开始阅读实施指南

11 个步骤 | 120 分钟

各项服务的使用量与费用:AWS 定价基于您对各项服务的使用量。每种服务的总使用量将产生月度账单。探索下面的选项卡以了解每种服务的用途及其如何影响您的账单。

  • Amazon Aurora

    描述:Amazon Aurora 一种是与 MySQL 兼容的关系数据库引擎,既具备高端商用数据库的速度和可用性,又具有开源数据库的简单性和成本效益。本项目中预置了一个 Aurora 实例作为目标数据库。

    定价原则:RDS Aurora 的定价基于四个因素:实例运行的小时数、数据库存储和 IO 使用量、备份存储以及传入和传出 RDS 的数据。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon Aurora 定价

    示例:本项目将在 US-West-2 (俄勒冈) 区域 (单可用区部署) 为 db.r3.large 实例预置 10GB 存储,并采用按需定价模式,运行时长为两小时。在本项目中,运行 Aurora 的费用预计为 1.78 USD。要了解 Aurora 费用的详细信息,请使用简单月度成本结算器

     

  • Amazon RDS for Oracle

    描述:Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) 让您能够在云中轻松设置、运营和扩展关系数据库。Amazon RDS 可在处理耗时的数据库管理任务的同时,提供经济高效的可调容量。在本项目中,提供“已包含许可证”选项的 AWS RDS Oracle Standard Edition One (SE1) 将被预置为源数据库。

    定价原则:RDS Oracle 的定价基于四个因素:实例运行的小时数、数据库存储使用量、备份存储以及传入和传出 RDS 的数据。另请注意,“已包含许可证”定价中包含 Oracle 软件许可证、底层硬件资源和 Amazon RDS 管理功能。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon RDS 定价

    示例:本项目将在 US-West-2 (俄勒冈) 区域 (单可用区部署) 为 db.m3.medium 实例预置 10GB GP2 (通用型) 存储。在使用按需定价模式时,RDS Oracle SE2 实例 (已包含许可证) 的使用费为每小时 0.226 USD,10GB 存储的使用费为 1.15 USD。因此,使用本项目的配置两小时需支付的总费用为 1.602 USD。

  • AWS Database Migration Service

    描述: AWS Database Migration Service 可以帮助您以较低的成本轻松、安全地将数据库迁移到 AWS。

    定价原则:您只需为迁移过程中使用的计算资源以及任何额外的日志存储空间付费。每个数据库迁移实例均包含足够用于交换空间、复制日志和数据缓存的存储,而这些对于大部分复制与入站数据传输是免费的。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS DMS 定价

    示例:在本项目中,您将在 US-West-2 (俄勒冈) 区域 (单可用区部署) 为 t2.small 实例预置 50GB 的日志存储。在使用按需定价模式时,DMS 实例的使用费为每小时 0.036 USD。要使该实例运行两小时,您需要支付 0.072 USD。

     

  • AWS Schema Conversion Tool

    描述:AWS Schema Conversion Tool (SCT) 用于将 Oracle 数据库架构 (包括视图和存储程序) 转换为与 Aurora 数据库兼容的格式。AWS SCT 支持 Microsoft Windows、Mac OS X、Ubuntu Linux 15.04 版和 Fedora Linux。

    定价原则:AWS SCT 是一款免费的工具,包含在 AWS DMS 服务中。

账单总额估算:假设您在 2 小时内完成运行本项目并停用相关资源,那么在 US-West-2 区域根据项目指南在 AWS 上运行本项目的总费用通常不到 5 USD。

在估算以上定价时,我们是假设进出 RDS 和 DMS 服务的数据传输费用未超出免费套餐的限制。如果您使用不同的配置并且有其他的数据传输需求,则费用估算会有所不同。请使用简单月度成本结算器来估算您的费用。

开始阅读实施指南

Get Started with the Implementation Guide

11 Steps  |  120 Minutes

Individual service usage and cost: AWS pricing is based on your usage of each individual service. The total combined usage of each service will create your monthly bill. Explore the tabs below to learn what each service does and how it affects your bill.

  • Amazon Aurora

    Description: Amazon Aurora is a MySQL-compatible relational database engine that combines the speed and availability of high-end commercial databases with the simplicity and cost-effectiveness of open source databases. An Aurora instance is provisioned as a target database in this project.

    How Pricing Works: RDS Aurora pricing includes four components: number of hours your instance is running, amount of database storage and IOs consumed, backup storage, and data transfer in/out of RDS. For more details, see Amazon Aurora Pricing.

    Example: This project provisions the db.r3.large instance with 10GB storage in US-West-2 (Oregon) region (Single-AZ deployment) with an on-demand pricing model for two hours. The cost for running Aurora with this project is estimated to be $1.78. For a breakdown of Aurora costs, see the Simple Monthly Calculator

     

  • Amazon RDS for Oracle

    Description: Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) makes it easy to set up, operate, and scale a relational database in the cloud. It provides cost-efficient and resizable capacity while managing time-consuming database administration tasks. AWS RDS Oracle Standard Edition One (SE1) with license included option is provisioned as a source database in this project.

    How Pricing Works: RDS Oracle pricing includes four components: number of hours your instance is running, amount of database storage consumed, backup storage, and data transfer in/out of RDS. Also, please note that “License Included" pricing is inclusive of Oracle software license, underlying hardware resources, and Amazon RDS management capabilities. For more information, see Amazon RDS Pricing.

    Example: This project provisions the db.m3.medium instance with 10GB GP2 (General Purpose) storage in the US-West-2 (Oregon) region (Single-AZ deployment). With an on-demand pricing model, your charge will be $0.226 per hour for RDS Oracle SE2 instance (license included) and $1.15 for 10 GB of storage. In total, with the configurations used in this project for two hours, the cost of RDS is $1.602.

  • AWS Database Migration Service

    Description:  AWS Database Migration Service helps you migrate databases to AWS easily and securely at a low cost.

    How Pricing Works: You only pay for the compute resources used during the migration process and any additional log storage. Each database migration instance includes storage sufficient for swap space, replication logs, and data cache, for most replications and inbound data transfer is free. For more information, see AWS DMS Pricing.

    Example: In this project, you will provision a t2.small instance with 50GB log storage in US-West-2 (Oregon) region (Single-AZ deployment). With an on-demand pricing model, your charge for the DMS instance will be $0.036 per hour - to keep it running for two hours, you will be charged $0.072.

     

  • AWS Schema Conversion Tool

    Description: The AWS Schema Conversion Tool (SCT) is used to convert the Oracle database schema, including views and stored procedures, to a format compatible with Aurora database. AWS SCT is available for Microsoft Windows, Mac OS X, Ubuntu Linux version 15.04, and Fedora Linux.

    How Pricing Works: AWS SCT is a free tool, provided as part of the AWS DMS service.

Total Billing Estimates: The total cost of running this project on AWS using the project guide will typically be less than $5 in US-West-2 region, assuming you run this project and decommission the resources within 2 hours. 

The above pricing estimate assumes that data transfer charges in and out of RDS and DMS service are within free tier limits. If you have different configuration and data transfer needs, your cost estimates can vary. Explore the Simple Monthly Calculator to estimate your costs. 

Get Started with the Implementation Guide