Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

167 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Ivan M.

Sift is a user friendly platform to get to know your co-workers and navigate organizational charts.

  • August 01, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easily find who to contact in your company for various roles...
What do you dislike?
Graphical representation can be a little better
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The cohesiveness of the different departments, divisions, subsidiaries is greatly enhanced via Sift.


    Financial Services

Great Tool

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that we can easily search for our team members and get not just business info like team, tenure, and etc but also personal things that make them unique.
What do you dislike?
I can't find someone under a nick name so it would be nice to add that feature.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It takes alot of the guesswork out of finding someone on another team. I can just search for a team or team memeber and find all the relevant information associated with that person,


    Financial Services

Easy Networking

  • July 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
How you can spell someone's name wrong and still be able to find them. The layout of information is easy to read and follow. It is also easy to get in direct contact with the person by clicking one button.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes people don't have a good description about what they actually do and this is frustrating. This could be better if Sift asked more direct questions about the perosn's day to day job when creating a profile.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the problem of simply being in a large company and not knowing a vast majority of people. With Sift you can find anyone you need to get in contact with.


    Cara F.

Sift allows you build out your profile easily.

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that Sift shows my role profile within the FOC. I am able to see my leader, director, and TMs within my department. I am able to list my interests and fun little facts about myself. I can see other TMs profiles and their interests as well.
What do you dislike?
I can't think of anything at this time. Sift is a new application to me and works well for what I need.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have not problems with Sift at this time.


    Financial Services

Sift is an awsome resource

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It offers easy interface and navigation thru the hierarchy tree. This makes it easy and fast to find the info that you need.
What do you dislike?
Not whole a lot really. It would have been good if it offered a different color selection, but again, this is a tool for finding people and looking thry hierachy.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me find the people that I need, also I can look up a person and get info about their position and role before I reach out or if they reach out.


    Lindsey M.

Best Org Chart Ever!!! Every company needs this!

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I use this app every single day. It's so easy to use, informative, and has helped me understand the roles and responsibilities of my team members at work. I love learning about the people at the company, and it's provided great context to who works on what teams. Sift is a must-have for medium-large-sized organizations helping connect team members in a fun and effortless way.
What do you dislike?
Nothing, it's been an actual value to my everyday work.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Meeting people at the company.
Learning peole's roles & responsibilities.
Understanding the leadership hierarchy.
And getting to know people personally on their Sift page.


    denajia P.

I love sift very easy to use and its website to use for the directory!

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
sift is helpful in many ways usch as finding team memebers numbers and email address.
What do you dislike?
personally i dont tghink i have any downsides to sift.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift is solving communicating problems it is a easy site to search a name or number to find who exactly your looking for


    Security and Investigations

Sift is a easy network to use to get to know your Team Members interests .

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that you can see what others are interested in outside of work.
What do you dislike?
I do not think there is anything to dislike about Sift.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps my team know who is on each person's team and who to contact if needed.


    Jade J.

SIFT IS LIKE A COMPANY TWITTER

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love sift, it helps me find anybody in company and connet with them. I was able to find people i went to school with that work with the company as well.
What do you dislike?
I have no complaints for Sift i enjoy this app alot
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helping me connect with anyone in the company


    Consumer Services

Awesome

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the features and how easy it is you can serach someone by name or business area
What do you dislike?
I actually do not dislike anything about sift
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a quick and easy way to find team members and connect with