Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

LogicalDoc (HVM)

Code Creator | v 9.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu Ubuntu 16.04.3 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

9 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Muhammad Tafseer H.

Highly recommended!!

  • October 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the most the enterprise document management that this software delivers.
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far - I've liked everything so far.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
A couple of like document sharing and content repository.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Just one recommendation that build it for mobile platform as well.


    Megha G.

Extraordinaroy DMS for you..

  • October 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Dictation of precise deadlines & workflows that allows the best organization of time can be the beauty of this, I can say.
What do you dislike?
I didn't find any dislike in it till now, but the IOS app can be improved more.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automation of naming files and folders is a tiresome job that has been resolved with LogicalDOC. Also, my previous DMS was not an excellent Android app, but this Android app for LogicalDOC is Awesome.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I strongly recommend this app for small businesses who are looking at an economical DMS for their usage.


    DILSHAN K.

Importance and interfernce of logical doc software

  • September 28, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the interference and process of file handleing of logiccal doc software.It is very easy to use
What do you dislike?
Software is good but it have improve some files handling descrepresncis
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Logical doc help me handling my data systematically and very easily . I don't need any kind of training to use logical doc software it is very user friendly.


    Kiran H.

Wonderful opensource software to maintain documents within the organization

  • September 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
LogicalDOC provides both on-premise and cloud-based platforms to manipulate the documents within the company. It is one of the few applications that support various documents like pdf, word, csv, excel. Also, we can integrate with dropbox, G-drive, outlook, and other few storage applications.
What do you dislike?
Although it is freeware, there is a limitation on the repository size on enterprise or cloud platforms. There are also few limitations on document conversion for large-scale usage, which should increase
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have a wide range of document inflows in my project, which are in different formats. I'm using LogicalDOC for all kinds of document processing and conversion. It is a treasure as this one single application handles all sorts of documents. It also has an excellent storage and security option, which makes the software even more comfortable to use.


    Automotive

Best document management software

  • September 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It helps in storing and retrieving documents through great ease.
What do you dislike?
Data entries in the software's can be improved
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
While managing projects, handling documents is quite necessary and the software does that with quite ease.


    Krishnaa A.

CTo

  • July 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
User interface is the best part in logicdoc
What do you dislike?
Too much of click for to get a info or file
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Organizing the documents
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Granular persimission for a folder. Meta data presentation can be improved


    sophie s.

It is a great tool because it allows you the possibility to maintain a document management

  • May 22, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?

is an excellent tool to manage and manage different types of documents, thus managing in a very practical and efficient way to organize and facilitate access to these document
What do you dislike?

its configuration could be a bit complex and tedious to manage but with a little time and effort it is possible to manage in a very efficient and practical way
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It is a very dynamic and practical tool to handle different types of documents in a fairly simple and practical way, managing to manage such documents in a useful way.


    amber m.

It is a very useful and practical tool because it allows you to manage documents

  • May 14, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?

the working group was very satisfied using this tool, from my personal point of view I loved the complements that gives you the ability to directly file in the database the micrososft office products and you can edit them from which is great for me
What do you dislike?
I did not have any inconveniences when using the tool, but for me it would be easier to manage if they allowed to manage and edit the pdf files as well as giving you the possibility to manage the office files.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?

It is a very versatile and useful tool, which has multiple functions which allow you to manage the files and documents of the entire team.


    Human Resources

Handle with ease

  • September 11, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The automaty and import features while being able to develop and share documents. The workflow is transparent with validity
What do you dislike?
The system can work at a slow pace occasionally which decrease productivity
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Import and signing of documents


showing 1 - 9