Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

132 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Services

Sift is Amazing!!

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Its easy to use and navigate. has all the information right there in one place and looks great!
What do you dislike?
There isnt anything I dislike about sift, Maybe the option to change our background and make it personal for every person!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
its benefits are great, whenever i need to find another team member for a question it makes it very simple and right to the point
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its great and easy to use! Very well done and looks great!


    Sasha J.

It's like Facebook for work. So easy to find who you're looking for.

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love being able to find anyone from across the company. It helps bridge a gap when you need someone
What do you dislike?
Nothing! I love it. I use it all the time.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have been able to find someone I didn't have a face for and have been able to connect with old friends and colleagues that I didn't know worked for the company.


    Gabrielle D.

Sift is a wonder!

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is an invaluable tool in the workplace for networking and connecting within my company. I can see their inner organizations and where they sit, especially important in a company that is as large as we are.
What do you dislike?
I'd like to know more about what peers/staff roles/responsibilities and what they oversee within the company. So I know beyond just their title, if they are the correct person to touch base with on an item.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Locating org charts and flows within the company. Easily contacting those individuals I need to connect with.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For ease of use and the amount of information you receive that connects your internal team members, there is no better tool.


    Financial Services

Get to know the people you spend more time with than your actual family

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is great for getting to know the folks on your teams before they've even had a chance to say 'hello'. As a new member to my team at work, I was tasked with getting to know every team member within a month. To do so, I had to have a 15 minute 1-on-1 with each member. What helped me in taking command in these conversations was getting a little bit of background on each member. We were also able to avoid conversation topics dealing with their education, their current job, past experiences, etc because I could find that information on SIFT. We were able to focus the conversation on the details and get to know each other better.
What do you dislike?
There isn't much I dislike about SIFT. While typing in names, I would like the characters to attempt to auto-populate based on an algorithm. If I pause, the system will suggest different profiles, but the autofill function would be helpful.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am able to communicate better and leave small talk or less useful information out of small interval communications. It has afforded me the opportunity to get to know my team better.


    Business Supplies and Equipment

Sift is a very useful tool to find other team members

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like best when I'm able to see exactly where others sit
What do you dislike?
I don't have any issues with sift at all
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
whenever I don't know much about somebody, I use sift as well when I'm looking for somebody's seat


    Mack A.

Apple of Social Interactions

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the simplicity of the platform and how easy it is to navigate. The site is very user friendly and inviting.
What do you dislike?
Trying to create a list of people you know.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Knowing who's in your organization and being able to find contact information for a specific person.


    Financial Services

great internal resource, very smooth and easy to navigate as well

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
the ease to find out about teammates and relay that information to other teammates or clients. If I need to find exts, contact info and or org structure to figure out which leader to contact, I can easily look them up in sift and forward that back to my clients so that we can improve and drive our business. I also find the personal information neat in that it puts some focus on the individual.
What do you dislike?
In my experience, there is nothing that I dislike in particular. I would like to see shortcuts added to make it easier to find certain things, but I think it serves its purpose just fine.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The biggest problems I solve with SIFT are preventing that gap in communication and or preventing the need to research things to get back to my clients. If I need to find a teammates ext or info, its at my fingertips. This makes my job easier and provides a better client experience and better experience for my teammates.


    Fahad B.

Absolutely amazing, allows me to see what my team members interests are and past experience.

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The speed of the search and how easy it is to pull up and profile.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes there are a few glitches where it does not show me who my team is.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The most significant benefit is searching up any team member so quickly and even before talking to them that way I can find out their interests.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Sift is a fantastic tool to help you and your organization grow.


    Kristie J.

Sift = efficiency

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love that we can add name pronunciations and pronouns. All the information is right there with just a click.
What do you dislike?
I cannot say that I dislike anything, but I do wish I could search by role sometimes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use sift to find more information on a fellow team member, such as phone numbers, length of service, and contact info.


    Joseph G.

Great Organizational interaction tool

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of Search and depth of search options. Really like being able to search by interest, this is helpful for building relationship building and to deepen connections.
What do you dislike?
I do dislike the general display of complex organizational hierarchies. The nested web view gets difficult to track at points, but I don't have a clear suggestion as to how to alleviate this when dealing with a significant organizational other than maybe hiding portions of it until I click on an area of said organization and then fanning it out.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am solving the problems of learning people's areas of responsibility and members within the organization that I can pull in to achieve company goals through cross-organizational colloberation. With Sift, I have been able to rapidly identify the correct person to have in a meeting or introduce so that we can realize company objectives.