Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

FileCloud

FileCloud | 21.3.5.18513

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 18.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

6 AWS reviews

External reviews

115 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    Information Technology and Services

Great product, great support!

  • July 09, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
My data securely wherever I am on whatever device I am on.
What do you dislike?
No offline access without installing separate application.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Secure access to my data allows me and my team to work more efficiently.


    Religious Institutions

Filecloud is an excellent choice for all your cloud-based file server needs

  • July 09, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
One of the primary features that separates FileCloud from other cloud-based file server offerings, is the ease of use for users and administrators.
What do you dislike?
So far we haven't found anything we dislike about the product/platform.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
FileCloud allowed us to move from an on-premise traditional file server, to one cloud-based that allowed users from other offices, their homes etc to access and work within. This saves users the trip to the office as just once example.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Filecloud is simple to set up, simple to administrate, simple for users to interact with, and secure. This platform met all our needs and pretty much all our wants as well.


    RAHUL SINGH A.

Storage at ease

  • June 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Speedy accessible of files, well organised folders, it took less internet data for uploading files.
User can access their files even with slow internet connection.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing as such which i dislike, but i expect minimalistic User interface. If you could do so then FireCloud will be most demanded colud based storage in upcoming time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In today's time FireCloud provides storage as well as safety. Our data is safe with FireCloud.
It provides several layer of protection which is near to impossible for hackers to crack.


    Emerson C.

Super excelente

  • June 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Es una forma muy fácil y práctica de guardar tus archivos y crear copia de seguridad para utilizarla en diferente dispositivos sin necesidad de tener USB y lo mejor es que lo usas en cualquier parte.
What do you dislike?
Solo me gustaría que quieran aumentar la capacidad de espacio que regalan y que los archivos los puedan organizar mejor.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Resuelvo problemas de archivos de trabajo empleado y proyectos
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Es muy fácil de utilizar y no tiene complicaciones


    Bill W.

Great For ITAR Compliance

  • June 01, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent tools for ensuring ITAR compliance, and the best customer support available!
What do you dislike?
The interface can be a little bit confusing when you initially start using FileCloud, but the customer support quickly helps with any issues/questions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
File sharing and ITAR compliance are simple with FileCloud


    Umesh C.

Can't find a better solution to organize my files.

  • May 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UI is really great and informative with easy-to-understand and use tools. One can upload and download files with ease. WIth hyper-secure the data I upload is safe so that adds a lot of crediability.
What do you dislike?
Some issues are their with offline access, except this the platform and application is great overall experience.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Seamless uploading and downloading files on the go.
Organizing my files and managing access to each one of them.
Keeping everything secure with the hyper-security feature.


    Lokesh K.

File Cloud

  • May 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Access your files any time from anywhere and also share with respective SPOC and also helps in saving the data and prevents loss of data.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it takes time to upload the small file files.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sharing and Recordkeeping of data, and remote access are primary purposes.


    Felix M.

Am Felix Manirakiza from Rwanda/ Africa Truthly FileCloud , it's best solution for Business

  • May 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
File sharing, File collarabollation, workflows, backup and sync but what I like the most is an On-premise server management
What do you dislike?
Everything is perfect, It's the best solution ever
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves my group of companies data backup issues we had before and File collaboration and of course data accessible all over the World
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Am Felix Manirakiza, Rwanda/Africa I kind of recommend using FileCloud because it has all business needs for collaboration, sharing, backup, sync and workflows and it's easy to use even affordable, so I wish to see everyone using FileCloud as it is accessible all over the World.


    Adaś I.

Good product

  • May 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
File sync, support team, easy of install
What do you dislike?
its all good, nothing to dislike

Its very goood product
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I backup my data


    Daniel G.

Great private cloud option!

  • May 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Private features for workplace files. Great security
What do you dislike?
It can be somewhat cumbersome at times but rarely
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were looking for a private cloud option. We did not want to have our file stored offsite. This is Help Deas solve that issue.