Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

154 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Alexander G.

Banker

  • June 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how easy it is to use and to get know people easier
What do you dislike?
Nothing it is a very easy and effertless
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting to know people


    Banking

Great Platform

  • May 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I like most about Sift is the ability to connect to people who have similar interests as you.
What do you dislike?
I think that Sift can be a lot more aesthetic if purple was not used everywhere.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have yet to come across any problems with Sift, but I did realize that being able to contact anyone within the FOC is very simple.


    Banking

User friendly, fun to navigate!

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I enjoy the ease of navigation and colors!
What do you dislike?
SIFT is not compatible with all web browsers on my work desktop.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As someone who is interviewing internally, I can find out more about the leader I am interviewing with. I also enjoy reading about my colleagues to find common interests.


    Sydney L.

My Sift Experience

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I like about Sift the most is the connectivity it brings to our Family of Companies. There is not another group of companies that provides a site in which we can virtually get to know someone on a business level at such ease. Using Sift it can be as easy as one-click to learn about your new leader, where they sit, and what building they are in. With Sift we have changed the dynamic of what being connected means. I can see who else in the company enjoys gardening, who graduated from my high school, and so so much more. I can jump on sift while taking a call to see what team someone is on to see where the client might need to be transferred to. If the client can give me a number for a team member, in 10 seconds I can have that client back over to the person they need. To me, this is a huge win for all, clients, team members, and partners!
What do you dislike?
There is not much I dislike about Sift, because you can submit issues to their team and hear back THE SAME DAY! How awesome is that? Very. Sometimes it can take a bit for things to be updated, but they are not superman. Rome was not built in a day, I prefer quality over quantity and that takes time. They are Sift! (A team of Super Insightful Fast Team members).
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Benefits I have realized while using Sift.. wow there are so many! If a client calls in with only a team member's number I can quickly sift them and give that client a better experience directing them where they need to go.

I can see where someone sits in the FOC in seconds. Maybe I need to shadow them or have a meeting with them.

In some cases, you might need to check who someone's leader is, this is also accessible on their profile under "people"."


At the top of Sift, there are icons for a quick access bar. I love using these if I am looking to message, call, teams, see where they sit, organization chart, their team, for a Team Member I have not talked to before.

I can quickly look up keywords that the team member might have listed as interest and see who else enjoys those things in the FOC.

Maybe a leader is looking for someone who is organized, loves problem-solving, and has great communication skills. This all can be seen if a Team member's "Skills" are listed on their profile.

With Sift you can see what someone foes at the FOC by looking at their profile, whereas you may never meet the person to ask.

You can see if someone's anniversary is coming up soon on their profile instead of sending out emails to confirm.

One of my favorites is that with Sift under "Contact Information" you see all their info. IT DOES NOT STOP THERE! They have created a little copy button at the end for easy copy and paste options.


    Melanie R.

Great Tool

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love the ease of use that Sift has. It makes getting connected with others a lot easier.
What do you dislike?
I don't have anything I dislike, Sift has a lot of ways to get to know your fellow employees and establishing connections
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have been able to use sift to help me find other people in my organization and establish connections much more efficiently


    Financial Services

Love how easy it is to use and understand sift

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how quick and easy it is to use and set up sift. It is also a very easy way to connect with team members from all over the company when needed.
What do you dislike?
I find sift a very useful and easy tool to use, maybe add more topics to write about yourself.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
you get to see what office you are working with and who your leaders and captains and rvps are


    Hersh G.

Useful tool for remote first environment

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ability to find Team Members via not only university but also interests and skills.
What do you dislike?
Feels very limited beyond the ability to search for Team Members. Also if someone didn't complete their Sift profile, then you are out of luck.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use Sift to find Team Members across all our companies based on the need. Sometimes it's project related. Sometimes it's related to a hobby.


    Financial Services

Invaluable tool

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The tool is incredibly easy to use for both the desktop and mobile versions.
What do you dislike?
The only drawback is losing credentials.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There aren't any problems that I see with using the tool. The greatest benefit is having access to our corporate directory.


    Financial Services

Extremely useful resource to have available.

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Love being able to quickly pull up team members to see what they do here, what team they're on, who their leaders are. The mobile app is very handy, I use it often to find teammates contact info while away from my computer.
What do you dislike?
It would be nice if it had more details beyond job title and business area, for example what specialty someone's team focuses on.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting contact info for team members when something needs immediate attention while I'm out of the office.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's great, you'll love it!


    Banking

Simple and user friendly

  • May 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is super user friendly and very easy to navigate!
What do you dislike?
Not really much that I would say I dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to see how long someone has been in the company for and I can learn more about them.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Perfect for companies and businesses with a big amount of staff!