Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

46 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Kasey A.

Such a great company directory!

  • October 19, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
That it expands on WHO the people are and what their background is. Gives people a chance to share their career experience in more detail and their story.
What do you dislike?
I would like to see more content options added.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Being able to connect with teammates a little better/deeper.


    Michelle C.

A daily assist to help me be my best

  • September 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love using Sift in advance of and during meetings to better understand the org chart, who I'm engaging with, and their history. It makes it easy to know someone's role at the company, their teammates, their past roles, where they are located, and some personal facts. The org chart function is great for understanding team size and types of roles on teams, too.
What do you dislike?
Some elements of profiles can get stale if team members don't make updates. It can be hard to tell the last time a profile was updated by the person.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Organizational awareness, relationship building, and gaining rapid familiarity with an organization or team.


    Gregg S.

I dig Sift

  • September 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use and pleasant interface. Things are easy to find
What do you dislike?
So much of the experience depends on how well somebody fills out their page.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Who does what where. It allows me to find the best connection quickly
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try it for a week and you'll start to find it a valuable part of your tool box.


    Leslie H.

Sift through Sift, better than baking

  • September 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The layout in Sift is super easy to follow. Without even knowing what the purpose of Sift is for, you can figure it out! Simple and straightforward!
What do you dislike?
Not much to disklike, is there an app version?
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
So far, Sift has helped me locate co-workers and find their departments. It's so easy! It even helps me find myself!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes! Sift is Where it's at!


    Graciela Z.

Very easy to use and navigate through

  • September 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has all the contact information I would need in case of running into an issue.
What do you dislike?
There isnt really a Home page, its just a search bar which is helpful and easier but having a general home page could make the site look better alltogether.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Accessing information


    Real Estate

An extremely useful tool for your workplace.

  • August 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Being able to search people and find more about them, whether that's just their expertise and interests, or looking up their org charts.
What do you dislike?
I don't dislike anything about sift that I have found yet!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
When you see someone in a meeting and meet them for the first time, it's often hard to keep that connection or remember their name or what they do. I often look them up on sift to cement that person into my mind so that no one is a stranger.


    Real Estate

easy to use, very personal and helps an employee learn about the people in the business.

  • August 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
being able to search anyone and easily find out what team they're a part of
What do you dislike?
Honestly, Sift works for me and I have not found any downsides.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
When you're new to the organization or to a team, or even new to working with other partners, you need to know who they are, what their role is, who's their leader, etc...Sift allows you to learn all of that.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Sift is an excellent solution to help develop employees and bring them closer together using technology. Oh, it also works amazingly well as an org chart!


    Patricia P.

Very proficient

  • August 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is a great tool to get in touch with co-workers and other departments where you may be misplaced the extension. You can find out where they work and what their strengths are; everything you need is there.
What do you dislike?
There's nothing I dislike about Sift, and it's an excellent tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
If I get a call on the phone and the person on the line does not know the extension they want but has the name, I can go to Sift and get that information. When I don't see the extension of a department, I can go to Sift and get someone who knows it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Please you need a search engine that will keep you and your company connect; you would do well to use Sift.


    Financial Services

Sift Review

  • August 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is a fantastic tool that I use regularly. Sift provides a broad range of searchable information and allows me to find people with unique skills, experiences, education, and so much more. Sift has helped me to expand my network and connect with individuals that I would never have met using a simple corporate directory. Sift has improved my productivity and efficiency by helping me connect with the right people at the right time.
What do you dislike?
Sift has met all of my needs and is a powerful tool!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sift enables me to easily search and connect with the people I need to be more effective.


    Justin M.

Fantastic team and product

  • July 27, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is an amazing platform that I personally benefit a lot from in my company Is. It allows me to make fantastic connections and find who I need all at my fingertips. Is in addition everything is streamlined and efficient for my use as a program without losing any of the value.
What is really monumental though is the team members that work on Sift. Specifically, if I have any ideas or any questions they have amazing team members who go above and beyond to help me with what I might be curious about. One of which I am truly grateful and had the pleasure of working with when it came to my thoughts and how I used sift. Their enthusiasm on Sift and how it could help my teams was refreshing.
What do you dislike?
There isn't nothing dislike about sift. They are responsive and help with questions.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use sift to quickly locate team member skills and areas for the various needs and understandings of projects I work on. Specifically, I am able to automatically find what I need without having to manually ask or pull for questions I have.