统,可使法律事务所和法律部门对其组织内提供的丰富技能和知识进行更深层次的控制。Firm Directory 设计旨在加速业务开发和知识管理工作,可通过改进洞察力、专门技术和某个给定案例或项目所需的技能来促进公司的盈利能力。

立刻免费试用


该试用方案演示了跨两个数据中心部署的 SQL Server 2012 所具有的高可用性。该实验室提供了一个直观的 Web 界面,让您能够形象地看到并验证各种故障转移场景。


立刻免费试用


在这个试用方案中,我们将带您了解使用 AppZero 将应用程序从 Windows Server 2003 迁移到 Windows Server 2012 的步骤,作为示例向您展示如何赶在 2015 年 7 月 14 日 Windows Server 2003 支持截止日期前对应用程序下的基础设施进行升级。

立刻免费试用


试用 Techcello 的多租户 SaaS 生命周期管理解决方案。Techcello 提供用于构建 SaaS 应用程序的 SaaS 工程与商业管理组件。Techcello 可以帮助节省多达 50-60% 的时间、成本和工作量,同时有效缩短产品的上市时间。使用 Techcello 可以构建和部署可扩展、可自定义且完全弹性的 SaaS 解决方案。

立即免费试用


Microsoft Dynamics NAV 是适用于中小型组织的商业管理解决方案,用于商业流程的自动化和简化。凭借强大的适应性和丰富的功能,Microsoft Dynamics NAV 使公司实现商业管理,包括财务、制造、销售、发货、项目管理、服务等。通过此试用方案,用户可以探索 Dynamics NAV 应用程序并详细了解适用于 Dynamics NAV 的 AWS 托管环境。

立刻免费试用


Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2013 的这个试用方案在 AWS GovCloud(美国)地区中启动,可在 30 分钟内为您提供完全配置的私有沙盒。在此试用方案中,您可以预览 CRM 2013 的新社交功能以增强客户支持。您还可以使用移动设备查看账户、联系人和销售线索。

立刻免费试用


有了 Nimbo 的 BizTalk 试用方案,您可以在 AWS 上访问自己的 Microsoft BizTalk 2013 预配置私有测试环境。您将拥有完全的管理权限,并可以任意访问实验室长达 6 小时。Nimbo 的 BizTalk 试用方案是使用自定义 Cloud Formation 脚本创建的,该脚本可以创建一个简单的测试环境,其中包含一个预先安装有 BizTalk 2013、Visual Studio 2012 和 SQL Server 2014 的 EC2 实例。

 

立刻免费试用


使用试用方案,我们将展示一个简单的使用案例,以向您显示如何在 BizTalk 2013 上使用 HL7 加速器,而这一切都在 30 分钟内完成。

 

立刻免费试用


时间将耗尽,Windows server 2003 将在 2015 年 7 月 14 日结束使用寿命。在此试用方案 Sysgain 中,与 AppZero 的合作将展示将 Windows server 2003 上运行的示例 .NET Stock Trader 应用程序迁移到新 Windows server 2008R2 平台的过程。

 

立刻免费试用


发现如何在云中创建私有应用程序生命周期管理程序、利用 Microsoft 的 Team Foundation Server 现代功能使您的开发人员通过您的 AWS VPC 的安全和安全性管理源控制、生命周期管理、测试、软件构建以及版本管理。

 

立刻免费试用


我们的试用方案演示了通过 AWS 上托管的单租户和多租户服务提供的 Skype / Lync Voice、视频和应用程序。该试用方案将使您能够体验已与 Office 365 的 Exchange Online 连接的入站/出站 PSTN 调用、音频/拨号、Web 及视频会议 + 语音信箱/统一的消息服务。

Test Drive your own private deployment of popular Microsoft based solutions, using AWS. These Test Drives are developed by APN Consulting and Technology partners, and are provided free of charge for demonstration, education and evaluation purposes. Each Test Drive includes enough free AWS server time to complete the hands-on Test Drive, and you can return here to try any or all of the Test Drives at any time, so feel free to experiment and explore. The AWS Cloud supports Microsoft Windows Server.

Microsoft_logo_400

Please note that the Test Drives will be launched from the authoring APN partners’ websites.

Sharepoint
Exchange
SQL
Other

Try it now free


In this Test Drive we will fully provision a SharePoint 2013 environment in under 30 minutes, using the programmable infrastructure of AWS. In the Test Drive, you can use a pre-built site collection, and manage via Central Administration.

Try it now free


This Test Drive demonstrates Sysgain's expertise in integrating SharePoint 2013 with on-premises identity stores like Active Directory using Active Directory Federation Service (ADFS) and implement claims-based authentication in SharePoint 2013.

