Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Citrix SD-WAN WAN Optimization VPX, 20Mbps

Citrix | 10.1

Linux/Unix, Other 10.1 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

11 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Vineeth K.

One stop solution to power your organizational networks

  • April 10, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Citrix SD-WAN provided our organizational group a major leap forward in improving the applications through the built-in application control engine. The user experience provided by Citrix SD-WAN was user-friendly and provided the best user experience for SaaS and cloud systems. Prioritization of the networks was one of the important features which it provides with seamless user experience
What do you dislike?
One of the major issues was the engineering team who marketed the product to our organization, they were not well equipped and was unable to provide an answer for most of the queries. Another issue was the performance, at times suddenly the performance used to slow down drastically and once reported to my IT team, it is back to normal with a fix
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
AWS balancing and Microsft Axure performance efficiencies
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For small to large organizations focussing on digitalization and efficiencies in networking, Citrix SD-WAN is the way forward. It is very user-friendly and a clean solution for what it is supposed to do. Improve connectivities and enable business continuity to your projects and customers through Citrix SD-WAN


    aqsa O.

Very helpful

  • April 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I Liked how it connected us to useful apps and was useful for the overall function
What do you dislike?
Can be a little hard to use it too me sometime to figure out the most efficient way to use it
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is useful to be able to get the job done wherever and whenever


    Civil Engineering

Reliable program for working from home

  • April 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Working from home is fast and efficient thanks to the Citrix software. I am able to connect into the data servers needed and perform my tasks with minimal interruption.
What do you dislike?
The only thing I dislike about Citrix is that it can be a little slow at times when running programs that would normally be fast in the office.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It makes working from home feasible, productive and effective!


    Rodrigo G.

Excellent Multi Desktop App~

  • April 05, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the simplicity of having multiple desktops for my teammates instantly.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes can be laggy. But latest update improved the resource management a lot!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
avoiding having to own high-end PCS instead will run the virtualization from the Server directly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
definitely an excellent solution for multiple virtual desktops for team mates


    Banking

I am a user of CITRIX at a credit union call center in Jacksonville, FL where we service IB calls

  • April 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love the fact that the GUI is very user friendly. The commands that operate the system are easy to follow and the training material that I received was excellent to follow along with.
What do you dislike?
There were times wen the systems interface slowed down and I wasn't able to move as fast. Typically our IT department was able to fix this issue rather quickly though and the system was back up and running.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are typically solving the issue of account maintenance and research as to balance transfers, credit card applications and checking and savings account balances.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I can't see many other opportunities for improvement on my end.


    Design

Cool

  • February 21, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Nice to try this product out.Some really cool features
What do you dislike?
Nothing as such that I did not like. A bit more effort on Guide would help
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Just trying this out


    Hospital & Health Care

citrix review

  • January 22, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
i like citrix very much. we use this one as vpn for office system to connect servers.
What do you dislike?
i dont know about dislikes for this product. becuase am using only this one from past many years
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
to connect office network
Recommendations to others considering the product:
yes


    Staffing and Recruiting

Simplified everything

  • October 29, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use and makes everything simple. Great tool for streamlining everything you need
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it slows down your computer if you don’t have the best wifi
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Able to save everything in one place and use multiple devices. Very helpful for workin from home


    Management Consulting

Limited knowledge, but liked the experience

  • September 21, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I admittedly have limited knowledge, but I loved the experience the little bit I used Citrix
What do you dislike?
For our purposes, it would hang up periodically
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
external work from home solution
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would make sure it fits all of your current needs before implementing. It worked well for the purposes that we used it for, but that wasn't without issue.


    Insurance

This was very easy to use, quick set up and allowed for the collaboration that we needed on our team

  • September 21, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use and set up were great. The sharing and collaboration is very intuitive.
What do you dislike?
There really wasn’t much that we didn’t like about this product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Being able to organize our business needs using the product and getting everyone else updated with it was beneficial.