Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

67 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Narsi Reddy N.

Super Integration Platform

  • April 24, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy Integration with number of popular systems. It has support to a lot for external systems which other alternate solution does not have or lack them. One of the most beautiful part is that the mapping of the fields where user can customize the mapping to any extend and another aspect which I like it that it is purely cloud wherein the changes made the to connection are deployed at runtime and requires not deployment and user can see the results of the changes instantly. It is fully resilient and almost pretty fulfill and provides the solution it is meant to provide. Recently it had entered into agreement with SAP to build the connection allowing customer to directly connect thier SAP system which is unique in extend that there are very less alternative of this kind.
What do you dislike?
When we tested it we found that most of the connectors on this platform are new and so not much of the testing is done on then we had figured lot of bugs with the connectors.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We need to connect multiple external system from our software which cloud elements provide the solution with connectors. The platform itself was very flexible and dynamic allowing us to configure and connect to the external system to any extend.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are purpose it to quickly connect to external systems with the intention of looking for a already build platform/solution which cloud elements already support, I recommend using it. However if you are looking for generic platform where you can customize the platform itselft for you own you you should look for other options.


    Michael B.

Cloud Elements is a responsive partner that helps us wrangle multiple API platforms for our product

  • January 03, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud Elements enabled us to handle a few things that otherwise would have been very difficult. First of all, Cloud elements fills-in some missing features that some endpoints don’t offer. It also enables us to handle importing large amounts of data, which is particularly important when we're onboarding new customers. Finally, cloud elements makes it much easier to manage the authentication credentials for connecting to each different platform. Another great aspect of working with Cloud Elements has been that they are a responsive partner - providing excellent support and acting our product feedback.
What do you dislike?
Our dislikes may stem from the fact that we were an early adopter of the Cloud Elements platform. Some of the API hubs are more mature than others, and we didn't get as much code reuse as we would have liked for subsequent integrations within a hub.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With Synap, we are integrating activity from many different platforms - Email, Help Desk, CRM - to create a complete timeline of all customer interactions for our users. Cloud Elements enables us to easily build those integrations into our platform so we can deploy as a part of our SaaS offering to many customers.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are product manager or dev lead, be sure to have the devs who will complete the integration evaluate the Cloud Elements APIs by coding against them. This is the best way to see if the product will meet your specific needs.


    Computer Software

Cloud Elements has a great product with amazing support.

  • November 18, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Cloud Elements team. They are extremely friendly and great to work with. They provide great assistance. They are quick to respond and their support is relevant and helpful.
The Cloud Elements product. It is valuable and reliable.
What do you dislike?
The technical nature of the product/solution. The solution Cloud Elements provides can be difficult for our clients to implement and troubleshoot. There has also been some compatibility issues as well.
However, these are all very understandable.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We provide simple business intelligence for small to medium size businesses to win with data. Sourcing data from Quickbooks Desktop is a complicated and technical problem. We are utilizing the Cloud Elements Quickbooks Desktop connector to solve this problem.
By having a good and reliable Quickbooks Desktop connector supplied by Cloud Elements, we have been able to acquire customers that we otherwise would not have been able to. In addition, the complicated and technical problem of connecting to Quickbooks Desktop has become more simple.


    John A.

Great for Scaleups

  • November 07, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud Elements is a great partner when you are strategically moving towards providing integrations and need to scale it fast to meet demand. The team provides great support and in our evaluation of the market, provided the best value.
What do you dislike?
There are some integrations not available, however, Cloud Elements does an amazing job about prioritizing and make integrations available quickly. In addition, the builder enables you to build out anything not available in the interim, so it is not a critical issue.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Cloud Elements has enabled us to scale our integrations offerings quicker than we could have by doing it ourselves. They are a true partner in the sense that they want to create a win-win situation for all parties involved.


    Nuno A.

Cloud elements for CRM/Helpdesk integrations

  • November 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part is enabling myself and the rest of the team to start developing new integrations without wasting time on learning a new interface or communication technology.
What do you dislike?
Something that I dislike is not having access to successful API logs. I only have access to failed ones. This can make the task of debugging problems with other vendors more difficult.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use cloud elements to implement new integrations to our customers.


    Telecommunications

Api integrations enabler

  • November 06, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Catalog of elements available
The UI of the platform
APIs available
Support
What do you dislike?
I feel like there is nothing to mention that I deslike.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
CRM/Helpdesk integrations
Building a integrations was much easier and faster with Cloud Elements


    Laura F.

Product Manager

  • October 30, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud elements allows us to focus on one API integration to access many. We've been able to accelerate our product development and knowing that our work is extendable to other integrations within a "Hub" (set of applications such as CRMs) makes planning our roadmap easier.
What do you dislike?
It doesn't completely eliminate the need to be familiar with the APIs offered by the applications you're integrating with. There are even some instances where we end up using the integration's endpoint instead. That said -- cloud elements has been one of the best partners to work with in terms of knowledge and troubleshooting if we have a question or problem.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Faster development has allowed us to bring products to market in less time.


    Information Services

Very Satisfied with Cloud Elements

  • October 29, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of integration. By having consistent end points for their domains, Cloud Elements makes it easy to integrate different software that share the same functionality ( Different account softwares, for instance).
What do you dislike?
Some of the user management pieces were strange. Would like the ability to set up an account and then have users I can assign that work in the account.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Time to go live has significantly decreased for our customers after we started using Cloud Elements. It has allowed us to focus on new features rather than integrations.


    Computer Software

Cloud Elements has enabled us to scale and develop faster!

  • October 26, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We've been able to amplify our integration library by leveraging Cloud Element connectors
What do you dislike?
It can get pretty expensive as you add more connectors
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We've been able to rapidly expand our integration time to market


    Brad V.

Good integrations with terrific support

  • October 25, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud Elements' standardized approach to their integrations makes for a quicker implementation process. Though the thing I liked best about Cloud Elements was the exceptional level of service and support we received as we were implementing their software.
What do you dislike?
We encountered some challenges related to compatibility with some third-party cloud hosts and Cloud Elements, but the team at CE were incredibly proactive and responsive in working toward reaching a resolution.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Providing a simple to use and scalable integration solution for accessing data from Quickbooks.