Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

DBSync Cloud Workflow for QuickBooks on Win 2019

DBSync | DBSync CloudWorkflow 4.9

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base WIN 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

31 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Brett M.

Great product. Great service!

  • January 30, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They were proactive during the initial build about offering the best solutions. I have really enjoyed their prompt support for the few minor issues I have had since the main project.
What do you dislike?
Some of the errors messages weren't entirely clear what needed fixing. This is likely due to my technical limitations.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The main business solution we were solving was syncing our CRM (Salesforce) to our accounting (QBO).


    Natasha M.

dbSync saves us HOURS!

  • January 24, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Using dbSync to connect Salesforce to our Quickbooks environment has saved us hours and hours of manual work. We'd never be able to manage our accounting without it! We're going to be implementing going from cash to accrual basis accounting with help from DBsync- they'll assist us in setting it up.
What do you dislike?
It's on the expensive side. I'm not sure of all the options available to me and what elements we could use more of.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The business problem of having to enter thousands of invoices and bills manually in Quickbooks is now automated. It's incredible! We don't have to hire an additional accountant!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I have recommended DBSync to many other people in the event industry.


    Retail

Services

  • January 10, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Happy to help when and if there's a problem
What do you dislike?
some times takes a while to get a hold of someone
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
DBSync allows for of CRM system to communicate with our financial software
Recommendations to others considering the product:
wonderful product, keeps me from having to do twice the work


    Machinery

Neeti was of great assistance

  • December 12, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Her personalized and constant reminding of our renewal needs.
What do you dislike?
Nothing, you have great customer & tech service
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
renewal of License, connection between QB & SF
Recommendations to others considering the product:
They are great solution!


    Non-Profit Organization Management

Great way to connect salesforce with quickbooks

  • November 20, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Saves our organization a lot of staff time by removing manual data entry. Also makes our accounting more accurate and less prone to human error.
What do you dislike?
A few times a year we require support when the sync stops operating. Support is typically available within 24-48 hours. The work troubleshooting is far less than the work of manually creating each transaction
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Manual data entry is a thing of the past for our quickbooks payments and invoices.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure to structure your sync correctly from the beginning and take the time to think through all scenarios.


    Computer Software

Powerful Tool & Grate Support

  • November 15, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We use Quickbooks enterprise in our organization, and DBSync has really done a great job of helping us integrate our Salesforce opportunities and orders with the order fulfillment function in Quickbooks, their support team is fantastic so just ask them for help. The DBSync interface has been reliable and efficient, I also wish I had more capability to debug or preview results, which I cannot do against my Quickbooks environment while working in the DBsync web interface. When i started with DBSync I was pretty new to salesforce . Configuring DBSync is very easy, you get it started very quickly. If you have any question DBSync Engineers are very helpful to navigate thought the Salesforce most of them are Salesforce certified Engineers. Their SAAS model works really good with us.
What do you dislike?
Can't say there is anything I really dislike. It does what it says.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Quickbooks & Salesforce Integration & Customization
Recommendations to others considering the product:
- Add more features to dashboard


    Srikanth M.

Cool Integration tool to work with

  • November 13, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It integrates our salesforce and Accounting software with bi-directional synchronization.
What do you dislike?
We have faced some issues with queries and mapping.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our main priority was to solve the integration challenges between CRM and the accounting software, QuickBooks. It efficiently pushes the Salesforce data to QuickBooks to create invoices, send receivable data to the Salesforce.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good and easy to use, recommend this to all users who needs integration tools


    Kunal R.

DBSync Integration makes it easy to manage our data

  • November 12, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to set up, we use DBSync to connect our database with Salesforce.
What do you dislike?
If there were some sort of standard validation processes in the platform which could have come handy before we are migrating the data from our database to Salesforce instance.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customized products with excellent support systems made our day.
It has helped us to integrate and organize our data without spending time worrying about manual data entry.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Customized products with excellent support systems. So recommend this to all users who needs integration tool


    Kiranmai B.

A one stop shop for all your Integration need

  • November 06, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is a great tool with pre-built solutions which make the integration simple and easy to implement.
What do you dislike?
Error handling can be issue. But again, the support team is very efficient to solve the problem.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We used it to connect our Salesforce to our accounting software. DBSync’s set of pre-built solutions made it really easy.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
DBSync Integration platform is simple and customizable with excellent support team.


    Neha S.

DBSync - an Efficient and Powerful Integration platform

  • November 06, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is an efficient integration platform. Easy to set up and operate.
What do you dislike?
Functionality can be improved. Otherwise the support team is there for any kind of error handling.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use Quickbooks in our organization, and DBSync has really done a great job of helping us integrate our Salesforce opportunities. From every aspect of the accounting and sales opportunities, we have been able to get the benefits.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
DbSync Integration platform is a very efficient with all the customization as per the client needs. Their support system is also helpful. Apart from a few glitch with functionalities improvement, it will be a good choice.