Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

aiMobile

aiScaler | 6.3152a

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 16.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

18 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    jp a.

This is a great tool to secure mobile devices when you use GSuite

  • December 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is, as every other Google application, intuitive and easy to configure. It complements the GSuite services and becomes important now more than ever that the mobile devices can be used to work. It will not be the most complete suite to manage mobile devices, but it has great tools that can sufice most work environments. We used it as a Small Business with some remote workers and helped us have peace of mind when using mobile apps and store business information in our user´s mobiles.
What do you dislike?
It does not have tons of features that other alternatives might have (for example: encryption options, manage independent storage for work related files, etc). It also needs to be used with G Suite and can't be implemented standalone. It hasn´t been receiving lots of updates and upgrades lately and, as almost every Google Application, it always can be decomissioned. There is not much information about the service and it's future.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It can help you keep track of your user's devices, require screen locks (believe it or not, there is a lot of people that hasn't still configured screen lock on their deivces and this helps companies to make sure the devices are secured before even permittin store work information in them), remote wipe phones and tablets (when lost or stolen, although they need to be online for this to work) and distribute company applications (which can make life simpler for lots of companies with remote workers)
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a very useful tool already inside your GSuite products. It will not cost extra and can help you configure the basics: screen lock, passwords, remote wipe data and have some insight on the devices that are consuming your data. It does not provide other tools like remote encryption or create separate storage for work apps.


    Food Production

Great product! 👍🏻

  • April 15, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of access, being able to access everything at my fingertips. The products work seamlessly with each other, it’s been phenomenal!
What do you dislike?
Nothing, it’s really been a lifesaver, in my personal and work life.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Ability to have access and control at all times. Easily sharing data and many other things. Ability to search anything at my fingertips!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is a great option for a company that wants the ability to share with others remotely, it’s been great for our company.


    Information Technology and Services

Great Websurfing on the go

  • January 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Just like most of Google's products, it is easy to use and convenient. It makes it easy to surf the web when you're not at your desktop. If you need to look up something, you don't have to find the nearest computer, you can just look it up on your phone.
What do you dislike?
I usually prefer firefox on desktops, but Google Mobile is much better on phones. Of course, with any mobile app, it's not as good as the desktop app. That's a bit of a drawback. Any time I can use my desktop as opposed to Google Mobile, I do.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy websurfing on the go. It's easy to browse to the same websites I can see on a desktop when I'm not near my computer. I can do most of the same things I can do on my desktop on the go.


    Dawn Marie W.

Google Mobile is a Game Changer.

  • January 05, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Absolutely can't live without Google Mobile. Google has done an phenomenal job at creating a resource that can be implemented into research, daily living and travel. It allows me to search, find images, stream youtube and maps faster than a browser while also keeping everything I need within one application. It is intuitive and fluid to use without any issues. Google extension is a nice touch to be able to share a web page with google to find related content to my company.
What do you dislike?
I think the largest issue i'm having is the app shutting down on my iPhone 7 quite often without a reason. I find this is the only app that I have this issue with, however I do believe it may have to do with the latest update and may not be an Google issue.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Owning a shop, having Google Mobile has been incredibly helpful in SEO, searching for keywords and finding other shops using Google Extension that is similar to mine. This has been invaluable in finding similarities between my shop and others and have an idea of what the competition is. I also find it is helpful simply with finding shops/restaurants for meetings as well. I use the entire GSuite for my company and this is just another app that adds value to my company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend this to others as I can see how it can streamline search abilities. I think being able to have an app that does what a browser does is more intuitive and more sophisticated which is what google has created.


    Ulyana N.

G mobile

  • January 05, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The voice activated feature is a nice add on especially when your hands are busy. When opening the app, I enjoy that included are relevant weather statists as well as leading headlines. For personal use, I enjoy keeping track of the stocks as well as connecting it to the google calendar.
What do you dislike?
There isn't anything. It is easy to use and very intuitive. Easy to choose between tabs such as images or shopping as well as see recent searches.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Everything from research into a topic or as reminders. Everything is integrated into the same place with ease of adding to calendar.


    Jennifer M.

Google Mobile on the Go

  • January 04, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ability to access my files and documents on the go. I don’t have to have access to my desktop or laptop to access my documents.
What do you dislike?
Transferring files to Google Drive isn’t always reliable. Some files make it and others don’t. and I don’t know why.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Creating documents and file sharing


    Savannah R.

Google Mobile easy and useful on the move.

  • January 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I enjoy that it is easy to use when you are on the go and need to access your personal information.
What do you dislike?
I dislike that I think somethings could actually be easier to use on the computer but that may be due to the cell phone not the app.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Accessing the information I needed for work from anywhere since it is mobile.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would consider using this if you are able to or need to for any job as it makes it easier to access from anywhere.


    Deedee S.

Google Mobile helps to keep me organized!

  • January 04, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We use Google Enterprise at work and I have 3 separate Google accounts. I love being able to manage them all in one location on my phone. It makes my transitioning between work and personal accounts so much easier. My husband uses another email software and I constantly beg him to convert!
What do you dislike?
There's nothing bad I can say about G Mobile!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use the entire Google Enterprise at work so we are able to capitalize on many of the other functions Google offers. Being able to use all of my accounts simultaneously in one place is perfect for what we need.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
None at this time. It works great for me!


    Computer Software

Best search engine app out there

  • January 04, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The mobile application lets me see quickly search on the go
What do you dislike?
Sometimes I can't find the filter options as easily for image search like you can on desktop
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Quick information, at my fingertips


    Public Relations and Communications

Very Helpful for scheduling.

  • January 04, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the best that you have access to the information throughout all of your devices and they all sync, its great for staying organized and being timely.
What do you dislike?
I dislike that sometimes it lags a little.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The business problems that I am solving with Mobile is being able to stay on track with all the information you have whether its calendars to see the meetings you have each day and you can syn it with your personal accounts as well. I am able to stay even more organized and I am able to get alerts and reminders as to when I have things going on throughout the day.