Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

77 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Joseph G.

Great Organizational interaction tool

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of Search and depth of search options. Really like being able to search by interest, this is helpful for building relationship building and to deepen connections.
What do you dislike?
I do dislike the general display of complex organizational hierarchies. The nested web view gets difficult to track at points, but I don't have a clear suggestion as to how to alleviate this when dealing with a significant organizational other than maybe hiding portions of it until I click on an area of said organization and then fanning it out.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am solving the problems of learning people's areas of responsibility and members within the organization that I can pull in to achieve company goals through cross-organizational colloberation. With Sift, I have been able to rapidly identify the correct person to have in a meeting or introduce so that we can realize company objectives.


    Alexis S.

Simplicity is genius

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
How simple Sift is to navigate to find exactly what I am looking for.
What do you dislike?
Nothing. Sift is great as is. I enjoy being able to type in even just 3 letters of a last name and my search is almost already cmplete.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sift is great for when I need help finding other Team Members in my company if I cannot find their contact info anywhere else.


    Katrina B.

Bringing team members together

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love that it gives all our contact info along with what processes we work and random facts about ourselves.
What do you dislike?
Maybe it can add a link to all our social media platforms?
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
connecting with team members - finding contact info.


    Alex J.

SIFT is Amazing!

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is super easy to find contact info and share interests with your teammates. The Site looks super sharp and has never given us any problems. i also love how you can click on someone's interests and it shows you who else likes that thing too!
What do you dislike?
There really is nothing that is worth noting as a dislike. It would be cool if there were some mini-games on there or if you could add more pictures. That's really all I have for a dislike.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problems that I can solve are when I need to find out contact info or the chain of command. The benefit is that I can easily connect with my teammates and find out more so that I can communicate effectively.


    Computer Software

Best app

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to learn about colleagues' backgrounds and interests. I use this app almost everyday cos I am new in my company, and this app helps me know about the person before interacting with them for the first time.
What do you dislike?
Nothing that I can think of at the moment. I like this app a lot.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy to find the colleague and their team members. It helps if that person is not available, we can check their teammates' info and contact them.


    Accounting

T.Horn

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is easy to use and I can find who I am looking for without a hassle!
What do you dislike?
There is not anything I dislike about Sift.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can connect with others using Sift that have similar interests and answer questions about the companies people work for.


    Brittany T.

Makes work life easier

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how simply I can find pertinent information, contact information, and other info for my coworkers. As a remote employee, this makes it much simpler for me to communicate with team members I don't get to see on a daily basis.
What do you dislike?
I can't think of anything I dislike about Sift!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I easily find coworker's email addresses and other contact information by using Sift. It's become my go-to! It's so quick and simple that it doesn't take me much time and helps me be more productive.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely consider utilizing this product!


    Matthew W.

Sift is an incredible everyday tool in the workplace!

  • December 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how well the search feature works! You can search people by postion, name, phone number, colleges, hobbies, etc. The Org Chart is also incredibly useful. Teams at my company change frequently and its great to be able to find out where everyone is! I also love that you can quickly create a contact card directly from the mobile app with people's information.
What do you dislike?
If I receive a phone call from someone I don't know but looks like a company number, I'll try to plug it into sift to find out who it was, but sometimes it doesn't always recognize phone numbers in the search field.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I work with a lot of different teams within our companies, and things change fast so I'm not always sure who to go to in time-sensitive situations. Sift makes it really easy to look up people and postions. The mobile app has been a life saver too - being able to look up people on the go and save their contact information is amazing.


    Financial Services

Great Internal Resource

  • November 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
In today's virtual work environment, it can be challenging to connect with Team Members spanned across the US. Sift allows me the chance to meet my team and other vital team members; learn about their role in our company and even some of their interests/hobbies.
What do you dislike?
There isn't anything that I dislike, although one thing I would possibly add a hyperlink to each team members linkedin if that is permitted.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
No Problems solved at the moment but the benefits are that I am able to meet my team members before I actually meet them as well as search for team members with similar interests, education and job title as myself.


    David G.

The easiest way to make connections inside my company

  • November 01, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's incredibly fast as easy to find people inside your organization that can answer your questions.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes people do not fill out their profiles entirely, and exciting connections can get missed!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am a part of a large organization, and sometimes it's nearly impossible to know who to go to for help; Sift makes it so easy!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Remind everyone to fill out their profiles! It dramatically impacts the usefulness of the product and is easy to do!