问:Amazon Lookout for Metrics 有何功能?

答:Amazon Lookout for Metrics 使用机器学习 (ML),使客户能够更轻松、更准确地检测指标异常。客户上传数据后,Lookout for Metrics 会自动检查数据,并使用 ML 创建准确的异常检测模型。当检测到异常时,Lookout for Metrics 会将相关异常分组在一起并提供一个严重性分数,以便客户能够快速诊断问题或最大程度地利用机会。

问:Amazon Lookout for Metrics 与其他异常检测服务有何不同?

答:Amazon Lookout for Metrics 有四个关键的差异化功能。

  • 使用 ML 自动执行数据异常检测:Lookout for Metrics 支持一系列机器学习算法。没有哪种算法能适用于所有种类的数据,因此 Lookout for Metrics 会对数据进行检查,并将正确的 ML 算法应用到正确的数据,以准确检测异常。由于 Lookout for Metrics 会负责与模型的选择、训练、构建和部署相关的繁重工作,因此客户不需要任何机器学习经验就能快速上手。
  • 帮助客户在几乎没有数据的情况下快速上手:客户可以选择提供历史数据来训练模型。如果客户选择不提供或没有历史数据,Lookout for Metrics 也可以边做边学。Lookout for Metrics 学习和检测异常的时间因客户的数据而异。
  • 提供可操作的结果:Lookout for Metrics 会将同时出现的异常分为不同的逻辑组,并为异常组发送单一警报,而不是单独的警报,使客户能够看到总体情况。此外,还会按照严重程度对异常排序,让客户知道哪些异常需要立即关注。
  • 通过人工循环反馈不断改进:Lookout for Metrics 允许客户就检测到的异常提供反馈,并利用这些反馈不断改善模型的准确性和性能。

问:Amazon Lookout for Metrics 支持哪些关键使用案例?

答:Lookout for Metrics 支持与零售、游戏、广告技术和电信等行业的客户参与、运营、销售和营销相关的各种业务指标的异常检测用例。

问:客户是否需要历史数据才能使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics?

答:客户不需要历史数据即可使用 Lookout for Metrics。客户只需要自己的连续数据就可以开始使用,因为 Lookout for Metrics 会从客户的实时数据中学习,并在初始化时期(模型从数据中学习的时期)过后开始显示结果。初始化时期的长短取决于数据的频率,例如 5 分钟、10 分钟、1 小时、每 24 小时。

问:要使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics,我的数据需要采用什么格式?

答:Lookout for Metrics 使用 CSV 或 JSON 格式的数据。

问:Amazon Lookout for Metrics 支持哪些数据源?

答:Amazon Lookout for Metrics 可轻松连接热门的数据存储,如 Amazon Simple Storage (S3)、Amazon Redshift、AWS CloudWatch、Amazon RDS(所有受支持的数据库引擎),以及常用的 SaaS 应用程序,包括 Salesforce、Marketo、Zendesk、ServiceNow、Infor Nexus、Google Analytics、Dynatrace、Datadog、Amplitude、Veeva Systems、Singular、Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) AWS Lambda、Slack、PagerDuty、Datadog、Webhooks。

问:哪些区域可以使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics?

答:Lookout for Metrics 现已在以下区域推出:美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)、美国西部(俄勒冈)、美国东部(俄亥俄)、欧洲(爱尔兰)、欧洲(法兰克福)、欧洲(斯德哥尔摩)、亚太地区(东京)、亚太地区(新加坡)和亚太地区(悉尼)。

问:Amazon Lookout for Metrics 如何定价?

答:使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 时,您只需按实际使用量付费。无需预先承诺,没有最低消费限制。Amazon Lookout for Metrics 会自动分析您关心的指标、检测这些指标是否有异常、发送自动警报,并能帮助您确定异常的严重程度及其根本原因。请参阅定价页面了解更多详细信息和示例。 

问:客户如何开始使用 Amazon Lookout for Metrics?

