Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

154 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Financial Services

I wish other companies had a program like sift, easy to use and very helpful

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
my favorite part is the organization charts, and how you can explore the teams within the company
What do you dislike?
I would like to see a sift messaging system instead of going to teams.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me learn more about my coworkers, i don't have to go to LinkedIn and seem like a stalker just to learn basic info or conversation starters.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I wish other companies utilized sift. I 100% recommend it


    Don B.

Visualize and customize

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is a great tool to help you visualize the organization and be able to understand connections you have before meeting someone new. It allows the team member to go a bit deeper than a traditional linkedin profile. The search function is really great for trying to find expertise within your organization.
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far. The product is really easy to use and intuitive. I appreciate the design and color scheme . I wish sometimes saving or bookmarking folks would be a bit easier.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As a new employee it helps me connect to new folks more deeply in meetings and understand where folks are situated in the organization. I have more context in conversations and relationships.


    Hany S.

Sift takes directories and upgrades it to the future!

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sift has one of the best search tools and a great way to find, reach out, and get to know your fellow team members. I love the fact that it links to our communicaiton tools so i can quickily get in contact with who im looking for.
What do you dislike?
I honestly have to say that there is not much to complain about with Sift. If i had to say anything it would be that I wish that we could have more control of our profile color schemes!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Being able to find exactly who i am looking for or looking for someone in my company just based of their skills or experience is a great touch. Having a one stop shop for all of our team members information is vital.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Trust me... Do it.


    Shelby D.

Its user friendly, quick clear and precise. I use Sift daily within my role so helpful.

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that I can take a last name or a few numbers to locate the team member I need to assist our clients.
What do you dislike?
Nothing, everything is super accessible. Only part that maybe could be easier is viewing tm's and who is above them.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When clients call in and ask for someone and only have last names sometimes even first names its super easy to find the tm
Recommendations to others considering the product:
none


    Human Resources

So easy to see the company's org structure!

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how easily I can navigate between seeing the org structure and being able to go into the profile of the TM.
What do you dislike?
It would be good to see if the TM is on leave through Sift which you cannot see currently
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift helps me understand the org structure for our family of companies. We have several companies that have to work together and Sift helps to clearly identify how the companies are connected through their people.


    Venture Capital & Private Equity

Sift seemlesly connects you to the people in your company.

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like how easy it is to use. You have multiple options how you search for who your looking for.
What do you dislike?
Sift makes it too easy to find new people, you'll spend too much time on sift!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift solves how I find the correct person to help with issues when they come up.


    Owen R.

Intuitive and Streamlined with a Personal Touch

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is an excellent platform that provides a streamlined, intuitive user experience, and a personal touch that other platforms do not.
What do you dislike?
I wish that sift could be integrated into Microsoft Office.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift is an excellent tool and acts as both a company directory and semi-social network.


    Financial Services

Great Application

  • June 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the convience of it, it makes it so easy connect
What do you dislike?
nothing, i think sift is great and would reccomend to anyone
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it helps me be organized and stay connected


    Carl C.

Very good system..I use it frequently to get to know teammates

  • June 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
User friendly for most part. It is visua
What do you dislike?
Some of the functionality, i.e., when you want to change the person to view, you can type over the existing name, you have to delete it first
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting to know my teammates. As a remote employee, this is critical.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use it frequently to get to know your organization


    Ariel G.

Sift is the best!!

  • June 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love Sift because its a site where you can go on to search anyone who works within your companys network, including yourself. Your profile on Sift has info about your job title, job description, ways to contact you, has a section to tell a little about who you are as a person, what you're interested in, your skills, & education, & so much more awesome things. You get a chance to give yoiur team memebers a glimps into your world & vice versa before ever meeting in person. Its a great place to connect!
What do you dislike?
The only downside with using Sift is that my original company photo stays on my profile even if I replace it with a better looking picture lol but thats not really a downside
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift puts all the team memebers, team leaders, execs, ceo, directors, etc all in one place which makes it very easy to find someone within the company