Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

154 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Jacob M.

Sift is a platform all companies need

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Connectivity with my team members acoss.
What do you dislike?
Not anything I dislike! It works great!!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding all the data I need for people across my company. Its making my job easier by finding colleagues simply with a few keywords. It helps me connect with people who have similar interests. It also helps me find positions that might be interesting to me and setting up a shadow is the easiest process ever now!


    amber w.

Love having the ease of finding another team member in the FOC using Sift.

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's easy to find anyone you're looking for in the FOC by searching their name or extension. It also make it easy to find people who have specific skills you may need help with. (example: excel, word, speaking another language, etc.)
What do you dislike?
Not much! I like all the updates that have come out through the years too like gender pronounce and how to pronounce names.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to find people clients are requesting to speak with easily and their contact information.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely a good tool to have, especially when working in such a large company.


    Loyce C.

Great site

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that I can look up my teammates info and find out more about them without them knowing.
What do you dislike?
Right now there is nothing that I dislike
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
No problems so far and the benefits is that SIFT helps me to get to know those who I work closely with, their likes and etc
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Just enter a name and enter search


    Danielle C.

Sift is AMAZING!

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love that you can find people based on interests, skills, and keywords.
What do you dislike?
I dislike that the job descriptions are not consistent because people are writing their own.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift is helping me to find people in my organization on the go and when working. I have realized that this helps me to have talking points when meeting someone for the first time by looking at their skills and interests.


    Banking

This addition to work has made it great to be able to keep in touch and get to know teammates

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its very user friendly and makes the large space we work in a lot smaller
What do you dislike?
There is not much to dislike. Sometimes I believe there is too many details expected of team members in order to complete their profile.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are not many if any problems. I would say from time to time this is a distraction from work when abused. This is a HUGE benefit to get me familiar with Rocket and new teams I become involved with.


    Financial Services

Amazing platform

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I really like how it's like a social media for my work place ! Easy and fast to get someone's information !
What do you dislike?
Honestly there is nothing I dislike , it's so user friendly and easy to use !
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Able to find contact info fast for a team member


    Real Estate

SIFT !

  • April 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use. layout and graphics. the colors that were used are soothing
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far to dislike. So I can not comment much
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's easier to get to people within the network


    Marketing and Advertising

Sift is one of the most useful sites I have come across

  • April 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
how i can see all of my coworkers, what building they are in, etc.
What do you dislike?
I dislike how I don't have a list of everybody
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Finding out who certain people are. And also finding out how long people have been here etc


    Jeffrey G.

Love love love Sift and all the info it provides!

  • April 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's super easy to use, navigate, and find the folks I'm looking for.
What do you dislike?
I wish there were more customizable fields.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift serves as our primary team member directory, and it's great to be able to visualize our org charts.


    Chelsea W.

Sift is my favorite tool

  • April 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how intuitive and easy to use Sift is, and I love that I can learn about my colleagues personally and professionally.
What do you dislike?
The only thing I can think of that I don't like is that clicking on "organizational chart" opens a new tab. That's it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
A big benefit is the ability to have insight on someone before meeting them for the first time, and the ability to draw connections between different people.