AWS Transformation Day München 2019: Keynote ansehen

AWS Transformation Day Munich 2019 Keynote

Was erwartet Sie?
Wie gehen andere Unternehmen die Migration ihrer Geschäftsanwendungen in die Cloud an? Wie können Sie die Sicherheit sensibler Daten garantieren? Welche Strategien helfen Ihnen, Ihr Investment in die Cloud ganzheitlich zu planen und kontinuierlich zu optimieren? Und welche strategischen Erkenntnisse haben andere Führungskräfte auf Ihrem Weg in die Cloud gewonnen?
Tauchen Sie auf dem AWS Transformation Day einen Tag lang in diese und weitere Themen ein und tauschen Sie sich mit AWS Experten, Kunden und Partnern aus. Bereits zum dritten Mal bringen wir Entscheidungsträger und Führungskräfte der Wirtschaft und IT zusammen und bieten Ihnen Inhalte rund um die Cloud-Adoption und -Migration, Kostenmanagement, Compliance, Datensicherheit, Enterprise Applications, Innovationskultur und Industrielösungen.

Wer sollte teilnehmen?
Der AWS Transformation Day ist speziell zugeschnitten auf Business und IT Entscheider, CFOs, CISOs, Risk und Compliance Manager und Procurement Teams, die am Cloud-Adaptionsprozess beteiligt sind. Das technische Level der einzelnen Sessions liegt zwischen 100 (Introductory) und 200 (Intermediate).

Kernthemen

Entdecken Sie eine Vielzahl von Themen rund um Enterprise Transformation und tauchen sie tiefer in Best Practices rund um die Cloud ein

Auf dem AWS Transformation Day erfahren Sie, wie Unternehmen ihre Enterprise Transformation beschleunigen können und erhalten Einblicke in Themen wie Cloud Economics, Mass Migration, Enterprise Workloads, Compliance & Data Security, Innovation Culture und Industry Solutions. In allen Sessions und Workshops können Sie direkt von AWS-Experten, Kunden und Partnern lernen.

Leverage AI & Big Data
Leveraging AI & Big Data
Cloud Economics
Cloud Economics
Migration & Enterprise Workloads
Migration & Enterprise Workloads
Security & Compliance
Security & Compliance
Industry Trends & Solutions
Industry Trends & Solutions
Digital Innovation & Business Transformation
Digital Innovation & Business Transformation
Culture & Organizational Change
Culture & Organizational Change

Keynote

Sprecher

Miriam Mclemore
MIRIAM MCLEMORE, Director Enterprise Strategy, AWS

Miriam hat im Laufe ihrer 25-jährigen Karriere bei The Coca-Cola Company und nun bei Amazon Web Services (AWS) in Führungspositionen in den Bereichen Business und Technology die globale Enterprise Technology Strategie, digitale Transformation und Datenanalytik vorangetrieben, um ihre Kunden zu verstehen, Wettbewerbsvorteile zu schaffen und die Effizienz interner Systeme zu verbessern. In verschiedenen Funktionen bei Coca-Cola leitete sie erstklassige Strategie- und Entwicklerteams in 30 großen, globalen Märkten.

In ihrer aktuellen Position arbeitet Miriam als Enterprise Strategist und Evangelist bei Amazon Web Services (AWS). Hier wurde ihr die Aufgabe übertragen, Senior Leadership Teams, Vorstandsmitglieder und Aufsichtsbehörden davon zu überzeugen, dass der Übergang zur Cloud, insbesondere zu AWS, eine solide und sichere Strategie ist, um ihr Business mit einem hohen Shareholder ROI positiv zu verändern.

 

Transformation durch Agilität und Innovation ermöglichen

Unternehmen nutzen Cloud Computing als Katapult für Wertsteigerung. Dies erfordert eine engere Abstimmung mit den Interessengruppen der jeweiligen Geschäftseinheit, um Agilität und Innovationsgeschwindigkeit zu steigern. In dieser Session untersuchen wir das Transformationspotenzial, das durch Cloud-Adoption freigesetzt wird und diskutieren, wie einige der weltweit führenden Unternehmen dazu fähig sind, ihr Business schnell umzuwandeln und Geschäftsergebnisse zu erzielen. Darüber hinaus geben wir Ihnen Best Practices in den Bereichen Organisation und Technologie mit auf den Weg, die Sie einfach auf Ihr Unternehmen übertragen können, um ein agileres und innovativeres Unternehmen zu werden.

 

Agenda

08:00 – 10:00 Registrierung & Kaffee
09:00 – 10:00 Breakout Sessions
10:00 – 12:00 Opening Keynote mit Miriam Mclemore
12:00 – 17:00 Breakout Sessions
17:00 – 18:00 Networking Empfang

Detaillierte Agenda

1
No sessions found matching that criteria
Änderungen an der Agenda vorbehalten

Sponsoren

Gold Sponsoren

Accenture
Cloudreach
VMware
AllCloud
Deloitte
Arvato
New Relic
CloudHealth
T-Systems

Silber Sponsoren

Claranet
Reply
FPT Software
Spirit 21
infor
tecracer
mindcurv
Zoi
Nutanix
Opitz Consulting

Bronze Sponsoren

comdivision
Datadog
Direkt Gruppe
Materna

FAQ

Inhalt

Anmeldung

Barrierefreiheit & Spezielle Anforderungen

Kontakt

Veranstaltungsort

Triebwerk Industriehalle
Bertha-Kipfmüller-Straße 41
81249 München

Anreise

Mit dem Auto
Parkplätze stehen ausschließlich auf dem Parkplatz von Möbel Höffner zur Verfügung, nicht auf dem Veranstaltungsgelände selbst. Die Shuttlebusse werden Sie von diesem Parkplatz aus regelmäßig zum Veranstaltungsgelände bringen.

