Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

132 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Justine S.

Excellent team working collab app!

  • March 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to create and integrate most applications within teams! this is a life saver for someone like me that revolves around verifying coworkers and helping diversity and inclusion!
What do you dislike?
could be a little more user friendly integration with other platforms. Otherwise it is nice as far as explaining and engaging. A lot of people dont use it at my company or upt minimal stuff
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I wish sift was more integrated with other platforms. however, it is a nice application to use within a larger corporation and wish it could be integrated more easily with other apps.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
use it for engagement


    Morgan L. C.

Keeping Up with the Work Peeps!

  • March 23, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Being new and remote, it's great to be able to see everyone's pictures so there's a face to go with the name.
What do you dislike?
I haven't found a single thing to dislike about Sift.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It's a great directory to find team members with the same interests outside of work.


    Financial Services

Sift is an awesome tool!

  • March 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that I can learn about people in my organization that work in different teams.
What do you dislike?
I think the organization chart should have the functionality to allow users to look at the chart showing the reporting lines of teams rather than individuals.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am able to identify team members in my organization and gain an understanding of their responsibilities.


    Financial Services

Easy To Use Directory

  • March 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Search Feature is very intuitive and effective.
What do you dislike?
There's nothing I dislike about Sift. I use it often.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
No problems at all. It helps me to find team members to assist with clients and questions easily. You can find a user by name, department, or region.


    Lauren G.

I love sift. so easy to find all my coworker and see who is from my city, state

  • February 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
my favorite part is you can go into night mode, you can search your team and yourselves info.
What do you dislike?
I dont honestly dislike anything. it fast and efficient i dont have any negative remarks towards this company. They are awesome!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
None


    Financial Services

Big Impact and Easy to Use

  • February 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
How seamless and easy it is to find the information I am looking for. The addition of "skills" and "interests" is a nice touch for finding someone who knows about a specific thing. The fact that there is a Mobile App is super helpful when on the go. Very user friendly.
What do you dislike?
No way (that I am familiar with) to customize my view. For example, If I only ever need to see a person's direct dial/extension number, I need to click into the profile to find it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I solve for finding exactly who I need and by finding team members who may also be able to help. For example, the "skills" section is helpful for finding team members who are familiar with a particular topic.


    Darianne K.

I love that our company uses Sift, this platform brings team members together.

  • February 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love that Sift allows team members to meet, this platform helps connect all team members and get to know each other. I love using this platform.
What do you dislike?
I wish Sift had a way to message each other on the platform. I wish that sift had a favorite that you can group your friends in sift to easily recall them.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
If I need to find a specific team or team member, I can go on sift and find someone. That is what I love about the platform
Recommendations to others considering the product:
none


    Computer Software

This is a nice portal to get the information about an individual and his/her org hierarchy.

  • February 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The UI, information about the employee, and the org structure.
What do you dislike?
Nothing much to deslike. Its built with the right plan.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Information of the emp. Anniversary date, many more.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
NA


    Allison S.

Awesome product

  • February 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is super easy to use, you can find out who works where within the company and easily find their contact information.
What do you dislike?
It can be hard to search by specific team, so if you don't know someone's exact first/last name the search can take a bit.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Figuring out who someone reports to, getting contact information easily, and finding out who is an expert in areas I need help.


    Shaye P.

Easy UI & Good Contact Support!

  • February 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sift has a pleasing aesthetic that is easy to navigate. It is simple to perform uploads and keep our information current.
What do you dislike?
It would be great to skip the profile page for the company if we'd like to do so.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have great visibility to organizational strategy! It supports quick communication as well.