AWS DeepLens

Ресурсы для разработчиков

Руководство для разработчиков и форум

Руководство для разработчиков по AWS DeepLens

В данном руководстве для разработчиков представлен расширенный обзор AWS DeepLens. В нем содержится информация о начале работы, работе с проектами, управлении устройством, устранении неполадок и т. п.

HTML | PDF

Форум AWS DeepLens для разработчиков

На форуме AWS DeepLens можно задать интересующие вопросы и прокомментировать свой опыт работы с AWS DeepLens. Используйте RSS‑ленты и уведомления по электронной почте, чтобы оставаться в курсе последних обновлений.

 

Обучающие видео

Пошаговые видеоруководства покажут, как начать работу с AWS DeepLens. Просмотрев видеоруководства по порядку, от первого до третьего, можно настроить устройство, запустить его и начать разработку за считаные минуты.  

1. How to Create and Deploy a Deep Learning Project with AWS DeepLens


Данное пошаговое руководство покажет, как с помощью AWS DeepLens создать первую модель глубокого обучения и выполнить ее развертывание. В процессе обучения вы создадите проект, выполните его развертывание и сможете просмотреть результаты непосредственно с устройства. (4:04)

2. How to Extend a Deep Learning Project with AWS DeepLens

 

Данное пошаговое руководство покажет, как расширить модель с помощью AWS DeepLens. В процессе обучения вы выполните захват событий из модели AWS DeepLens и поместите их в очередь для последующей обработки. После этого вы сможете расширить модели с помощью функций AWS Lambda. (6:47) 

3. How to Build an AWS DeepLens Project Using Amazon SageMaker

 

Данное пошаговое руководство покажет, как создать модель с помощью сервиса Amazon SageMaker и импортировать ее в AWS DeepLens. В процессе обучения вы настроите инстанс SageMaker, импортируете внешний блокнот с GitHub и настроите его, а затем загрузите в AWS DeepLens модель, обученную с помощью сторонних инструментов. (6:22) 

Видеопрезентации

Introducing AWS DeepLens


Многие разработчики ищут упрощенный способ изучить технологии машинного обучения. Из данного вебинара Tech Talk вы узнаете, как AWS DeepLens – первая в мире видеокамера с функционалом для глубокого обучения – может ускорить процесс изучения данной области, сделав его доступным и удобным для всех разработчиков. Вы также узнаете, как можно повысить квалификацию в области машинного обучения и подкрепить процесс обучения и проведения экспериментов, используя это физическое устройство для обучения на практике вместе с разнообразными учебными пособиями, примерами, образцами исходного кода и интеграцией с уже знакомыми сервисами AWS, такими как AWS Lambda и Amazon SageMaker. (19:54) 

Обучающие публикации в блоге

Блог AWS Machine Learning содержит обучающие материалы, примеры использования и все самые свежие новости о сервисах AWS для машинного обучения. Ниже представлена подборка справочных материалов, которые будут полезны при создании моделей с использованием DeepLens. Перейти в блог для просмотра доступных материалов по AWS DeepLens.

AWS DeepLens

Developer Resources

Developer Guide & Discussion Forum

AWS DeepLens Developer Guide

The developer guide provides you a comprehensive overview of AWS DeepLens. It includes information on getting started, working with projects, managing your device, troubleshooting, and more.

HTML | PDF

AWS DeepLens Developer Discussion Forum

The AWS DeepLens Discussion Forum is where you can post your questions and feedback about your experience with AWS DeepLens. Use the RSS feeds and e-mail watches to stay in tune with the latest updates.

 

Video Tutorials

These step-by-step video tutorials will guide you through getting started with AWS DeepLens. Follow them sequentially from 1-4 and you'll be up, running, and building in minutes.  

1. How to Configure Your New AWS DeepLens

 

This step-by-step tutorial will help guide you through the set-up of your AWS DeepLens. You will register your device, execute the device certification, and complete the configuration, so you are ready to deploy your first machine learning model. (5:36) 

2. How to Create and Deploy a Deep Learning Project with AWS DeepLens

 

This step-by-step tutorial will guide you through creating and deploying your first deep learning model with AWS DeepLens. You will create a project, then deploy and view the project output directly from the device. (4:04) 

3. How to Extend a Deep Learning Project with AWS DeepLens

 

This step-by-step tutorial will help guide you through extending a model with AWS DeepLens. You will capture the events from your AWS DeepLens model and put them in a queue ready for further processing. You can then extend the models utilizing AWS Lambda functions. (6:47) 

4. How to Build an AWS DeepLens Project Using Amazon SageMaker

 

This step-by-step tutorial will help guide you through creating a model using Amazon SageMaker and importing it to AWS DeepLens. You will set up a SageMaker instance, import and configure an external notebook from GitHub and import the externally trained model to your AWS DeepLens. (6:22) 

Video Presentations

Introducing AWS DeepLens


Many developers are looking for an easier way to learn machine learning. In this Tech Talk, we will demonstrate how AWS DeepLens - the world’s first deep-learning enabled video camera, can accelerate this learning process by putting deep learning skills within reach and in the hands of all developers. Learn how you can advance your skills by pairing this physical device for hands-on learning with a broad set of tutorials, examples, source code, and integration with familiar AWS services such AWS Lambda and Amazon SageMaker to support your learning and experimentation. (19:54) 

Educational Blog Posts

The AWS Machine Learning blog features educational content, use cases and all the latest news about AWS machine learning services. Below you'll find a selection of instructional content that can help you as you start building with DeepLens. Go to the blog to view all of the content for AWS DeepLens.