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
Wir bieten für Sie einen Shuttleservice an. Die Shuttles fahren durchgehend ab der S-Bahn Station München-Freiham (S8) und dem Möbel Höffner Parkplatz, auf dem Sie Ihr Fahrzeug kostenlos parken können.

Details zu den Shuttle Bussen »

Lernen Sie am Transformation Day von AWS-Experten

AWS Transformation Day Munich 2019: Watch the Keynote

AWS Transformation Day Munich 2019 Keynote

What to expect?
How do other enterprise organizations approach the migration of legacy applications to the cloud? How can you guarantee the safety of your sensitive data? Which strategies can help you plan and continuously optimize your cloud investment? And which strategic learnings did your fellow executives generate throughout their cloud journey?

At AWS Transformation Day you’ll have the chance to dive deeper into these topics and get your questions answered by AWS experts, customers and partners. For the third year in a row, we are connecting business and IT decision makers and provide you with insights into cloud migration, cost management, compliance, data security, enterprise applications, innovation culture and industry solutions.

Who should attend?
AWS Transformation Day is tailored to senior executives in business and IT roles, CFOs, CISOs, risk and compliance manager and procurement teams that are involved in the cloud adoption process. The technical level of the sessions is between Introductory (Level 100) and Intermediate (Level 200).

Feature Topics

Explore a variety of topics around enterprise transformation and dive deeper into cloud best practices

AWS Transformation Day will provide you with insights into how organizations can accelerate their enterprise transformation and will include topics like cloud economics, mass migration, enterprise workloads, compliance & data security, innovation culture as well as industry solutions. In all sessions and workshops, you will be able to learn directly from AWS experts, customers and partners.

Leverage AI & Big Data
Leveraging AI & Big Data
Cloud Economics
Cloud Economics
Migration & Enterprise Workloads
Migration & Enterprise Workloads
Security & Compliance
Security & Compliance
Industry Trends & Solutions
Industry Trends & Solutions
Digital Innovation & Business Transformation
Digital Innovation & Business Transformation
Culture & Organizational Change
Culture & Organizational Change

Keynote

Speaker

Miriam Mclemore
MIRIAM MCLEMORE, Director Enterprise Strategy, AWS

In business and technology leadership positions throughout her 25-year career with The Coca-Cola Company, and now at Amazon's Web Services Division (AWS), Miriam has consistently driven global enterprise technology strategy, digital transformation and data analytics to understand the consumer, provide competitive advantage, and improve internal system efficiencies. In diverse roles at Coca-Cola, she led top-tier strategy and development teams across 30 major global markets.

In her current position, Miriam is an Enterprise Strategist and Evangelist at Amazon Web Services (AWS), a division of Amazon.com, Inc. Here, she has been given the mission to make the case to senior leadership teams, board members and regulators that transitioning to the cloud...specifically, AWS...is a sound, secure, fiduciary-based strategy to positively transform their business with high shareholder ROI.

 

Enabling Transformation Through Agility and Innovation

Enterprises embrace cloud computing as a flywheel for frequent value delivery. This requires tighter alignment with business unit stakeholders to increase agility and pace of innovation. In this session, we explore the potential for transformation that comes with cloud adoption and discuss how some of the world’s leading enterprises were able to transform and quickly deliver business value outcomes. We also explore organizational and technology best practices that you can implement to become a more agile and innovative enterprise. 

Agenda

08:00 – 10:00 Registration & Coffee
09:00 – 10:00 Breakout Sessions
10:00 – 12:00 Opening Keynote with Miriam Mclemore
12:00 – 17:00 Breakout Sessions
17:00 – 18:00 Networking Reception

Session Catalog

1
No sessions found matching that criteria
Agenda is subject to change

Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Accenture
Cloudreach
VMware
AllCloud
Deloitte
Arvato
New Relic
CloudHealth
T-Systems

Silver Sponsors

Claranet
Reply
FPT Software
Spirit 21
infor
tecracer
mindcurv
Zoi
Nutanix
Opitz Consulting

Bronze Sponsors

comdivision
Datadog
Direkt Gruppe
Materna

FAQ

Content

  • Who should attend AWS Transformation Day Munich?
    The event is designed especially for Business Decision Makers, Technical Decision Makers, CFOs, CISOs as well as Risk and Compliance Managers. We will provide sessions about digital transformation by sharing information about the transformation journey of large organizations, the migration to the cloud and many more.
  • What is the conference agenda?

    You can review the AWS Transformation Day agenda here.
    Content is focused on giving insights into how organizations can achieve digital transformation including topics like cloud economics, migration, compliance, data security, innovation culture as well as best practices, and experiences of AWS customers.

  • Will the sessions be in English or German language?
    Keynote is delivered in English language. Breakout sessions are held in English or German and flagged in the agenda accordingly.
  • Do you accept submissions for speakers/session ideas?
    At this time, we do not accept submissions for AWS Transformation Day speakers or session content.

Registration

Accessibility & Special Requirements

Contact

Venue

Triebwerk Industriehalle
Bertha-Kipfmüller-Straße 41
81249 Munich

Directions

By Car
Parking spaces are only available on the Möbel Höffner parking lot, not at the venue directly. The shuttle buses will drive on a regular basis from this parking lot to the location.

Public Transport
We offer a free shuttle service. The shuttles ride regularly throughout the day and start from München-Freiham S-Bahn station (S8) as well as from the parking lot of Möbel Höffner, on which you can park your car for free.

View shuttle bus schedule »

Learn from AWS experts on Transformation Day