Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SIFT

Aerstone | 1.1

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2015.09 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

231 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Consumer Services

Sift is great!

  • June 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love that I can easily find anyone within my organizational or the company in general!
What do you dislike?
I truly don't dislike much of anything about Sift at all.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift solves the problem of not having to panic if you can't remember your leader's name, or a co-workers work number. It makes it easy to contact your organization.


    Telecommunications

Simple and effective connection

  • June 23, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how easy it is to access a fellow Team Member/ Leaders profile! It has all of their contact information there to easily reach out to them when you need to!
What do you dislike?
Some information is inaccurate in regards to Team info at least for new TMs like myself, so getting that accurately updated quickly would be helpful so that it's known exactly who we contact/report to.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Unlike any other program I've used for a professional setting, sift makes it so easy to just reach out to people when I need to! I don't feel like I have to jump through hoops to find the person and everything is easily accessible!


    Information Technology and Services

Sift is great for connection

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
-get to see people with similar interests
-search by key words
-search teams and trains
What do you dislike?
cannot save sift accounts or follow people
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it helps me solve networking problems


    Don B.

Visualize and customize

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sift is a great tool to help you visualize the organization and be able to understand connections you have before meeting someone new. It allows the team member to go a bit deeper than a traditional linkedin profile. The search function is really great for trying to find expertise within your organization.
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far. The product is really easy to use and intuitive. I appreciate the design and color scheme . I wish sometimes saving or bookmarking folks would be a bit easier.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As a new employee it helps me connect to new folks more deeply in meetings and understand where folks are situated in the organization. I have more context in conversations and relationships.


    Trevor F.

Great Directory Tool (As it is so much more)

  • June 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to search for team members not just by name, but by team, business area, org chart, the list goes on.
What do you dislike?
You can't pick a song to play when someone visits your page. Kidding, no big dislikes for Sift.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift not only allows for a lot of ways to find the person int he company you need to contact, it also allows you to connect on a more personal level. This has helped me with internal interviews and ice breakers as the profiles tell you more than just name, title, phone number, email.


    Katie B.

Best Thing Ever!

  • June 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love how easy it is to find someone I work with within 2 seconds. I love how I can see their picture and a small blurb about what they do both in the company and externally. When I tell my friends about Sift, they are all so jealous about it and ask why and how their company can get on board!
What do you dislike?
I honeslty do not think there are any downfalls. What is there to hate about it! You get someones picture, contact methods, org chart and everything in between!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When someone switches teams I can never remember what team they work for now or who is apart of their team. Sift makes it so easy to just type their name in and see their new career path!


    Capital Markets

Sift is a great tool to use for me to expand my network!

  • June 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like being able to connect with people within different areas of the company
What do you dislike?
Not everyone has their profiles completed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the problem of not being able to access others within the company, especially higher ups.


    Financial Services

Great Application

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the convience of it, it makes it so easy connect
What do you dislike?
nothing, i think sift is great and would reccomend to anyone
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it helps me be organized and stay connected


    Carl C.

Very good system..I use it frequently to get to know teammates

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
User friendly for most part. It is visua
What do you dislike?
Some of the functionality, i.e., when you want to change the person to view, you can type over the existing name, you have to delete it first
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting to know my teammates. As a remote employee, this is critical.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use it frequently to get to know your organization


    Venture Capital & Private Equity

Sift seemlesly connects you to the people in your company.

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like how easy it is to use. You have multiple options how you search for who your looking for.
What do you dislike?
Sift makes it too easy to find new people, you'll spend too much time on sift!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sift solves how I find the correct person to help with issues when they come up.