Try it now free


This Test Drive demonstrates using this lightweight project management solution, focused on reducing licenses costs, leveraging existing investments in SharePoint, increasing productivity, and delivering dynamic document workflows and reporting within your existing CMS environment.

Try it now free


In this Test Drive we will have you launch and login to a private SharePoint 2013 instance to showcase this innovative Digital Asset Management solution. By building on SharePoint, this solution leverages your existing investments and skills, reduces your license costs, improves your productivity while managing your digital assets within the AWS cloud.

Try it now free


In this Test Drive we will fully provision Esri Maps for SharePoint in under 30 minutes utilizing the enterprise collaboration platform of Microsoft SharePoint 2013 running on AWS. To explore Esri spatial analytics features, we will leverage basemaps, services and geoenrichment from Esri’s ArcGIS Online platform. Open FEMA datasets will be used to correlate Federal funding share allocation over $10m for individual counties to population in each county.

Try it now free


In 30 minutes you will provision a SharePoint 2013 environment customized to provide a rich media portal experience to view videos and documents and create a social collaboration experience using Yammer/Twitter. The Test Drive has been optimized by storing all videos on Amazon S3 and distributed via Amazon CloudFront CDN.

Try it now free


In under 2 hours this Test Drive allows you to experience Metalogix Replicator in a private IT sandbox within a pre-configured SharePoint environment on AWS. It will walk you through a variety of common replication scenarios from simple replication to monitoring and handling conflicts and rules. You will have access to the test drive lab for up to 24 hours. Once your time has expired all data and configurations will be automatically deleted and reset.

Try it now free


Aprenda a construir workflows no SharePoint com as ferramentas da Nintex de maneira simples e sem programação. No ambiente nuvem AWS, você vai encontrar todo o ambiente configurado Sharepoint 2013 com as ferramentas Nintex Workflow e Nintex Forms.

Try it now free


BIG-IP® for SharePoint Test Drive provides a proof-of-concept environment for using a F5 load balancer with a SharePoint 2013 server farm in order to increase connection reliability, provide additional security, traffic load balancing, ssl offloading and ensure integrity of the data served.

Try it now free


Our Intranet Toolbox provides you with a strong foundation to build your intranet upon. Based on years of experience in developing intranet platforms for global players, we developed a set of must-haves for your intranet that you can start using right away. Leveraging our modular responsive system, you can get moving quickly and add everything you need on top of that. Have a look at our Test Drive and slip into the role of an editor or reader in order to get a feeling for the features.

Try it now free


This test drive will allow you to try out a fully functional Microsoft SharePoint environment with Trend Micro PortalProtect running. The lab guides you through the first steps after deployment. The environment, containing an Active Directory server instance, a MS-SQL server instance and an Enterprise Sharepoint with PortalProtect instance runs completely on Amazon Web Services and can be connected to on-premises infrastructure using a VPN

Try it now free


With this SharePoint 2013 Test Drive, customers are able to test SharePoint and get a first hands-on experience.

This Test Drive provides the SharePoint Central Administration and also several demo applications, like teamsites, project sites, communities, document center, the BI center and others.

Try it now free


This Test Drive demonstrates an ‘Employee Management System’ (EMS) with Intranet & Internet capabilities along with customized layouts & internet mobile views, to help integrate people, processes & policies. The application runs on SharePoint 2013 & can be deployed on AWS cloud at low cost. Start using our test drive to get a feel of how your global workforce could be seamlessly integrated.


Try it now free


This Test Drive will provision you a private Exchange 2013 environment in less than 30 minutes on AWS and show you the new admin experience for Exchange 2013. In addition, the lab will provide you with OWA access to this internal email system.

Try it now free


Discover how a company of any size can achieve High Availability, increased performance, and the seamless transfer of resources in this Test Drive. Launch your own private, secure Exchange instance in less than 30 minutes and begin sending and receiving mail at no charge for up to 3 hours.

Try it now free


This Test Drive walks you through key features including setting up policies and retention times, connecting to storage media, creating groups, archiving and retrieving email and carrying out e-discovery for Exchange.


Try it now free


Brocade Virtual Traffic Manager provides visibility and control of traffic to and from applications, enabling fast, reliable, and secure app delivery to users from the cloud or data center. Test Drive the Brocade virtual Traffic Manager with integrated virtual Web Application Firewall to see how Brocade provides the agility for customers to quickly and securely deliver applications where and when they are needed in an elastic manner.

Try it now free


Learn how REAN Mail can leverage the security and scalability benefits of the AWS cloud to provide a secure enterprise Microsoft Exchange hosting solution. You will see how to control access with an integration to Active Directory and meet the legal requirements for email retention and management.


