Acquia Cloud

Acquia Cloud is a continuous delivery cloud platform optimized to run Drupal websites. Architected for resiliency and designed to accelerate deployment, Acquia Cloud is an end-to-end platform-as-a-service offering that provides everything you need to create, maintain, and optimize high-quality Drupal websites. It combines a fully managed, high-performance Drupal-tuned platform stack; an automated development workflow with site health and monitoring tools; a highly available, scalable, and secure infrastructure; and 24x7 monitoring backed by the most experienced and knowledgeable Drupal supp... See more

Customer Reviews

Create Your Own Review

Workflow built on Drupal CI

  • By C. FISCHER "Cfischer83"
  • on 08/23/2015

Great Drupal hosting where you don't have to worry about missing some Drupal best practice. They have an excellent CI tool, AWS elastic servers, Varnish, git, insight tools and on and on!

Best Drupal Hosting

  • By Daniel Tome
  • on 08/19/2015

We've been using this hosting with several clients and always recommend this for new clients. The deployment process is so simple. Drag and drop and you can spin up a production copy on your Staging environment.
The Varnish setup makes things blazing fast!
And I love the details of the acquia insight tool.

Acquia Cloud

  • By Tory
  • on 07/30/2015

Using Acquia services for 3+ years now. We are extremely pleased with the service. The features it provides and the services from Acquia employees is outstanding. We had a our site crash the other day, and they found the issue and helped us get the site back online.

Feature packed, not for the light pocketed

  • By Eric
  • on 05/08/2015

Feature-wise this is the cream of the crop. It's a bit pricey for the average user, but what you get for your money is a world-class host with world-class support.

The Premium Drupal host solution.

  • By Cooper M. Ladnier
  • on 03/24/2015

Acquia cloud is by far the best Drupal hosting solution especially for large-scale businesses who need reliability and first class support. They provide many features and valuable insights and tools which help make your Drupal site the best that it can be from a standpoint of security and best-practices.

Workflow Police a God Send

  • By Kelly Cromwell
  • on 01/23/2015

Not only reliable cloud hosting service with elastic performance but it helps enforce best practice workflow. Source control, deployment workflow, less cowboy code .... if you want this for your team but don't know where to start, the Acquia Cloud is a good place.

Solid Choice for your hosting needs

  • By Matthew F
  • on 11/05/2014

Acquia cloud is a great product for hosting Durpal websites. Their best in class tools allow us to manage many client websites.

In addition, they do a great job of keeping sites safe. As soon as Drupal security issues appear they notify us of changes. All around great solution for your Drupal hosting needs.

Best Drupal Service

  • By Abigail Vargas
  • on 09/30/2014

Great product, easy to use and easy to manage. The support communicty is one of my favorite aspects of Acquia

Love acquia cloud!

  • By Endorn
  • on 06/03/2014

These guys are great. Support has been wonderful and the GUI for staging is awesome! We had some growing pains transitioning from being cowboy coders to embracing a real dev stage prod cycle but they helped us each step of the way!

I definitely recommend using these guys if you're looking for a great enterprise solution

Acquia Cloud Review

  • By Alex Miner
  • on 05/08/2014

Acquia Cloud is a great product. The admin dashboard makes managing a multitude of sites much easier and more streamlined, but the real benefits are the performance and support. Switching to Acquia Cloud increased the pageload time of our sites from 7-12 seconds to just 800ms. Plus, the support team proactively monitors sites and alerts us of memory leaks, failures, bugs and security issues often before we (or our clients) notice them ourselves.