Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qlik (formerly Attunity) Replicate - Hourly

QlikTech, Inc. | Qlik Replicate 6.6 Hourly 2022-02-01

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8 AWS reviews

External reviews

93 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Qlik replicate is great!

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
simplifies data warehousing activities..
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that I dislike about it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Better data warehousing solution that helps in visibility of maintaining the warehouse.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
look into getting a demo and see if its best suits your companies needs. its worth a try


    Pharmaceuticals

The Experience was great , i understand the key capabilities that the tool provide

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The easy way to integrate the soluntions
What do you dislike?
Will be great to have a more easy way to test the solution , because sometimes we only understand applying the tool in our environment
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Qlik Repliacate can help us in a more easy way to share and governance along difference environments


    Information Technology and Services

Moving data with a few clicks

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease to use. A clearly interface and realtime monitor. The CDC technology enables us to move data in realtime.
What do you dislike?
Prerequisites depending on source and community too new.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The agility to migrate to a cloud data strategy, enabling realtime analytics, providing key indicators to the business.


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Qlik

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that I can integrate the data in a quick and easy way, without having to elaborate a complex ETL
What do you dislike?
maybe they could add some simple data quality features so the information can be cleaned up on the go
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
undoubtedly the main benefits are the speed of loading, the ease of making the load scripts and the easy maintenance of the processes


    Wholesale

Amazing!

  • October 20, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The flexibility is incredible, the best way to handle data!
What do you dislike?
User interface for dashboards can be smoother and improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We can handle data from differents DBs


    Gustavo C.

Big Data Companion

  • October 19, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The power of this tool , in the modern analytics.
What do you dislike?
Probably the configuration is some dificult.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We can replicate data in real time to perform better analysis.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its a very powerful tool that allow to perform quickly data to analyze or make dashboards and statictics.


    Computer & Network Security

Fast and working

  • October 19, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The strong "engine", I mean the way it works without any issue.
What do you dislike?
The configuration of the interfaces is not so intuitive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We've done some demos for prospect and customers in order to show them what can be done by replicanting from different DB (even not RDBMS)
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try it


    Hospital & Health Care

Qlik the best way

  • October 16, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
You can work with a database that respond only for Qlik models
What do you dislike?
i this moment i dont have dislikes for the replication that Qlik have
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The best benefit is that always you work with a database that is only for your team and it does not harm the performance of the production products
Recommendations to others considering the product:
That always work ETL with replication


    Nand K.

Great product.

  • October 16, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great product! -Zero footprint -Near real time replication -Flexibility -Simple and intuitive user interface with fast learning curve -Supports wide range of data.
What do you dislike?
Need to work on support system............
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Na
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Na


    José Andrés L.

QLIK Replicate has been very usefull for me in such a variety of scenarios and business cases.

  • October 16, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
First of all, when using other platform I lose a lot of time loading my databases and therefore I waste a lot of working time. Qlik has helped me to reduce loading times when I need to work with very big databases.
Second of all, that it allowed me to replicate data easily and share it with others across platforms, for example with my team and supervisors.
Third of all, I also liked that it allows to consolidate data and offers cloud service.
Furthermore, I have found it easy to use and very helpful when you work with big data and teams.
What do you dislike?
At the beggining I found it a little bit hard to understand how to use it, mainly because it was my first time using QLIK Replicate. However, I found some videos that helped me to have a better understanding of the platform and then I found it is very esy to use. I also found important information in the QLIK Community
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In my work position, I analyze huge amount of data. Qlik Replicate has helped me to load all this heavy databases, consolidate data and share it. With other platforms, my databases took a lot of time to load and that affected my productivity, so QLIK Replicate has helped me to reduce loading times and therefore increase my productivity. Alos, I have been able to make changes in the data without having to wait for hours until the changes are applied.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use it as it helps to reduce time when working with heavy databases, so you can realize how your peoductivity increases.