Category: Week in Review


AWS Week in Review – September 23, 2013

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, September 23
Tuesday, September 24
Wednesday, September 25
Thursday, September 26
Friday, September 27

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – September 16, 2013

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, September 16
Tuesday, September 17
Wednesday, September 18
Thursday, September 19
Friday, September 20

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – September 9, 2013

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, September 9
Tuesday, September 10
Wednesday, September 11
Thursday, September 12
Friday, September 13

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – September 2, 2013

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, September 2
  • This was a US holiday and nothing of note happened in AWS-land.
Tuesday, September 3
Wednesday, September 4
Thursday, September 5
Friday, September 6

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – August 26, 2013

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, August 26
Tuesday, August 27
Wednesday, August 28
Thursday, August 29
Friday, August 30

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

 

AWS Week in Review – August 19, 2013

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, August 19
Tuesday, August 20
Wednesday, August 21
Thursday, August 22
Friday, August 23

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – August 12, 2013

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, August 12
Tuesday, August 13
Wednesday, August 14
Thursday,  August 15
Friday, August 16

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – August 5, 2013

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, August 5
Tuesday, August 6
Wednesday, August 7
Thursday, August 8
Friday, August 9

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – July 29, 2013

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, July 29
Tuesday, July 30
Wednesday, July 31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;

AWS Week in Review – July 22, 2013

Let’s take a quick look at what happened in AWS-land last week:

Monday, July 22
Tuesday, July 23
Wednesday, July 24
Thursday, July 25
Sunday, July 28

Stay tuned for next week! In the meantime, follow me on Twitter and subscribe to the RSS feed.

Jeff;