Amazon Web Services Innovate 2018 Europe
Register On-Demand »
Watch now »

Q: Where is AWS Innovate hosted?
AWS Innovate is an online conference. Upon registration, you will receive a confirmation to access the platform using the log-in link provided. You can access the link on the 16th of October: 

  • London Timing: 11.00am UTC +1
  • Paris Timing: 12.00pm UTC +2
  • Berlin Timing: 12:00pm UTC +2 
  • Cape Town Timing: 12:00pm UTC +2 
  • Kiev Timing: 1pm UTC +3  
All sessions will be available on-demand after the event. 
 

Q: Who should attend AWS Innovate?
AWS Innovate: Developer Edition is a technical online event for developers, business & data analysts, IT managers & professionals and all other builders.  

Q: Where can I find more details about the sessions? 

You can find more details here. 

Q: Which session level is right for me?

You can find the level breakdown here.

Q: What is the price of attending AWS Innovate?
AWS Innovate is a free online conference.

Q: Can I get a confirmation of my AWS Innovate registration?
Upon completing the online registration process, you will receive a confirmation email.

Q: How can I contact the online conference organizers?
If you have questions that have not been answered in the FAQs above, please email us.

Q: How do I get the certificate of attendance?
If you complete watching four sessions during the live conference, you will receive a certificate of attendance.

Q: Can I watch the sessions after the event?
Yes, all sessions will be available on-demand the day after the event until the end of November.

Q: How can I get the $25 AWS Credits? 

If you tune in on October 16th & submit the Feedback Form, you are eligible for $25 AWS Credits.

Double your credits by becoming an Innovate Champion (Watch 4 sessions, submit 4 polls & Feedback Form during the live event). Eligible attendees will receive their credit codes by November 30th.  

Overview
Agenda
Game Developer Track