Customer Reviews (13)

CloudBerry Explorer PRO for Amazon S3

Average customer rating 
13 reviews
showing 1 - 10
04/15/2015,
Extremely helpful, well put-together software
By Bill Turner
Very happy to have a non-clunky way to access and manage our S3 folders!

Explorer Pro is easy to use, with an uncluttered but useful and clear interface. Much, much easier to manage my files than through Amazon's web interface. In short, it's awesome.
03/30/2015,
CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3
By Ritvars Radvilavics
CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3: It is superb to be able to manage media file storage on Amazon S3 without any hassle, as Amazon’s provided web interface is not user friendly overcomplicated with information and buttons. CloudBerry was able to spot that opportunity and create something of a FileZilla equivalent thus easy and quick to use with clear file permission settings and blazing fast in upload and download.
03/22/2015,
Explorer PRO
By Libor Burian
Explorer PRO is great program with many excellent features. In my opinion it is the best program on market for working with S3 storage and local storage at the same time. Please keep working on it for all of us.
02/28/2015,
Best software to manage your Amazon Cloud Storage
By Chris
Cloudberry Explorer PRO lets me manage and sync my backups to Amazon S3 without hassle thanks to the PowerShell Snap-in. The GUI is clean and straightforward. It supports many different cloud services, such as Amazon S3 and Amazon Glacier. I have tried many applications for my purpose, but this one is the one that worked the best for me.
02/27/2015,
Always relevant and up to date
By Mark
Year on year CloudBerry Lab Explorer Pro remains relevant and always up to date for multi-cloud object administration whether you're old school or new school, beginner or pro. Be a Pro with this software and accept no compromise - try it, buy it!

I've used it since forever, it's great.
02/11/2015,
Awesome product. Excellent!
By AWS Guy
My company has been using CloudBerry since it was introduced, primarily to back up assets in our data centers to S3 Storage. Since then, we've begun using CloudBerry's advanced features to automate all types of secure file transfers to not only S3 but to other secure locations as well. I give CloudBerry an A+!
02/05/2015,
Really simple! I like it!!!
By Andrea
I haven’t been using Explorer Pro so much since I will need only in case I need to restore some files here and there from my backup on S3 (and I hope that I will have to do it as late as possible!!!).
By the way it seems to be a pretty piece of a software. It’s easy to use and it has (it seems to have) everything that is needed.
Basically I like it because it’s simple to use!
01/14/2015,
Great, Super Featured AWS S3 Bucket Manager Software!!!! MUST HAVE!!!!
By Hugo Barbosa
Explorer PRO is simply an AWESOME piece of software!!! I got started using cloud services about five years ago. I tried just about everything: Dropbox, Google Drive, OneDrive, SugarSync, Box and more... But when I heard about Amazon S3 and their incredible low costs, I just jumped to the opportunity of testing their service... Amazon services are simply remarkable, however, their uploading website tools, are way too far of what a powerful software should do. I tried some plugins for Chrome, but then again, just the idea of signing into a browser to get started, makes me waste time instead of working on what cloud storage management should be. The good news were waiting for me, when I started checking reviews on several professional sites that discussed this matter, so after trying several software programs, I came across CloudBerry Explorer PRO, and without adding any additional comments, it has increased my productivity at work in about 100%, saving dozens of prime working hours with an endless array of features that the more I use them, the easier and more organized my life becomes, setting permissions, moving files between S3 and my website's server, creating signed links which are becoming very popular and useful these days. I could spend the whole day talking about what CloudBerry Explorer PRO can do for you. I didn't bother trying their "free" option, since the PRO features and worth every dollar I paid for this software. And one last thing: There could be a hundred Cloud Management Tools out there, but when it comes to friendly and prompt professional support, CloudBerry Lab's Team is ready to help you out, answering all your questions in full detail, providing you with quick reference links, like NOBODY else does. Never in my life I wrote such a long review, but sincerely, I think now I have time to do more important things, and leave the heavy tasks of transferring files, creating dozen of buckets our for customers and more... to CloudBerry Explorer PRO.

Hugo Barbosa / www.inglesuniversal.com
08/05/2014,
Fantastic Application for Managing AWS!
By Steve Lawrence
I have found Cloudberry Pro to be a very effective tool for managing all of my Amazon Cloudfront accounts. It was a small price to pay for such a powerful utility. It’s much more user-friendly than the Amazon dashboard; being very intuitive, and very easy to use. I have already recommended it to several of my colleagues.
12/16/2012,
Reliable Software
By TomT
I am an IT consultant of several non-profit organizations. One of them just started Amazon Glacier, and I was looking for an reliable and easy tool to upload files to the server.

I tested a couple of similar software including FastGlacier, one of the most popular ones, but I ended up with CloudBerry Explorer. It is much easier and more reliable to manage files on Glacier.

I needed a feature of Pro version, and I upgraded from their free version to this.

The best thing is their support. They support me even how to use it.
showing 1 - 10
Product Being Reviewed
Contango LLC
Software as a Service
39.99