使用 AWS 构建可扩展、持久且安全的数据保护解决方案

创建免费账户
联系销售人员

使用此图表介绍哪些 AWS 产品可用于在 AWS 上构建和支持备份与恢复解决方案。

查看所有产品文档。

 

服务 功能 文档链接
对象存储
Amazon Simple Storage Services (Amazon S3) Amazon S3 是一种对象存储服务,可用于存储和检索数据,它让客户能够灵活地管理数据,以实现成本优化、访问控制和合规性。Amazon S3 是唯一一种具有就地查询功能的云存储解决方案,让您能够直接对静态数据运行分析。
Amazon Glacier Amazon Glacier 是一种安全、持久且成本低的云存储服务,适用于数据存档和长期备份。用户可以每月每 GB 0.004 USD 的低廉价格存储大量或少量数据。Amazon Glacier 提供三个选项,可在几分钟到数小时内获取存档。
数据块存储
Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) Amazon EBS 提供了可与 Amazon EC2 实例搭配使用的持久数据块存储卷。每个卷都会在其可用区内自动复制,以保护您免受组件故障的影响,同时提供高可用性和持久性。借助 Amazon EBS,您可以在数分钟内扩展或缩减使用量,并且只需为预置资源支付低廉的费用。
文件存储
Amazon Elastic File System (Amazon EFS) Amazon EFS 提供可扩展的文件存储。挂载到 Amazon EC2 实例后,Amazon EFS 文件系统会提供标准文件系统接口,让您可以将 Amazon EFS 与现有应用程序集成。多个实例可以作为工作负载和应用程序的同一数据源访问 Amazon EFS 文件系统。
数据迁移
AWS Database Migration Service AWS Database Migration Service 可帮助您快速并安全地将数据库迁移至 AWS。源数据库在迁移过程中仍能全面运行,这最大限度地减少了依赖该数据库的应用程序的停机时间。这项服务可以将数据移入和移出使用最广泛的开源商用数据库。
AWS Migration Hub AWS Migration Hub 提供单个位置来跟踪应用程序迁移的进度。您可以使用所选的 AWS 和合作伙伴的迁移工具,同时了解跨多个应用程序迁移的状态。它还提供各应用程序的关键指标和进度信息,并能快速获取进度更新。
AWS Snowball AWS Snowball 是一种安全的 PB 级数据传输服务。这项服务解决了将大量数据传入和传出 AWS 会遇到的常见难题,包括高昂的网络成本、较长的传输时间和安全问题。使用 Snowball 传输数据的成本可低至使用高速 Internet 时的五分之一。
AWS Snowball Edge AWS Snowball Edge 是一种安全的 100TB 级数据传输服务,具有板载存储与计算功能。您可以用它将数据移入和移出 AWS,以在远程或离线位置支持本地工作负载。Snowball Edge 可以集中到一起组成一个本地存储层并在本地处理数据。
AWS Snowmobile AWS Snowmobile 是一种安全的 EB 级数据传输服务。Snowmobile 是一个 45 英尺长的坚固集装箱,由一台半挂卡车牵引,一次可以传输高达 100PB 的数据。Snowmobile 可以将海量数据迁移到 AWS 中,包括视频库、图像存储库,甚至完整的数据中心迁移。
AWS Storage Gateway
AWS Storage Gateway 是一种混合存储服务,您的本地应用程序可以借助它来无缝地使用 AWS 云存储。您可以使用该服务通过常用存储接口将数据迁移到云,例如,将文件作为对象迁移到 S3 中,将数据块存储卷迁移到 EBS 中,以及将磁带备份迁移到 S3 和 Glacier 中。
基础设施
AWS 全球基础设施 AWS 云基础设施围绕区域和可用区 (AZ) 构建。区域是全球范围内的某个物理位置,每个区域由多个可用区组成。可用区由一个或多个离散的数据中心组成。AWS 在全球多个地理区域运营可用区,目前还计划扩展到我们的客户开展业务的更多地区。
AWS 安全性与合规性

保护数据是 AWS 的首要任务,我们的全球基础设施正是按照安全性最佳实践以及各种合规性标准来进行设计和管理的。AWS 客户还可以访问以监管为中心且支持审计的服务功能,以满足合规性和审核要求。

AWS 总体拥有成本 (TCO) 计算器 AWS 可减少大量资本投资的需要,并提供按需付费的模式,使您能够仅在业务需要时才投资和使用容量,从而帮助您降低 TCO。我们的 TCO 计算器使您可以估算使用 AWS 时节省的成本,并提供了一系列详细的报告。

AWS 存储能力由行业领先的咨询和技术合作伙伴组成,可为各种各样的使用案例提供经过验证的技术和实施功能,包括在 AWS 内外执行备份、还原和恢复操作。详细了解这些 APN 存储能力合作伙伴APN 备份和恢复解决方案

Cloudberry-600X400-New
600x400_N2W_Logo
600x400_commvault_Logo
CTERA-Logo-600x400

立即注册账户,启动示例备份并还原工作负载。

Homepage_v6-01

您的账户将包含在 AWS 免费套餐内,以便您可以免费获得 AWS 平台、产品和服务的动手体验。

Homepage_v6-02

借助分步教程、视频、白皮书等实践并了解如何在 AWS 上执行备份和还原。

Homepage_v6-03

在您准备就绪后快速且轻松地构建您的备份与恢复解决方案。

免费试用

Build scalable, durable, and secure data protection solutions with AWS

Create a Free Account
Contact Sales

Use this chart to map out which AWS products can be used to build and enable backup & restore solutions on AWS.