答:单击此处即可开始使用。 

产品常见问题
查看产品定价

探索 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 的定价

了解更多 
注册
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐

注册 
开始构建
开始在控制台中构建

注册 Amazon Lookout for Metrics 预览版

注册预览版

Q: What does Amazon Lookout for Metrics do?

A: Amazon Lookout for Metrics uses machine learning (ML) to make it easier for customers to accurately detect anomalies in their metrics. After a customer uploads their data, Lookout for Metrics will automatically inspect it and uses ML to create accurate anomaly detection models. When anomalies are detected, Lookout for Metrics will group related anomalies together and provide a severity score so customers can diagnose issues quickly or maximize opportunities.

Q: How is Amazon Lookout for Metrics different from other anomaly detection services?

A: Amazon Lookout for Metrics has four key differentiated capabilities.

  • Automates anomaly detection on data using ML: Lookout for Metrics supports a collection of machine learning algorithms. No one algorithm works for all kinds of data, so Lookout for Metrics inspects the data and applies the right ML algorithm to the right data to detect anomalies accurately. Because Lookout for Metrics takes care of the heavy lifting associated with selecting, training, building, and deploying the models, customers do not need any machine learning experience to get started quickly.
  • Helps customers get started with little to no data: Customers can provide historical data for training the models if they choose. In the event customers choose not to or don’t have historical data, Lookout for Metrics can learn as it goes. The amount of time for Lookout for Metrics to learn and detect anomalies will vary based on the customer’s data.
  • Provides actionable results: Lookout for Metrics will group concurrent anomalies into logical groups and send a single alert for the anomaly group rather than separate alerts, enabling customers to see the full-picture. The anomalies are also ranked in order of severity so that customers know which ones to focus on immediately.
  • Continuously improves via human-in-the-loop feedback: Lookout for Metrics allows customers to provide feedback on the detected anomalies, which is used to improve the accuracy and performance of the models continuously.

Q: What are the key use cases supported by Amazon Lookout for Metrics?

A: Lookout for Metrics supports anomaly detection use cases across a wide variety of business metrics related to customer engagement, operations, sales, and marketing in industries like retail, gaming, ad tech, and telecom.

Q: Do customers need historical data to use Amazon Lookout for Metrics?

A: Customers don’t need historical data to use Lookout for Metrics. Customers only need their continuous data to get started as Lookout for Metrics learns from customer’s live data and will start showing results after an initialization period (when the models are learning from the data). The length of the initialization period will depend on the frequency of data, for example 5 min, 10 min, 1 hour, every 24 hours.

Q: What format does my data need to be in to use Amazon Lookout for Metrics?

A: Lookout for Metrics uses data in a CSV or JSON format.

Q: What data sources are supported by Amazon Lookout for Metrics?

A: Amazon Lookout for Metrics easily connects to popular data stores such as Amazon Simple Storage (S3), Amazon Redshift, AWS CloudWatch, Amazon RDS (all supported database engines), and commonly use SaaS applications including Salesforce, Marketo, Zendesk, ServiceNow, Infor Nexus, Google Analytics, Dynatrace, Datadog, Amplitude, Veeva Systems, Singular, Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) AWS Lambda, Slack, PagerDuty, Datadog, Webhooks.

Q: What regions is Amazon Lookout for Metrics available in?

A: Lookout for Metrics is available in US East (N. Virginia), US West (Oregon), US East (Ohio), EU (Ireland), Asia Pacific (Tokyo).

Q: How is Amazon Lookout for Metrics priced?

A: There is no cost to participating in the preview.

Q: How do customers get started with Amazon Lookout for Metrics?

A: Click here to sign up for the preview and provide the requested information.  

Product FAQ
Check out the product pricing

Explore the pricing of Amazon Lookout for Metrics

Learn more 
Sign Up
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier

Sign up 
Start Building
Start building in the console

Sign up for the preview of Amazon Lookout for Metrics

Sign up for the preview