高级合作伙伴

 ca_logo_r

CA 单点登录CA 安全云为云和本地应用程序提供安全联合单点登录和灵活的访问管理。这些解决方案可帮助加速实现应用程序的可用性、提高安全性以及降低总体拥有成本,同时提供良好的用户体验。

Centrify Zero Trust Security - PMS-not-outlined

Centrify 为来自任何设备的用户提供特权访问安全性和单点登录 SaaS 以及托管应用程序。借助适用于 AWS 的 Centrify Identity Services,IT 可以集中控制访问和使用策略以及特权活动,并使用户能够从桌面或移动设备远程登录到 AWS 资源,同时通过多重验证确保身份保障。

Okta

Okta 是企业身份领域的领先独立提供商。Okta Identity Cloud 将许多世界上最大企业的员工关联起来,并对其进行保护。它还将企业与其合作伙伴、供应商和客户安全地关联起来。详细了解如何将 Okta 配置为通过 AWS 提供单点登录自适应多重验证

600x400_OneLogin_Logo

OneLogin 提供基于云的身份和访问管理 (IAM) 解决方案,该解决方案可提供简单的单点登录,从而使公司更易于保护和管理对云中和防火墙后面的 Web 应用程序的访问。详细了解如何将 OneLogin 配置为通过 AWS 使用 SAML 实现单点登录

600x400_PingIdentity_Logo

Ping Identity 是一家身份安全公司,其身份和访问管理平台为企业客户和员工提供对任何设备中任何应用程序的一键式访问。要对 AWS 启用基于 SAML 的单点登录,请使用 PingFederate 配置 AWS 或使用 PingOne 进行配置。

logo-sap

借助 SAP 单点登录,客户能够满足基本的验证要求以及复杂的安全需求,例如,数字签名、双重验证和加密。对于基于云的应用程序,SAP 云身份服务 (SAAS) 能够为基于云的应用程序和部署启用验证和单点登录。有关更多信息,请访问 sap.com/securitySAP 社区网络(需注册)。

标准合作伙伴

Auth0

Auth0 能够为 AWS API(如 S3、EC2 和 DynamoDB)启用身份委托,从而使开发人员能够轻松将来自任何 IdP 的验证与功能强大的 AWS IAM 策略相集成以获得精细访问控制,并可通过 AWS 管理控制台使用 SAML 实现单点登录。

使用 JavaScript 定制验证和授权管道的任何阶段。

bitium-logo_300x99

Bitium Unified Cloud Management System 为您的所有云应用程序提供单点登录、身份管理、密码控制、高级报告、安全性和目录集成。详细了解如何在 Bitium 中为 AWS 启用 SAML 2.0

CertiVoxlogo

M-Pin SSO AMI 为任何启用 SAML 或 RADIUS 的云中应用程序或本地应用程序提供零密码、双重验证和单点登录。使用 M-Pin SSO AMI 通过 SAML 访问 AWS 管理控制台等 AWS IAM 资源,通过 RADIUS 访问 Amazon WorkSpaces 桌面。要配置 M-Pin SSO,请参阅我们的配置指南

ForgeRock

ForgeRock Access Management 源自 OpenAM 开源项目,是单一且统一的访问管理解决方案,采用自适应智能持续防御基于风险的威胁,在用户、设备、服务和事物之间进行个性化,可减少注册和登录过程中的冲突。详细了解如何利用 ForgeRock Access Management 来通过 Amazon Web Services 提供持续的安全性。

Matrix42-300x100

Matrix42 是工作区管理软件领域的顶级提供商。该公司的产品和解决方案旨在简单高效低管理现代工作环境,包括物理、虚拟和移动工作区。本入门指南介绍了如何使用单点登录将 AWS 集成到 Matrix42 MyWorkspace。

SecureAuth_LogoAll_WH_RGB_L-300x51

适用于移动、SaaS 和 Web 应用程序的单点登录和双重验证(一体化解决方案)。与您的现有后端用户数据存储区关联。详细了解如何将 SecureAuth 配置为通过 AWS 使用 SAML 实现单点登录

xceedium-inc

Xceedium, Inc. 是一家全球特权身份和访问管理解决方案提供商。Xsuite Cloud for AWS 和 Test Drive 均为企业级平台,组织可以使用这些平台来控制访问、监控和记录特权会议,保护纯 AWS 云环境或混合云环境的特权凭证。

