AWS Media Blog

Upcoming webinar on Oct 24: Live orchestration on cloud

Mark Stephens, Solutions Architect for AWS, and Baskar Subramanian, Co-Founder of Amagi, will host a webinar on October 24th, to explain how live orchestration on cloud can simplify live events management by making the process centralized, while spinning up cloud infrastructure only for the duration of the event.

Recommended audience:

  • C-Level executives, live sports content owners,sports channel executives
  • Linear TV and digital first channels publishing live shows, analysts and journalists covering live broadcast or cloud technology

Key topics covered

  • Changing live broadcasting landscape and use cases for cloud-based live orchestration
  • Key challenges while orchestrating events and how Amagi solved them using cloud technologies
  • The AWS advantage
  • Ganging controls, and other functionalities of live orchestration system

Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Time: 11 AM EDT/8.30 PM IST/ 4 PM GMT

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER