Customer Reviews (16)

Acquia Cloud

Average customer rating 
16 reviews
showing 1 - 10
08/23/2015,
Workflow built on Drupal CI
By C. FISCHER
Great Drupal hosting where you don't have to worry about missing some Drupal best practice. They have an excellent CI tool, AWS elastic servers, Varnish, git, insight tools and on and on!
08/19/2015,
Best Drupal Hosting
By Daniel Tome
We've been using this hosting with several clients and always recommend this for new clients. The deployment process is so simple. Drag and drop and you can spin up a production copy on your Staging environment.
The Varnish setup makes things blazing fast!
And I love the details of the acquia insight tool.
07/30/2015,
Acquia Cloud
By Tory
Using Acquia services for 3+ years now. We are extremely pleased with the service. The features it provides and the services from Acquia employees is outstanding. We had a our site crash the other day, and they found the issue and helped us get the site back online.
05/08/2015,
Feature packed, not for the light pocketed
By Eric
Feature-wise this is the cream of the crop. It's a bit pricey for the average user, but what you get for your money is a world-class host with world-class support.
03/24/2015,
The Premium Drupal host solution.
By Cooper M. Ladnier
Acquia cloud is by far the best Drupal hosting solution especially for large-scale businesses who need reliability and first class support. They provide many features and valuable insights and tools which help make your Drupal site the best that it can be from a standpoint of security and best-practices.
01/23/2015,
Workflow Police a God Send
By Kelly Cromwell
Not only reliable cloud hosting service with elastic performance but it helps enforce best practice workflow. Source control, deployment workflow, less cowboy code .... if you want this for your team but don't know where to start, the Acquia Cloud is a good place.
11/05/2014,
Solid Choice for your hosting needs
By Matthew F
Acquia cloud is a great product for hosting Durpal websites. Their best in class tools allow us to manage many client websites.

In addition, they do a great job of keeping sites safe. As soon as Drupal security issues appear they notify us of changes. All around great solution for your Drupal hosting needs.
09/30/2014,
Best Drupal Service
By Abigail Vargas
Great product, easy to use and easy to manage. The support communicty is one of my favorite aspects of Acquia
06/03/2014,
Love acquia cloud!
By Endorn
These guys are great. Support has been wonderful and the GUI for staging is awesome! We had some growing pains transitioning from being cowboy coders to embracing a real dev stage prod cycle but they helped us each step of the way!

I definitely recommend using these guys if you're looking for a great enterprise solution
05/08/2014,
Acquia Cloud Review
By Alex Miner
Acquia Cloud is a great product. The admin dashboard makes managing a multitude of sites much easier and more streamlined, but the real benefits are the performance and support. Switching to Acquia Cloud increased the pageload time of our sites from 7-12 seconds to just 800ms. Plus, the support team proactively monitors sites and alerts us of memory leaks, failures, bugs and security issues often before we (or our clients) notice them ourselves.
showing 1 - 10
Product Being Reviewed
Acquia, Inc.
Software as a Service
Free trial, then from $134 per month