Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

231 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Financial Services

Great tool for large orgs

  • August 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It works quickly and is very user friendly.
What do you dislike?
Needs a message feature - I wish it was integrated into our Teams so I could easily look someone up in teams or, while in Sift, message someone in teams.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am new to my large company and Sift helped me see where everyone sits in relation to my work, and where they sit (under whom), so I knew more about who works on what project.


    Financial Services

Streamlines org understanding and team member introductions

  • August 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Background info for ice breakers when meeting new team members
What do you dislike?
I am happy with all of the features of Sift.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It reinforces my understanding of the org structure because org structure navigation is easy and fun. It also helps with ice breakers, which is especially needed for remote work.


    Banking

I Love Sift !

  • August 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is easy and super convenient to use.
What do you dislike?
If i could change one thing it would to be able to delete the default picture to youre choice
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift is solving the issue at work when you need to find information on a person or who they work for


    Elizabeth A.

Very user friendly

  • August 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
SIFT allows me to quickly and easily search for team members within my organization.
What do you dislike?
It would be nice if aside from the link to see where the team member sits there was a visual of the floor.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SIFT quickly provides information regarding work anniversaries, team member contact information and the leadership hierarchy.


    Ivan M.

Sift is a user friendly platform to get to know your co-workers and navigate organizational charts.

  • August 01, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easily find who to contact in your company for various roles...
What do you dislike?
Graphical representation can be a little better
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The cohesiveness of the different departments, divisions, subsidiaries is greatly enhanced via Sift.


    Financial Services

Great Tool

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that we can easily search for our team members and get not just business info like team, tenure, and etc but also personal things that make them unique.
What do you dislike?
I can't find someone under a nick name so it would be nice to add that feature.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It takes alot of the guesswork out of finding someone on another team. I can just search for a team or team memeber and find all the relevant information associated with that person,


    Financial Services

Easy Networking

  • July 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
How you can spell someone's name wrong and still be able to find them. The layout of information is easy to read and follow. It is also easy to get in direct contact with the person by clicking one button.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes people don't have a good description about what they actually do and this is frustrating. This could be better if Sift asked more direct questions about the perosn's day to day job when creating a profile.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the problem of simply being in a large company and not knowing a vast majority of people. With Sift you can find anyone you need to get in contact with.


    Cara F.

Sift allows you build out your profile easily.

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that Sift shows my role profile within the FOC. I am able to see my leader, director, and TMs within my department. I am able to list my interests and fun little facts about myself. I can see other TMs profiles and their interests as well.
What do you dislike?
I can't think of anything at this time. Sift is a new application to me and works well for what I need.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have not problems with Sift at this time.


    Financial Services

Sift is an awsome resource

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It offers easy interface and navigation thru the hierarchy tree. This makes it easy and fast to find the info that you need.
What do you dislike?
Not whole a lot really. It would have been good if it offered a different color selection, but again, this is a tool for finding people and looking thry hierachy.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me find the people that I need, also I can look up a person and get info about their position and role before I reach out or if they reach out.


    Lindsey M.

Best Org Chart Ever!!! Every company needs this!

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I use this app every single day. It's so easy to use, informative, and has helped me understand the roles and responsibilities of my team members at work. I love learning about the people at the company, and it's provided great context to who works on what teams. Sift is a must-have for medium-large-sized organizations helping connect team members in a fun and effortless way.
What do you dislike?
Nothing, it's been an actual value to my everyday work.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Meeting people at the company.
Learning peole's roles & responsibilities.
Understanding the leadership hierarchy.
And getting to know people personally on their Sift page.