Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Tomcat Certified by Bitnami

Bitnami | 9.0.39-1-r01 on Debian 10

Linux/Unix, Debian 10 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

7 AWS reviews

4-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    Alex Gera

Not working with codedeploy-agent

  • March 07, 2018
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

The AMI is installed and working well. But I could not manage it to start codedeploy-agent service from CloudFormation templates.

[ 123.914823] cloud-init[3376]: 2018-03-06 23:24:20,069 - util.py[WARNING]: Failed running /var/lib/cloud/instance/scripts/part-001 [3]
[ 123.941241] cloud-init[3376]: 2018-03-06 23:24:20,114 - cc_scripts_user.py[WARNING]: Failed to run module scripts-user (scripts in /var/lib/cloud/instance/scripts)
[ 123.952858] cloud-init[3376]: 2018-03-06 23:24:20,116 - util.py[WARNING]: Running module scripts-user () failed


    Nick

Excellent

  • July 02, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

This is an excellent AMI, as long as your firewall rules are correct (providing you don't select to create a new security group based on the seller settings) Tomcat boots right up in less than five minutes, ready to deploy applications.


    NALBY

Very well installed server

  • May 12, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Very Good.
All I need to do is just running my application.
But the developer who doesn't want to use 'php + mysql' should install his/her own db system.


    Lucas Vieira

Good

  • May 06, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I tested it for a while, not too long. But I recommend! I'm a beginner, and it worked fine for me.


showing 1 - 4