开始阅读实施指南

5 个步骤 | 30 分钟

使用 AWS CodeCommit 托管项目的费用取决于您账户中每月的活跃用户数量。每个月可以有 5 位活动用户利用您的账户免费试用 AWS CodeCommit,这是在限制范围内的,如果活动用户超过 5 位,则每月需要为每位活动用户支付 1 USD。没有预付费用,也无需订立合约。

新老 AWS 客户均可无限期享受此项适用于 AWS CodeCommit 的 AWS 免费套餐优惠,标准的免费套餐期限 (12 个月) 过后,此项优惠也不会过期。

最初的 5 位活动用户* 除最初 5 位活动用户以外的每位活动用户*
免费 每月 1 USD

收到:

  • 无限存储库
  • 50GB 的月存储量
  • 10000 个 Git 请求/月

收到:

  • 无限存储库
  • 每位活动用户每月 10GB 的存储容量
  • 每位活动用户每月 2000 个 Git 请求

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收(包括增值税、GST 和适用的营业税)。

定价示例:如果您的账户在某个月有 6 位活动用户,则您需要支付 1 USD(假设无额外费用或超额费用)。

每个月计算一次所有区域的使用量并自动将其应用到账单中,未使用的存储容量和 Git 请求不累积。

Git 请求包括传输存储库对象的任何推送或拉取。如果由于本地和远程分支为最新而没有对象传输,则该请求不计入您的 Git 请求限额。

*活动用户是通过 Git 请求或 AWS 管理控制台在该月内访问 AWS CodeCommit 存储库的任意唯一 AWS 身份(IAM 用户/角色、联合身份用户或根账户)。使用独有的 AWS 身份访问 CodeCommit 的服务器可以算作活动用户。如果用户在该月内不访问 AWS CodeCommit,则其没有费用。 存储包括保留存储库数据所需的全部空间。

超额费用:我们的事务和存储配额旨在处理大多数常见的开发人员工作流,且不会产生超额费用。在由 CodeCommit 用户手动执行 Git 操作的大多数工作流中,几乎不会超过这些配额。

未使用的存储和 Git 请求不累计。如果您的用户需要更多存储或 Git 请求,则额外的存储将收取:

  • 每月每 GB 0.06 USD
  • 每个 Git 请求 0.001 USD

加密:如果请求 AWS Key Management Service 对您的存储库数据进行加密和解密,则可能会产生额外费用。要了解有关 AWS Key Management Service 的定价和免费套餐的信息,请访问相关的定价页面

开始阅读实施指南

Get Started with the Implementation Guide

5 Steps  |  30 Minutes

The cost of hosting your project with AWS CodeCommit depends on the number of active users in your account each month. Your account gets 5 active users per month for free (within limits), after which you pay $1 per additional active user per month. There are no upfront fees or commitments.

This AWS Free Tier offer for AWS CodeCommit is available to both new and existing AWS customers indefinitely, and does not expire at the end of the standard 12-month Free Tier term.

First 5 active users* Each active user* above the first 5
Free $1 per month

Receives:

  • Unlimited repositories
  • 50 GB-month of storage
  • 10,000 Git requests/month

Receives:

  • Unlimited repositories
  • 10 GB-month of storage per active user
  • 2,000 Git requests/month per active user

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT, GST and applicable sales tax.

Pricing Example: If your account has 6 active users in a given month, then you would be billed $1 (assuming no additional charges or overages).

Your usage is calculated each month across all regions and automatically applied to your bill – unused storage and Git requests do not accumulate.

A Git request includes any push or pull that transmits repository objects. The request does not count towards your Git request allowance if there is no object transfer due to local and remote branches being up-to-date.

*An active user is any unique AWS identity (IAM user/role, federated user, or root account) that accesses AWS CodeCommit repositories during the month, either through Git requests or by using the AWS Management Console. A server accessing CodeCommit using a unique AWS identity counts as an active user. There is no charge for a user if that user does not access AWS CodeCommit during the month. Storage includes the full space required to retain the repository data.

Overages: Our transaction and storage quotas are designed to handle the most common developer workflows without incurring overages. For most workflows where CodeCommit users are manually using Git operations, these quotas are rarely breached.

Unused storage and Git requests do not accumulate. If you need more storage or Git requests for your users, additional storage will be charged at:

  • $0.06 per GB-month
  • $0.001 per Git request

Encryption: You may incur additional charges for requests made to the AWS Key Management Service to encrypt and decrypt your repository data. Information about the AWS Key Management Service pricing and free tier can be found on their pricing page.

Get Started with the Implementation Guide