开始阅读实施指南

6 个步骤 | 30 分钟

单项服务使用量与费用:AWS 定价基于您对每项服务的使用量。查看以下选项卡以了解您在此项目中使用的每项服务的作用,以及每项服务对您的账单的影响。

  • Amazon SES

    产品描述:Amazon Simple Email Service (Amazon SES) 是一个电子邮件平台,可为您提供一种经济高效的方式,通过该方式,您可以使用自己的电子邮件地址和域收发电子邮件。您只需按您的使用量付费,因此您可以随意收发电子邮件。

    定价原则:Amazon SES 有两种定价模式:一种适用于电子邮件接收 (即此项目的重点),另一种适用于电子邮件发送。

    Amazon SES 电子邮件接收费用基于两方面:您接收的电子邮件数量和大小。您接收的电子邮件费用为每 1000 封 0.10 USD。邮件组块的费用为每 1000 个 0.09 USD。一个邮件组块是大小为 256KB 的任意一封电子邮件。我们仅针对完整的组块收费。不过期的 Amazon SES 免费套餐可让您每天免费接收 1000 封邮件。

    Amazon SES 电子邮件发送费用基于三方面:您发送的电子邮件数量、大小以及附件大小。您发送的电子邮件费用每 1000 封 0.10 USD。电子邮件的大小按数据传出量计算,即按照 Amazon EC2 定价页面上的“数据自 Amazon EC2 传出至 Internet”表计费。附件的费用为:0.12 USD/GB。在特定条件下,电子邮件发送可享受免费套餐。有关更多详细信息,请参阅 Amazon SES 定价页面

    示例:如果您在此项目中接收的电子邮件大小低于 256KB 且无附件,则可以免费接收此电子邮件:您接收的并非一个完整的邮件组块 (256KB),且未超出 Amazon SES 免费套餐中每月 1000 封电子邮件的限制。

  • Amazon S3

    产品描述:Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 旨在为您所接收的电子邮件提供安全、持久和高度可扩展的云存储。

    定价原则:Amazon S3 的定价基于五方面:您使用的 Amazon S3 存储类型、您存储内容的所在区域、您的存储量、您或您的用户请求存储新内容或检索内容的次数、从 Amazon S3 向您或您的用户传输的数据量。

    示例:在美国东部使用标准存储时,如果您接收的电子邮件大小低于 1GB,则每月需要支付 0.03 USD 用于存储电子邮件。如果您是在前 12 个月中创建的账户,且享有 AWS 免费套餐,则每月支付的费用为 0.00 USD。

  • Amazon Route 53

    产品描述:Amazon Route 53 是一种具有高可用性和可扩展性的云域名系统 (DNS) Web 服务。Amazon Route 53 可以将域名 (例如 www.yourwebsite.com) 转换为计算机相互连接所使用的数字 IP 地址 (例如 192.0.2.1),从而为您提供一种可靠且经济高效的方式将最终用户路由到 Internet 应用程序。当有人访问您的网站时,Amazon Route 53 会将此域名转换为托管区域中的 IP 地址关系。

    定价原则:Amazon Route 53 的定价基于三方面:托管的域名数量 (按年支付)、使用的托管区域数量,以及最终用户针对您的网站的查询次数。

    示例:注册一个域的费用取决于您要注册的顶级域。例如,注册“.com”每年需支付 12 USD,注册“.net”每年需支付 11 USD。要查看所有域的价位表,请参阅 Amazon Route 53 域名定价

总费用估算:此项目的总费用不尽相同,具体取决于您所接收的电子邮件大小和您所拥有的域类型。我们假定您所接收的测试电子邮件大小低于 256KB (只有几行文本的简单电子邮件肯定低于此值)、电子邮件不含附件、您的域类型为“.com”,并且您在收到此电子邮件之后的一个月内将其从 Amazon S3 存储桶中删除。在这种情况下,如果您未超出免费套餐限制,则执行此项目所产生的费用为 12.00 USD,如果超出免费套餐限制,则费用为 12.03 USD。

费用明细为:Amazon SES (接收电子邮件:0 USD),Amazon S3 (超出免费套餐限制时存储电子邮件:0.03 USD/月;免费套餐限制内存储电子邮件:0 USD/月) 和 Amazon Route 53 (注册“.com”域:12 USD/年)。要查看费用的详细明细并估算您的账单,请使用简单月度成本结算器

 

 

开始阅读实施指南

Get Started with the Implementation Guide

6 Steps  |  30 Minutes

Individual service usage and cost: AWS pricing is based on your usage of each individual service. Explore the following tabs to learn what each service you use in this project does and how it affects your bill.

