开始进行本项目

8 个步骤 | 60 分钟

aws-project_log-analytics
architectural-diagram
arch-diagram_build-log-analytics

日志分析是一种常见的大数据使用案例,让您可以分析来自网站、移动设备、服务器、传感器和其他来源的日志数据,并用于数字营销、应用程序监控、欺诈检测、广告技术、游戏及 IoT 等多种应用场景。在本项目中,您将使用 Amazon Web Services 来构建一个端到端日志分析解决方案,从而收集、提取、处理及加载批量数据和流数据,并让用户在其已有分析系统中近乎实时地使用处理过数据。该解决方案高度可靠、经济高效、可以自动扩展为不同规模的数据卷,并且几乎不需要 IT 管理。

要实现的目标:

在数据源上设置一个 Kinesis 代理,用于收集数据并将其持续发送到 Amazon Kinesis Firehose。

使用 Kinesis Firehose 创建一个端到端数据传输流。传输流会将您的数据从代理传输到目标位置,包括 Amazon Kinesis Analytics、Amazon Redshift、Amazon Elasticsearch Service 和 Amazon S3。

在 Amazon Kinesis Analytics 中使用 SQL 查询来处理传入日志数据

从 Kinesis Analytics 将处理过的数据加载 到 Amazon Elasticsearch Service 以便建立数据索引。

使用 Kibana 分析与显示处理过的数据

开始之前的准备事项:

AWS 账户:您需要一个 AWS 账户来预置资源以便托管您的网站。注册 AWS

IT 经验:您需要基本了解 Web 技术并熟悉 SQL 才能成功完成本项目。

AWS 使用经验:成功完成本项目不要求事先具备 AWS 使用经验。

一个能够生成应用程序日志的现有服务器

 

账单估算:

完成本项目的费用:完成本项目的预计费用为 0.51 USD。这一费用的计算依据是假设您未超出 AWS 免费套餐的限制、采用建议的配置,并在项目完成后 1 小时内终止所有资源。您的使用案例可能需要不同的配置,这会对账单产生影响。请使用简单月度成本结算器来估算与您的需求对应的费用。

月度账单估算:构建并维护日志分析解决方案的总费用会有所不同,具体取决于您的使用量和配置设置。使用本指南建议的默认配置时,每月费用一般为 367.74 USD。要查看使用的服务及其相关费用的详细信息,请参阅使用的服务与费用

开始进行本项目

了解有关 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 上的流数据解决方案的更多信息。 

查看开发人员指南和 API 参考,了解有关 Amazon Kinesis 的更多信息。

需要更多资源才能开始使用 AWS?请访问“入门资源中心”以了解更多信息。

Get Started with the Project

8 Steps  |  60 Minutes

aws-project_log-analytics
architectural-diagram
arch-diagram_build-log-analytics

Log analytics is a common big data use case that allows you to analyze log data from websites, mobile devices, servers, sensors, and more for a wide variety of applications such as digital marketing, application monitoring, fraud detection, ad tech, gaming, and IoT. In this project, you will use Amazon Web Services to build an end-to-end log analytics solution that collects, ingests, processes, and loads both batch data and streaming data, and makes the processed data available to your users in analytics systems they are already using and in near real-time. The solution is highly reliable, cost-effective, scales automatically to varying data volumes, and requires almost no IT administration.

What you'll accomplish:

Set up a Kinesis Agent on data sources to collect data and send it continuously to Amazon Kinesis Firehose.

Create an end-to-end data delivery stream using Kinesis Firehose. The delivery stream will transmit your data from the agent to destinations including Amazon Kinesis Analytics, Amazon Redshift, Amazon Elasticsearch Service, and Amazon S3.

Process incoming log data using SQL queries in Amazon Kinesis Analytics.

Load processed data from Kinesis Analytics to Amazon Elasticsearch Service to index the data.

Analyze and visualize the processed data using Kibana.

What you'll need before starting:

An AWS Account: You will need an AWS account to begin provisioning resources to host your website. Sign up for AWS.

IT Experience: You will need a basic understanding of web technologies and familiarity with SQL to successfully complete this project.

AWS Experience: No prior experience with AWS is required to successfully complete this project.

An existing server to generate application logs.

 

Billing Estimates:

Cost to complete project: The estimated cost to complete this project is $0.51. This cost assumes that you are within the AWS Free Tier limits, you follow the recommended configurations, and that you terminate all resources within 1 hour of completing the project. Your use case may require different configurations that can impact your bill. Use the Simple Monthly Calculator to estimate costs tailored for your needs.

Monthly billing estimate: The total cost of building and maintaining your log analytics solution will vary depending on your usage and configuration settings. Using the default configuration recommended in this guide, it will typically cost $367.74 per month. To see a breakdown of the services used and their associated costs, see Services Used and Costs.

Get Started with the Project

Learn more about streaming data solutions on Amazon Web Services (AWS). 

Access developer guides and API references for more information about Amazon Kinesis.

Need more resources to get started with AWS? Visit the Getting Started Resource Center to learn more.