Customer Reviews (13)

Acquia Cloud

Average customer rating 
13 reviews
Showing 5-star reviews (See all reviews)
03/24/2015,
The Premium Drupal host solution.
By Cooper M. Ladnier
Acquia cloud is by far the best Drupal hosting solution especially for large-scale businesses who need reliability and first class support. They provide many features and valuable insights and tools which help make your Drupal site the best that it can be from a standpoint of security and best-practices.
01/23/2015,
Workflow Police a God Send
By Kelly Cromwell
Not only reliable cloud hosting service with elastic performance but it helps enforce best practice workflow. Source control, deployment workflow, less cowboy code .... if you want this for your team but don't know where to start, the Acquia Cloud is a good place.
09/30/2014,
Best Drupal Service
By Abigail Vargas
Great product, easy to use and easy to manage. The support communicty is one of my favorite aspects of Acquia
06/03/2014,
Love acquia cloud!
By Endorn
These guys are great. Support has been wonderful and the GUI for staging is awesome! We had some growing pains transitioning from being cowboy coders to embracing a real dev stage prod cycle but they helped us each step of the way!

I definitely recommend using these guys if you're looking for a great enterprise solution
04/21/2014,
Best Drupal Service
By Andres
Acquia Cloud is the best service for Drupal sites. It has a great support team and deploy between dev, stage and prod enviroments is very easy!
04/08/2014,
Acquia Cloud
By Adrian Cabrera
It is a great service that allows you to have a dev, stg, and prod environment. It takes away a lot of the hassle of setting things up yourself. I've used it several times to make quick prototypes to show to clients. Super easy to use. Love this!
01/15/2014,
Innovative Platform!
By Ivo Radulovski
Acquia Cloud makes it easy for developers and companies to work and manage their projects. No matter if you need to add resources to meet performance needs during peaks, install a new site with one click, manage templates or if we are talking about staging and the general development workflow. We work with Acquia and recommend the Acquia Cloud to every client of ours.
04/19/2012,
Great product
By linda romey
I signed on to Dev Cloud as soon as it became available and have been very pleased with both the user interface and service. I am not a programmer and have limited understanding of all the behind-the-scenes server workings and so appreciate a setup like Dev Cloud that gives me an easy interface to do what I need to do with my site. The test environment enables me to really fine-tune my pages before pushing them out. Drupal expertise is another plus--Dev Cloud is as Drupal-friendly as you can get.
Product Being Reviewed
Acquia, Inc.
Software as a Service
Free trial, then from $134 per month