注册的合作伙伴

clearlogin_logo_300x100

Clearlogin 使用户、IT 管理员和开发人员能够轻松地对云进行安全访问。您可以轻松地将您的组织关联到多个 AWS 账户,与 AWS Directory Service、Active Directory、LDAP 或用于身份的 Google 应用程序集成。通过您的自定义品牌应用程序控制面板关联数以千计的应用程序。

进行注册以免费试用,或查看我们的适用于 AWS 的 SAML 配置指南

identacor

Identacor 是一个强大的基于云的身份和访问管理解决方案,能够提供对贵公司所有 Web 应用程序的一键式安全访问。要配置 Identacor/AWS 集成,请参阅为 Amazon Web Services 配置单点登录 (SAML)

Microsoft

Microsoft Windows 2008 以及更高版本均提供基于 SAML 2.0 的 Active Directory 联合身份验证服务,无任何附加费用。
详细了解如何将 ADFS 配置为通过 AWS 使用 SAML 实现单点登录

miniOrangelogo_300x100

miniOrange 单点登录 (SSO) 解决方案可确保对所有企业资源的无缝访问。使用 miniOrange 单点登录通过验证之后,用户可以根据制定的策略在企业内关联和浏览。miniOrange 单点登录解决方案可以在数分钟内部署完,支持各种云应用程序、Web 应用程序和传统应用程序。

为 AWS 集成 SAML 单点登录,请参阅我们的分步指南。

Radiant Logic 2014 Logo

Radiant Logic 的 RadiantOne 联合身份服务与 AWS 进行了集成,可以为基于 SAML 的单点登录提供身份中心。基于先进的虚拟化技术,RadiantOne 使企业间不同来源的身份合理化,甚至优于此效果,以便您可以从任何位置向任何人提供访问权限。使用 AWS 配置 RadiantOne 以通过 SAML 实现单点登录

salesforce_logo_200x100

Salesforce Identity 通过简单透明和可信的 Salesforce 平台为 Web 和移动应用程序提供开放标准的身份和访问管理。详细了解如何将 Salesforce.com 配置为通过 AWS 使用 SAML 实现单点登录

了解如何开始使用 AWS IAM

访问入门页面
准备好开始构建了吗?
AWS IAM 入门
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Advanced partners

 ca_logo_r

CA Single Sign-On and CA Secure Cloud provide secure federated SSO and flexible access management to cloud and on-premise applications. These solutions can help accelerate application availability, enhance security, and reduce TCO while providing a great user experience.

Centrify Zero Trust Security - PMS-not-outlined

Centrify provides privileged access security and single sign-on to SaaS and hosted applications for every user from any device. With Centrify Identity Services for AWS, IT maintains centralized control of access and usage policies and privileged activity, and enables users to remotely log in to AWS resources from desktops or mobile devices while ensuring identity assurance with multi-factor authentication.

Okta

Okta is the leading independent provider of identity for the enterprise. The Okta Identity Cloud connects and protects employees of many of the world's largest enterprises. It also securely connects enterprises to their partners, suppliers, and customers. Learn more about how to configure Okta to provide Single Sign-On, Adaptive Multi-Factor Authentication with AWS.

600x400_OneLogin_Logo

OneLogin provides a cloud-based identity and access management (IAM) solution that offers simple SSO, making it easier for companies to secure and manage access to web applications both in the cloud and behind the firewall. Learn more about how to configure OneLogin to use SAML to achieve SSO with AWS.

600x400_PingIdentity_Logo

Ping Identity is The Identity Security Company whose identity and access management platform gives enterprise customers and employees one-click access to any application from any device. To enable SAML-based SSO to AWS, configure AWS with PingFederate or with PingOne.

logo-sap

SAP Single Sign-On enables customers to cover basic authentication requirements as well as sophisticated security needs, such as digital signatures, two-factor authentication, and encryption. For cloud-based applications, SAP Cloud Identity (SAAS) enables authentication and single sign-on for cloud-based applications and deployments. Learn more on sap.com/security or in the SAP community network (registration required).

