Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

154 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Regina B.

I love Sift!

  • March 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how easy it is to use Sift. I can easily find team members in my family of companies in multiple ways. I can search by name, interests, systems they support, business areas, experience. It's so much better than the system we had previously! Also, when I got married I was not searchable by my maiden name but when I gave that feedback to SIFT that fixed it pretty quickly for me and other users!
What do you dislike?
No downsides I can think of at this time. When I come across an issue, I give that feedback to Sift and they fix it pretty quickly (like the maiden name). Thanks Sift!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use Sift mainly to find an engineer or product owner that I need help from or have a dependency on. I may not know their name but if they put in Sift the system they support I can find the!


    Joanna J.

Ready, set, Connect with business professionals.

  • March 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy Name search, finding professionals that I can connect with.
What do you dislike?
Nothing yet. There is nothing I dislike about it yet.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Learning about business professionals, background, education, experience, likes, dislikes, contact information. It is faster.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best professional "One stop connection" site.


    Justine S.

Excellent team working collab app!

  • March 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to create and integrate most applications within teams! this is a life saver for someone like me that revolves around verifying coworkers and helping diversity and inclusion!
What do you dislike?
could be a little more user friendly integration with other platforms. Otherwise it is nice as far as explaining and engaging. A lot of people dont use it at my company or upt minimal stuff
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I wish sift was more integrated with other platforms. however, it is a nice application to use within a larger corporation and wish it could be integrated more easily with other apps.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
use it for engagement


    Morgan L. C.

Keeping Up with the Work Peeps!

  • March 23, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Being new and remote, it's great to be able to see everyone's pictures so there's a face to go with the name.
What do you dislike?
I haven't found a single thing to dislike about Sift.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's a great directory to find team members with the same interests outside of work.


    Financial Services

Sift is an awesome tool!

  • March 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that I can learn about people in my organization that work in different teams.
What do you dislike?
I think the organization chart should have the functionality to allow users to look at the chart showing the reporting lines of teams rather than individuals.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to identify team members in my organization and gain an understanding of their responsibilities.


    Financial Services

Easy To Use Directory

  • March 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Search Feature is very intuitive and effective.
What do you dislike?
There's nothing I dislike about Sift. I use it often.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
No problems at all. It helps me to find team members to assist with clients and questions easily. You can find a user by name, department, or region.


    Lauren G.

I love sift. so easy to find all my coworker and see who is from my city, state

  • February 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
my favorite part is you can go into night mode, you can search your team and yourselves info.
What do you dislike?
I dont honestly dislike anything. it fast and efficient i dont have any negative remarks towards this company. They are awesome!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
None


    Financial Services

Big Impact and Easy to Use

  • February 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
How seamless and easy it is to find the information I am looking for. The addition of "skills" and "interests" is a nice touch for finding someone who knows about a specific thing. The fact that there is a Mobile App is super helpful when on the go. Very user friendly.
What do you dislike?
No way (that I am familiar with) to customize my view. For example, If I only ever need to see a person's direct dial/extension number, I need to click into the profile to find it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I solve for finding exactly who I need and by finding team members who may also be able to help. For example, the "skills" section is helpful for finding team members who are familiar with a particular topic.


    Darianne K.

I love that our company uses Sift, this platform brings team members together.

  • February 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love that Sift allows team members to meet, this platform helps connect all team members and get to know each other. I love using this platform.
What do you dislike?
I wish Sift had a way to message each other on the platform. I wish that sift had a favorite that you can group your friends in sift to easily recall them.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
If I need to find a specific team or team member, I can go on sift and find someone. That is what I love about the platform
Recommendations to others considering the product:
none


    Computer Software

This is a nice portal to get the information about an individual and his/her org hierarchy.

  • February 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The UI, information about the employee, and the org structure.
What do you dislike?
Nothing much to deslike. Its built with the right plan.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Information of the emp. Anniversary date, many more.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
NA