Acquia Cloud

Acquia Cloud is a continuous delivery cloud platform optimized to run Drupal websites. Architected for resiliency and designed to accelerate deployment, Acquia Cloud is an end-to-end platform-as-a-service offering that provides everything you need to create, maintain, and optimize high-quality Drupal websites. It combines a fully managed, high-performance Drupal-tuned platform stack; an automated development workflow with site health and monitoring tools; a highly available, scalable, and secure infrastructure; and 24x7 monitoring backed by the most experienced and knowledgeable Drupal supp... See more

Customer Reviews

16
Create Your Own Review

5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

Workflow built on Drupal CI

  • By C. FISCHER "Cfischer83"
  • on 08/23/2015

Great Drupal hosting where you don't have to worry about missing some Drupal best practice. They have an excellent CI tool, AWS elastic servers, Varnish, git, insight tools and on and on!

Best Drupal Hosting

  • By Daniel Tome
  • on 08/19/2015

We've been using this hosting with several clients and always recommend this for new clients. The deployment process is so simple. Drag and drop and you can spin up a production copy on your Staging environment.
The Varnish setup makes things blazing fast!
And I love the details of the acquia insight tool.

Acquia Cloud

  • By Tory
  • on 07/30/2015

Using Acquia services for 3+ years now. We are extremely pleased with the service. The features it provides and the services from Acquia employees is outstanding. We had a our site crash the other day, and they found the issue and helped us get the site back online.

The Premium Drupal host solution.

  • By Cooper M. Ladnier
  • on 03/24/2015

Acquia cloud is by far the best Drupal hosting solution especially for large-scale businesses who need reliability and first class support. They provide many features and valuable insights and tools which help make your Drupal site the best that it can be from a standpoint of security and best-practices.

Workflow Police a God Send

  • By Kelly Cromwell
  • on 01/23/2015

Not only reliable cloud hosting service with elastic performance but it helps enforce best practice workflow. Source control, deployment workflow, less cowboy code .... if you want this for your team but don't know where to start, the Acquia Cloud is a good place.

Best Drupal Service

  • By Abigail Vargas
  • on 09/30/2014

Great product, easy to use and easy to manage. The support communicty is one of my favorite aspects of Acquia

Love acquia cloud!

  • By Endorn
  • on 06/03/2014

These guys are great. Support has been wonderful and the GUI for staging is awesome! We had some growing pains transitioning from being cowboy coders to embracing a real dev stage prod cycle but they helped us each step of the way!

I definitely recommend using these guys if you're looking for a great enterprise solution

Best Drupal Service

  • By Andres
  • on 04/21/2014

Acquia Cloud is the best service for Drupal sites. It has a great support team and deploy between dev, stage and prod enviroments is very easy!

Acquia Cloud

  • By Adrian Cabrera
  • on 04/08/2014

It is a great service that allows you to have a dev, stg, and prod environment. It takes away a lot of the hassle of setting things up yourself. I've used it several times to make quick prototypes to show to clients. Super easy to use. Love this!

Innovative Platform!

  • By Ivo Radulovski
  • on 01/15/2014

Acquia Cloud makes it easy for developers and companies to work and manage their projects. No matter if you need to add resources to meet performance needs during peaks, install a new site with one click, manage templates or if we are talking about staging and the general development workflow. We work with Acquia and recommend the Acquia Cloud to every client of ours.