Try it now free


In 15 minutes, Nimbo’s Microsoft SQL Test Drive allows you to access your own pre-configured private test environment of Amazon RDS for SQL Server. You will have full admin rights and absolutely free access to the lab for up to 6 hours. Amazon RDS allows you to rapidly provision MSSQL with cost-efficient, highly available and elastic compute capacity.

Try it now free


This lab gets you up and running in a Microsoft .NET / SQL Server developer environment to show how easy it is to publish and update a site using the Microsoft platform, using VS Express for Web and the C# language.

Try it now free


Enterprises face unique challenges of setting up a Data Warehouse to meet the ever changing business needs. Logic20/20 has developed the Dynamic Data Warehouse™ (DDW™) using the power of Microsoft’s SQL Server 2013, Visual Studio, Office 365 and AWS to enable IT organizations to be proactive and dramatically reduce the time required to support their ever changing business needs.

Try it now free


The Firm Directory powered by Neudesic Pulse is an experience discovery system that enables law firms and legal departments to take deeper control over the wealth of skills and knowledge available within their organizations. Designed to accelerate business development and knowledge management efforts the Firm Directory can accelerate a firm’s profitability by honing in on the insights, expertise, and skills required for a given case or project.

Try it now free


This Test Drive demonstrates the high availability feature of SQL Server 2012, deployed across two Data Centers. The lab provides an intuitive web interface to visualize and validate various failover scenarios.


Try it now free


In this TestDrive we'll walk you through the process of using AppZero to move an application from Windows Server 2003 to Windows Server 2012, as an example of how you can modernize the infrastructure under your applications before Windows Server 2003 reaches End Of Support on July 14th 2015.

Try it now free


Test Drive Techcello’s multi-tenant SaaS Lifecycle Management Solution. Techcello provides SaaS engineering and business management components for building your SaaS application. Techcello helps you to save up to 50-60% of time, cost and effort and shortens your time to market. Build and deploy a scalable, customizable, fully elastic SaaS solution using Techcello.

Try it now free


Enable live migration and disaster recovery into AWS for any application, using continuous replication of your entire application stack. Experience the simplicity of replicating a live running on-premise system, into AWS, and spin it up in the cloud using its most recent state, without any downtime or data loss. This could also be used as Live Migration tool for Windows 2003, as well as other Windows versions or Linux applications.

 

Try it now free


This Test Drive of Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2013 launches in the AWS GovCloud (US) region and provides you with a private fully configured sanbox, in less than 30 minutes.  In this Test Drive, you can preview the new social capabilities of CRM 2013 to enhance customer support. You can also use your mobile device to review accounts, contacts, and sales leads.

Try it now free


Try Nimbo’s BizTalk Test Drive, it allows you to access your own, pre-configured private test environment of Microsoft BizTalk 2013 on AWS. You will have full admin rights and absolutely free access to the lab for up to 6 hours. Nimbo’s BizTalk Test Drive was created with the use of a custom Cloud Formation Script that creates a simple test environment comprised of one EC2 instance with BizTalk 2013, Visual Studio 2012, and SQL Server 2014 pre-installed.

 

Try it now free


Using the test drive, we will showcase a simple use case of how you can process patient files using HL7 accelerator on BizTalk 2013, all in under 30 minutes.

 

Try it now free


Time is running out, Windows server 2003 end of life is July 14, 2015. In this Test Drive Sysgain, in partnership with AppZero, will showcase the process of migrating a sample .NET Stock Trader application running on Windows server 2003 to a new Windows server 2008R2 platform.

 

Try it now free


Discover how you can create a private Application Lifecycle Management process in your cloud, harnessing the modern features of Microsoft’s Team Foundation Server to enable your developers to manage source control, lifecycle management, testing, software builds, and release management all from the safety and security of your AWS VPC.

 

Try it now free


Our Test Drive demonstrates Skype / Lync Voice, Video and Apps available thru both single and multi-tenant services hosted on AWS. This Test Drive will allow you to experience inbound/outbound PSTN calling, audio/dial-in, web & video conferencing + voicemail/unified messaging services connected to Office 365’s Exchange Online.


 

Try it now free


Microsoft Dynamics NAV is a business management solution for small and mid-sized organizations that automates and streamlines business processes. Highly adaptable and rich with features, Microsoft Dynamics NAV enables companies to manage their business, including finance, manufacturing, sales, shipping, project management, services, and more. Through this test drive, users can explore Dynamics NAV application and learn more about the AWS hosting environment for Dynamics NAV.