我想了解有关 ICREA 的信息
ICREA

国际计算机室专家协会(简称 ICREA)是一个非营利性国际协会,由设计、建设、运营、管理、维护、采购、安装和审计数据中心的工程师组成。ICREA 提供了信息技术环境基础设施的设计、建设、管理、运营、维护、购置和安装方面的最佳实践。

“ICREA-STD-131-2013”标准是一套建议和最佳实践,适合于各个国家/地区,由一群 DPC 专家制定,用于定义如何构建符合所需可靠性和安全性级别的数据中心:

级别 说明 可用性
I 质量保证数据中心 (QADC)     95%
II 世界级质量保证数据中心 (WCQA)     99%
III 安全世界级质量保证数据中心 (S-WCQA)     99.9%
IV 高安全性世界级质量保证数据中心 (HS-WCQA)     99.99%
V

高安全性高可用性世界级质量保证数据中心 (HSHA-WCQA)

99.998%

AWS 已明确一些关键系统组件对于保持系统可用性以及在停机情况下恢复服务是非常必要的。关键系统组件在多个相互隔离的位置进行备份,这些位置称为可用区。每个可用区在其独立的、物理上显著不同的基础设施中运行,并已设计为具备高可靠性。可用区通过快速私密的光纤网络来互相连接,使您能够轻松构建可在可用区之间无中断地自动实现故障转移的应用程序。

可以。AWS 客户可以在多个可用区中部署多个实例,并使用数据复制来实现极高的恢复时间和恢复点目标,同时利用 99.999% 以上的服务可用性,即可在云中构建具备高弹性的系统。因此,服务可用性取决于具体的设计;对于那些注重应用程序可用性和性能的客户来说,他们可以在同一区域的多个可用区中部署这些应用程序,以此提供容错功能并实现低延迟。一些 AWS 服务(例如 Amazon S3)在构建期间就充分利用了区域内的所有可用区,并实现了 99.999999999% 的持久性目标;它们可用来提供跨可用区的、具有高持久性的存储,以及持久存储的大量 (Amazon EBS) 快照。

SOC 资源

 

联系我们

I'd like information about ICREA
ICREA

The ICREA "International Computer Room Experts Association" is a nonprofit International association formed by engineers in the design, construction, operation, management, maintenance, procurement, installation and auditing data centers. ICREA provides best practices for the design, construction, management, operation, maintenance, acquisition and installation of infrastructure for information technology environments.

The standard "ICREA-Std-131-2013" is a set of recommendations and best practices between countries and a group of experts in DPC that defines how to build a data center in accordance with the desired reliability and security levels as follows:

Level Description Availability
I Quality Assurance Data Center (QADC)     95%
II World Class Quality Assurance Data Center (WCQA)     99%
III Safety World Class Quality Assurance Data Center (S-WCQA)     99.9%
IV High Security World Class Quality Assurance Data Center (HS-WCQA)     99.99%
V

High Security High Available World Class Quality Assurance Data Center (HSHA-WCQA)

99.998%

AWS has identified critical system components required to maintain the availability of the system and recover service in the event of outage. Critical system components are backed up across multiple, isolated locations known as Availability Zones. Each Availability Zone runs on its own physically distinct, independent infrastructure, and is engineered to be highly reliable. Availability Zones are connected to each other with fast, private fiber-optic networking, enabling you to easily architect applications that automatically fail-over between Availability Zones without interruption.

Yes. AWS customers can build highly resilient systems in the cloud by employing multiple instances in multiple Availability Zones and data replication to achieve extremely high recovery time and recovery point objectives, as well as service availability of 99.999% and more. Service availability is therefore a function of the design; customers who care about the availability and performance of their applications want to deploy these applications across multiple Availability Zones in the same region for fault tolerance and low latency. Some AWS services, such as Amazon S3, are built to leverage all Availability Zones within the region and have a durability objective of 99.999999999%; they can be used for highly durable storage across Availability Zones and persistent volume (Amazon EBS) snapshots.

SOC Resources

 

Contact Us