  • Amazon SES

    Description: Amazon Simple Email Service (Amazon SES) is an email platform that provides a cost-effective way to send and receive email using your own email addresses and domains. You only pay for what you use, so you can send and receive as much or as little email as you like.

    How Pricing Works: Amazon SES has two pricing models: one for email receiving (which is the focus of this project), and another for email sending. 

    The cost of Amazon SES email receiving is based on two things: the number of emails you receive, and the size of the emails you receive. Emails are charged at $0.10 per 1,000 emails you receive. You are billed $0.09 per 1,000 mail chunks. A mail chunk is a 256 KB chunk of any single email. You are only billed for complete chunks. The Amazon SES free tier, which does not expire, enables you to receive 1,000 messages per month for free.

    The cost of Amazon SES email sending is based on three things: the number of emails you send, the size of the emails, and the size of attachments. Emails are charged at $0.10 per 1,000 emails you send. The size of the emails is accounted for as data transfer out, which is billed according to the table for "Data Transfer OUT From Amazon EC2 To the Internet" on the Amazon EC2 pricing page. Attachments are billed at $0.12 per GB of attachments sent. Email sending is eligible for the free tier, under certain conditions. See the Amazon SES pricing page for more details.

    Example: If the email you receive in this project is less than 256 KB and does not have an attachment, then receiving the email is free: you have not received a complete mail chunk (256 KB), and you are under the 1,000 emails per month limit for the Amazon SES free tier.

  • Amazon S3

    Description: Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) is designed to provide secure, durable, and highly scalable cloud storage for the emails you receive. 

    How Pricing Works: Amazon S3 pricing is based on five components: the type of Amazon S3 storage you use, the region in which you store your content, the amount you store, the number of requests you or your users make to store new content or retrieve the content, and the amount of data that is transferred from Amazon S3 to you or your users. 

    Example: Using Standard Storage in US East, if the email you receive is less than 1 GB, you’d pay $0.03 per month to store the email. If you created your account in the past 12 months, and you’re eligible for the AWS Free Tier, you’d pay $0.00 per month.

  • Amazon Route 53

    Description: Amazon Route 53 is a highly available and scalable cloud Domain Name System (DNS) web service. It is designed to give you a reliable and cost-effective way to route end users to Internet applications by translating a domain name (like www.yourwebsite.com) into the numeric IP addresses (e.g., 192.0.2.1) that computers use to connect to each other. When someone visits your website, Amazon Route 53 will manage this domain name to IP address relationship in a hosted zone.

    How Pricing Works: Amazon Route 53 pricing is based on three things: the number of domain names managed (paid annually), the number of hosted zones you use, and the number of end-user queries for your website. 

    Example: The cost to register a domain varies by the top-level domain you want to register. For example, “.com” is $12 annually and “.net” is $11 annually. For a list of all domain prices, see Amazon Route 53 Domain Name Pricing

Total Billing Estimate: The total cost of this project varies depending on the size of the email you receive and the type of domain you own. Let's assume that the test email you receive is less than 256 KB (a simple email with a few lines of text is well under this size), the email does not have an attachment, your domain is a ".com", and you delete the email from the Amazon S3 bucket within a month after you receive it. In this case, the cost incurred by doing this project will be $12.00 if you are inside the free tier limits, and $12.03 if you are outside the free tier limits. 

The cost breakdown is: Amazon SES ($0 to receive the email), Amazon S3 ($0.03/month to store the email if you are outside the free tier limits, and $0 if you are within the free tier limits), and Amazon Route 53 ($12/year to register a ".com" domain). To see a detailed breakdown of costs and estimate your bill, explore the Simple Monthly Calculator.

 

 

Get Started with the Implementation Guide