Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ManageEngine ServiceDesK Plus Standard Edition

ZOHO Corporation Private Limited | 9423

Windows, Windows Server 2012 2012 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

159 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Alex J.

Great Product

  • July 31, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to Navigate and control Tickets without having to sacrifice functionality
What do you dislike?
Too many emails sent out to the customers
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy managing a ton of tickets at once.


    Recreational Facilities and Services

Service Desk plus

  • July 12, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Servicedesk plus is a great tick logging software that provides a wide range of customizable fields as per your organizational needs
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike, great product with awsume features
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Management of complaints is a difficult field that's need extra take care before service desk we have maintaing on excel which creates a lots of issues like reporting and tracking of tickets.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Recommended for best results like reporting and monitoring of complaints


    Ahetesham A.

Overall Experience in ManageEngine.

  • June 29, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is most usefull application for any tickets tool. Whenever user or customer having any issue. The simply raise a ticket on ManageEngine.
What do you dislike?
Cost effective.. Need high requirement system to implement.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Whenever user having any issues he simple raised a request on ManageEngine.. it will create one request.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Very useful for ticketing tools.


    Imran B.

MANAGEENGINE SERVICEDESK PLUS

  • June 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Manage Engine Service Desk Plus top rated help desk software and asset management tool and manage calls from nontechnical and user .
What do you dislike?
manage engine service desk pricing issue .
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
help desk requests and assets to enable manage and monitor clients


    Marketing and Advertising

ServiceDesk Plus

  • May 22, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
ServiceDesk Plus was very easy to use. One of the best things about it was being able to search for previous tickets or even terms used and ServiceDesk Plus was able to retrieve the information that was needed very quickly with promising results.
What do you dislike?
There was not anything that I disliked about the product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
ServiceDesk Plus helped keep all our work requests in one place and kept good record of processes that needed completed.


    Christopher J.

Best Helpdesk Platform for the $

  • May 21, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I absolutely loved the licensing for this system. For a small business, being able to get advanced helpdesk functionality for free was absolutely budget saving.
What do you dislike?
Some of the maintenance screens are hard to figure out. Feels like a bit more than was needed was added to the system. Overall, its always my first choice and I have used it at 3 different jobs over 20+ years.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Servicedesk solved our need for a helpdesk system without breaking the bank.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Just do it, you cant go wrong with free. Plus, all the features provided are those of a higher end system. We really like how easy the interface is to use.


    Chemicals

Boundless but easier than I thought

  • April 25, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
ME isn't like other software that only works for service desk, I think that this is the best, because the name makes you think about only service desk, but the true is that you can check every detail of your devices, take the control of your inventory (not only for IT devices), there are a lot of reports, well, it's a wide software and I'm sure that the price is great, and I know that I haven't discovered all the functions
What do you dislike?
Nothing, I'm really happy me and my team think that it's a very complete software
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We took the control of the all the inventory, it was a disaster since we begin the operation. Now we can check if somebody has a not allowed software and our mail finally is free, before the employees used to send us the tickets by mail, but now we have ME and we can see all the tickets at the same time
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Nothing, I think that you're doing a great job and even you are increasing your products


    Computer Networking

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus For our IT request

  • April 06, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
With this software we can tracking incident and analyze to fix the problem permanent.
What do you dislike?
Overall this software very usefull but we cant change the report template like what we need.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
managing incident and request from user.


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Execellent trouble ticket application, for a really good price

  • March 04, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the product as a whole. It has a lot of features that some of the others charge you even more for. In addition there is a option for either on-site install or cloud based install. Overall this is a feature rich application that doesn't break the bank.
What do you dislike?
At times the support can take to long to respond, but overall nothing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We needed a ticketing system to keep track of user issues, in addition we wanted to be able to integrate to AD and keep track of inventory. This product answered that call in spades.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
They give you a free trial. Use it, you will like the product.


    Mohamed Hamdy E.

ManageEngine ServiceDesk plus best ticketing system solution

  • October 17, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like working with ManageEngine ServiceDesk plus as it the best solution for ticketing system,
It cover all your need to fit in your working environment. I'm using it since 5 years, and i can say clearly it is powerful software for the tickting sytem, it contain asset discovery, projects, task, technicians, requester, work flow, change managment, and email notification. And this not all the feature it has more than this, i recommend it very much to replace any other ticketing system. The setup and use is easy. Support is fast and professional
What do you dislike?
Nothing to mention, it is great and professional application for ticketing system
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is ticketing system, change managment, asset explorer, software license adding, workflow, projects and reports
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend this application very much you will be extremely satisfied