See all product documentation.

 

 Service Capabilities Documentation Links
OBJECT STORAGE
Amazon Simple Storage Services (Amazon S3) Amazon S3 is an object storage service built to store and retrieve data and provides customers with flexibility in the way they manage data for cost optimization, access control, and compliance. Amazon S3 is the only cloud storage solution with query-in-place functionality, allowing you to run analytics directly on your data at rest.
Amazon Glacier Amazon Glacier is a secure, durable, and low-cost cloud storage service for data archiving and long-term backup. Customers can store large or small amounts of data for as little as $0.004 per gigabyte per month. Amazon Glacier provides three options for access to archives — from a few minutes to several hours.
BLOCK STORAGE
Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) Amazon EBS provides persistent block storage volumes for use with Amazon EC2 instances. Each volume is automatically replicated within its Availability Zone to protect from component failure, and offers high availability and durability. With Amazon EBS, scale usage up or down within minutes – paying a low price for only what is provisioned.
FILE STORAGE
Amazon Elastic File System (Amazon EFS) Amazon EFS provides scalable file storage. When mounted on Amazon EC2 instances, an Amazon EFS file system provides a standard file system interface, enabling integration of Amazon EFS with existing applications. Multiple instances can access an Amazon EFS file system as a common data source for workloads and applications.
DATA MIGRATION
AWS Database Migration Service AWS Database Migration Service helps you migrate databases to AWS quickly and securely. The source database remains fully operational during the migration, minimizing downtime to applications that rely on that database. The service can migrate your data to and from the most widely used commercial and open-source databases.
AWS Migration Hub AWS Migration Hub provides a single location to track the progress of application migrations. Use the AWS and partner migration tools of your choice, while gaining  visibility into the status of migrations across multiple applications. It also provides key metrics and progress for individual applications and quickly get progress updates.
AWS Snowball AWS Snowball is a petabyte-scale, secure data transfer service. The service mitigates common challenges with large-scale data transfers into and out of AWS, including high network costs, long transfer times, and security concerns. Transferring data with Snowball can be as little as one-fifth of the cost of high-speed Internet.
AWS Snowball Edge AWS Snowball Edge is a 100 terabyte-scale, secure data transfer service with on-board storage and compute capabilities. Use it to move data into and out of AWS or to support local workloads in remote or offline locations. Snowball Edge can cluster to form a local storage tier and process your data on-premises.
AWS Snowmobile AWS Snowmobile is an exabyte-scale, secure data transfer service. You can transfer up to 100PB per Snowmobile, a 45-foot long ruggedized shipping container pulled by a semi-trailer truck. Snowmobile moves massive volumes of data to AWS, including video libraries, image repositories, or even a complete data center migration.
AWS Storage Gateway
AWS Storage Gateway is a hybrid storage service that enables your on-premises applications to seamlessly use AWS Cloud storage. You can use the service to migrate data into the cloud via common storage interfaces, so you can move files into S3 as objects, block storage volumes into EBS, and tape backups into S3 and Glacier.
INFRASTRUCTURE
AWS Global Infrastructure The AWS Cloud Infrastructure is built around Regions and Availability Zones (AZ). A Region is a physical location in the world where there are multiple AZs. AZs consist of one or more discrete data centers. AWS operates AZs in mulitple geographic Regions around the world, with current plans to expand to more areas where our customers operate.
AWS Security & Compliance

Protecting data is AWS' number one priority and our global infrastructure is designed and managed according to security best practices, as well as a variety of compliance standards. AWS customers also have access to governance-focused, audit-friendly service features to meet compliance and audit requirements.

AWS Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) Calculator AWS helps you reduce TCO by reducing the need to invest in large capital expenditures and providing a pay-as-you-go model that empowers you to invest in the capacity you need and use it only when the business requres. Our TCO calculators allow you to estimate the cost savings when using AWS and provide a detailed set of reports.

The AWS Storage Competency consists of industry-leading consulting and technology partners that provide proven technology and implementation capabilities for a variety of use cases, including backup, restore, and recovery operations to, from, and within the AWS environment. Explore these partners that leverage AWS for durable data protection solutions.

Cloudberry-600X400-New
600x400_N2W_Logo
600x400_commvault_Logo
CTERA-Logo-600x400

Sign up for an account and launch a sample backup & restore workload today.

Homepage_v6-01

Your account will be within the AWS Free Tier, which enables you to gain free, hands-on experience with the AWS platform, products, and services.

Homepage_v6-03

Build your backup & recovery solution quickly and easily once you're ready.

Get Started for Free