Customer Reviews (13)

Acquia Cloud

Average customer rating 
13 reviews
showing 1 - 10
05/08/2015,
Feature packed, not for the light pocketed
By Eric
Feature-wise this is the cream of the crop. It's a bit pricey for the average user, but what you get for your money is a world-class host with world-class support.
03/24/2015,
The Premium Drupal host solution.
By Cooper M. Ladnier
Acquia cloud is by far the best Drupal hosting solution especially for large-scale businesses who need reliability and first class support. They provide many features and valuable insights and tools which help make your Drupal site the best that it can be from a standpoint of security and best-practices.
01/23/2015,
Workflow Police a God Send
By Kelly Cromwell
Not only reliable cloud hosting service with elastic performance but it helps enforce best practice workflow. Source control, deployment workflow, less cowboy code .... if you want this for your team but don't know where to start, the Acquia Cloud is a good place.
11/05/2014,
Solid Choice for your hosting needs
By Matthew F
Acquia cloud is a great product for hosting Durpal websites. Their best in class tools allow us to manage many client websites.

In addition, they do a great job of keeping sites safe. As soon as Drupal security issues appear they notify us of changes. All around great solution for your Drupal hosting needs.
09/30/2014,
Best Drupal Service
By Abigail Vargas
Great product, easy to use and easy to manage. The support communicty is one of my favorite aspects of Acquia
06/03/2014,
Love acquia cloud!
By Endorn
These guys are great. Support has been wonderful and the GUI for staging is awesome! We had some growing pains transitioning from being cowboy coders to embracing a real dev stage prod cycle but they helped us each step of the way!

I definitely recommend using these guys if you're looking for a great enterprise solution
05/08/2014,
Acquia Cloud Review
By Alex Miner
Acquia Cloud is a great product. The admin dashboard makes managing a multitude of sites much easier and more streamlined, but the real benefits are the performance and support. Switching to Acquia Cloud increased the pageload time of our sites from 7-12 seconds to just 800ms. Plus, the support team proactively monitors sites and alerts us of memory leaks, failures, bugs and security issues often before we (or our clients) notice them ourselves.
04/21/2014,
Best Drupal Service
By Andres
Acquia Cloud is the best service for Drupal sites. It has a great support team and deploy between dev, stage and prod enviroments is very easy!
04/08/2014,
Acquia Cloud
By Adrian Cabrera
It is a great service that allows you to have a dev, stg, and prod environment. It takes away a lot of the hassle of setting things up yourself. I've used it several times to make quick prototypes to show to clients. Super easy to use. Love this!
01/15/2014,
Innovative Platform!
By Ivo Radulovski
Acquia Cloud makes it easy for developers and companies to work and manage their projects. No matter if you need to add resources to meet performance needs during peaks, install a new site with one click, manage templates or if we are talking about staging and the general development workflow. We work with Acquia and recommend the Acquia Cloud to every client of ours.
showing 1 - 10
Product Being Reviewed
Acquia, Inc.
Software as a Service
Free trial, then from $134 per month