创建 AWS 账户

自主进度动手实验

获得在真实 AWS 环境中使用 AWS 服务以及体验真实云场景的动手练习机会。按照分步说明了解服务、练习使用案例或准备 AWS 认证。

前往自主进度动手实验室 »

计划

认证:用业界认可的证书来证明技术知识

Activate:AWS Activate 这项计划旨在为初创公司提供开始使用 AWS 所需要的资源。加入全世界发展最迅猛的初创公司之列,使用 AWS 发展您的业务。

开发人员门户:将您的问题和反馈发布到这些论坛上。使用 RSS 源和电子邮件监视来关注您目前感兴趣的 AWS 主题。

白皮书

Building a Real Time Bidding Platform on AWS

该白皮书可以帮助您了解实时出价 (RTB) 和 AWS 提供的适用于 RTB 的服务。该白皮书展示了当今客户使用的 RTB 平台参考架构,并提供额外的资源来帮助您开始在 AWS 上构建 RTB 平台。

查看白皮书 »

参考架构

要发布有高度针对性和相关性的广告,需要有可扩展的基础设施、对大数据分析结果的访问以及运行特定应用程序的灵活平台,此外,为了确保用户不必等待接收您的内容,还需要快速的内容发布网络。AWS 提供的工具能够使您实现快速、可扩展的数字营销和数字广告发布,并取得成功。

查看参考架构 »

Beating the Speed of Light with Your Infrastructure in AWS  

借助 AWS,您可以满足现代高效广告的需求而不用花费大量资金。本研讨会介绍 AdRoll 如何使用 Amazon DynamoDB、Auto Scaling 和 Elastic Load Balancing 每天处理 600 多亿个请求,每个请求的处理时间不到 100 毫秒。 

观看视频 »

MediaMath’s Data Revolution with Amazon Kinesis and Amazon EMR  

对于任何技术公司来说,每天收集并处理数 TB 数据都是一项挑战。本研讨会讨论如何使用 Amazon Kinesis、Amazon EC2 竞价型实例、Amazon EMR 和 Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) 来构建可扩展、复杂而经济高效的数据处理管道。了解 MediaMath 如何在这些服务的帮助下革新其数据交付平台,为产品团队、合作伙伴和客户提供支持。 

观看视频 »

 

Ad Performance Reporting w/ Redshift: Data Science, Queries at Scale  

随着规模的增加,深入分析广告指标并为客户提供易用的数据变成了一项难题。在本研讨会中,Neustar 这家实时分析全球提供商展示了他们如何使用 Redshift 来帮助广告商和代理机构大规模利用数据科学来获取优质客户。 

观看视频 »

营销网站常常要在很短的时间内处理大量的流量。AWS 提供了便捷的扩展性和弹性,确保在营销活动上线时您的网站能够应对大量涌入的 Web 流量。AWS 采用“按使用付费”的成本模式,您无需估算基础设施需求,更不必为您未使用的容量付费。

了解有关 AWS 上网站的更多信息 »

要发布有高度针对性和相关性的广告,需要有可扩展的基础设施、对大数据分析结果的访问以及运行特定应用程序的灵活平台,此外,为了确保用户不必等待接收您的内容,还需要快速的内容发布网络。AWS 提供的工具能够使您实现快速、可扩展的数字营销和数字广告发布,并取得成功。

查看广告服务参考结构 »

数据有助于确保营销活动的针对性和效率达到最高水平。挖掘数据库中的客户信息也可确保在正确的时间面向正确的受众。 Amazon Web Services 数据存储和分析解决方案使您可以轻松扩展,以可接受的成本从营销活动中获取有用信息、进行处理并得出结论,还可以使用您的数据创建高效的数字营销活动。

了解有关 AWS 大数据解决方案的更多信息 »

我们可以帮助您从咨询 AWS 入手,或者您也可以立即开始自己的试点部署。

联系 AWS | 创建 AWS 账户

Create an AWS Account

Self-Paced Labs

Get hands-on practice in a live AWS environment with AWS services and real-world cloud scenarios. Follow step-by-step instructions to learn a service, practice a use case, or prepare for AWS Certification.

Go to Self-Paced Labs »

Programs

Certifications: validate technical knowledge with an industry-recognized credential

Activate: AWS Activate is a program designed to provide your startup with the resources you need to get started on AWS. Join some of the fastest-growing startups in the world and build your business using AWS.

Developer Portal: post your questions and feedback to these forums. Use the RSS feeds and e-mail watches to stay in tune with AWS topics that interest you for now.

Whitepapers

Building a Real Time Bidding Platform on AWS

This whitepaper helps you understandreal-time bidding (RTB) and the services available in AWS that can beused for RTB. This paper will showcase the RTB platform reference architecture used by customers today, as well as provide additional resources to get started with building an RTB platform on AWS.

View the Whitepaper »

Reference Architectures

Delivering highly targeted, relevant advertising requires a scalable infrastructure, access to big data analytics, a flexible platform to run your specific applications, and a fast content distribution network to make sure users are never waiting for your content. AWS can provide you the tools to make your digital marketing and digital advertisement delivery speedy, scalable, and successful.

View the Reference Architecture »

Beating the Speed of Light with Your Infrastructure in AWS  

With AWS, it's possible to serve the needs of modern high performance advertising without breaking the bank. This session covers how AdRoll processes more than 60 billion requests per day in less than 100 milliseconds each using Amazon DynamoDB, Auto Scaling, and Elastic Load Balancing.  

Watch the Video »

MediaMath’s Data Revolution with Amazon Kinesis and Amazon EMR  

Collecting and processing terabytes of data per day is a challenge for any technology company. This session discusses how to build scalable, complex, and cost-effective data processing pipelines using Amazon Kinesis, Amazon EC2 Spot Instances, Amazon EMR, and Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3). Learn how MediaMath revolutionized their data delivery platform with the help of these services to empower product teams, partners, and clients.  

Watch the Video »

 

Ad Performance Reporting w/ Redshift: Data Science, Queries at Scale  

Delivering deep insight on advertising metrics and providing customers easy data access becomes a challenge as scale increases. In this session, Neustar, a global provider of real-time analytics, shows how they use Redshift to help advertisers and agencies reach the highest-performing customers using data science at scale.  

Watch the Video »

A campaign website handles huge amounts of traffic in a very short time. AWS provides the easy scaling and elasticity to make sure your website can handle the influx of web traffic when your campaign goes live. AWS works on a pay-as-you-go cost model so you don’t have to guess at your infrastructure needs and you never need to pay for capacity you don’t use.

Learn more about websites on AWS »

Delivering highly targeted, relevant advertising requires a scalable infrastructure, access to big data analytics, a flexible platform to run your specific applications, and a fast content distribution network to make sure users are never waiting for your content. AWS can provide you the tools to make your digital marketing and digital advertisement delivery speedy, scalable, and successful.

View a reference architecture for ad serving »

Data helps make sure you’re doing the most targeted and effective campaigns you can. Mining your database for customer insights also ensures you can target the right person, at the right time. Amazon Web Services data storage and analysis solutions enable you to easily, scalably, and affordably ingest, process, deduce insights from, and utilize your data to create effective digital marketing campaigns.

Learn more about Big Data solutions with AWS »

We can help you get started with a consultation from AWS, or you can begin your own pilot today.

Contact AWS | Create an AWS Account