Standard partners

Auth0

Auth0 enables identity delegation for AWS APIs (such as S3, EC2, and DynamoDB) so that developers can easily integrate authentication from any IdP with AWS' powerful IAM policies for fine-grained access control, along with SSO with the AWS management console using SAML.

Customize any stage of the authentication and authorization pipeline using JavaScript.

bitium-logo_300x99

Bitium's Unified Cloud Management System offers single sign-on, identity management, password controls, advanced reporting, security, and directory integration for all of your cloud applications. Learn about how to turn on SAML 2.0 for AWS in Bitium.

CertiVoxlogo

M-Pin SSO AMI provides zero-password, two-factor authentication and single sign-on to any SAML or RADIUS-enabled application, in the cloud or on-premises. Use M-Pin SSO AMI to access AWS IAM resources like the AWS Management Console by using SAML, and Amazon WorkSpaces desktops via RADIUS. To configure M-Pin SSO, see our configuration guide.

ForgeRock

ForgeRock Access Management, built from the OpenAM open source project, is a single, unified access management solution that has the adaptive intelligence to continuously protect against risk-based threats, drive personalization across users, devices, services, and things, and reduce friction at registration and login. Learn how to leverage ForgeRock Access Management to provide continuous security with Amazon Web Services.

Matrix42-300x100

Matrix42 is a top provider of workspace management software. The company's products and solutions are designed to manage modern work environments simply and efficiently—across physical, virtual, and mobile workspaces. This getting started guide describes how to integrate AWS into Matrix42 MyWorkspace by using SSO.

SecureAuth_LogoAll_WH_RGB_L-300x51

SSO and 2-Factor Authentication—all in one solution—for mobile, SaaS, and web apps. Ties to your existing back-end user data store. Learn more about configuring SecureAuth to use SAML to achieve SSO with AWS.

xceedium-inc

Xceedium, Inc., is a global privileged identity and access management solution provider. Xsuite Cloud for AWS together with Test Drive are an enterprise-class platform enabling organizations to control access, monitor, and record privileged sessions, and protect privileged credentials for AWS-only or hybrid cloud environments.

Registered partners

clearlogin_logo_300x100

Clearlogin makes secure access to the cloud easy for users, IT administrators, and developers. You can easily connect your organization to multiple AWS accounts, and integrate with AWS Directory Service, Active Directory, LDAP, or Google Apps for identity. Connect to thousands of applications through your custom-branded application dashboard.

Sign up for a free trial or review our SAML configuration guide for AWS.

identacor

Identacor is a robust, cloud-based identity and access management solution that provides secure, one-click access to all of your company’s corporate web applications. To configure the Identacor/AWS integration, see Configuring Single Sign-On (SAML) for Amazon Web Services.

Microsoft

Microsoft Windows 2008 and above comes with SAML 2.0 based Active Directory Federation Services at no additional cost.
Learn more about how to configure ADFS to use SAML to achieve SSO with AWS.

miniOrangelogo_300x100

The miniOrange Single Sign On (SSO) Solution ensures seamless access to all enterprise resources. After authenticating with miniOrange SSO, users can easily connect and navigate within the enterprise in accordance with defined policies. The miniOrange SSO Solution can be deployed in minutes and supports various cloud apps, web apps, and legacy apps.

See our step-by-step guide to integrate SAML SSO for AWS.

Radiant Logic 2014 Logo

Radiant Logic’s RadiantOne Federated Identity Service integrates with AWS to provide an identity hub for SAML-based SSO. Based on advanced virtualization, RadiantOne rationalizes identity from diverse sources across the enterprise and beyond so that you can provide access to anyone from anywhere. Configure RadiantOne with AWS to achieve SSO with SAML.

salesforce_logo_200x100

Salesforce Identity provides open-standard identity and access management for web and mobile applications, through the simplicity, transparency, and trust of the Salesforce Platform. Learn more about how to configure Salesforce.com to use SAML to achieve SSO with AWS.

Learn how to get started with AWS IAM

Visit the getting started page
Ready to build?
Get started with AWS IAM
Have more questions?
Contact us