Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Cloudify Community Manager

Cloudify | Cloudify Community Manager 18.2.28

Linux/Unix, CentOS centos 7.4+ - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

9 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Marketing and Advertising

Cloudify

  • December 19, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I like best about Cloudify is how effectively this platform works for uploading/re downloading information that is added into the system. In the past I've used platforms that ultimately worked very slowly, causing various issues, especially time being wasted. Also, this was great for deploying and implementing network services. My other favorite feature was how easy it ended up being to use Cloudify, especially with the widgets and overall user experience. Once I got used to navigating Cloudify, it became super easy to utilize and organize different types of data I was working with.
What do you dislike?
There isn't much I disliked about using Cloudify, when I was using it. Though the main thing I would say I had trouble with was actually getting used to working with this. Essentially, just like any other platform, it takes a little getting used to. Otherwise, I would say it served its purpose very well for what was needed at the time.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
At the time the problems we were solving with Cloudify were we needed a better way to organize a lot of our network data and applications. Previously, we'd had issues with different services we tried using, so this ended up being a beneficial solution for our needs. The biggest benefits for us were how easy and effective this platform was, as a whole.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Take your time when getting used to this platform. Ultimately, it is very easy to utilize and work with, but initially it might feel a little overwhelming, mostly because it's got a lot of features to play with.


    Maria H.

It allows to create machines to organize the company.

  • December 09, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Cloudify is a platform that is based on the cloud offering security and allows automating the process of construction, implementation and administration of commercial applications and network services in order to maintain an order in the network.
What do you dislike?
The platform is also equipped with templates and widgets that provide users with access, but if we have problems because the system requires an optimization, to improve the tools because the virtual machines do not have difficulty entering.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It solved problems because its tools allowed us to automate and streamline cloud processes and, at the same time, help users to ensure that their processes comply with regulations, it is perfect how to create and allow using virtual machines to improve Company quality
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We recommend it because it is a service that allows us to streamline and save time and cloud-based, which allows us to save time in our company.


    Felix Rufus N.

`Scalable and Automation

  • November 25, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
simple interface and very easy to intergarte for automation
What do you dislike?
there is less documentation on many things such as detailed step by step documentation and pricing
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We tested the product few months back was very helpful


    Computer Software

SERVICE

  • October 20, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Speedy and graphical representation presentation is good .at end all over good
What do you dislike?
Christmas support is not very satisfied email responses very late
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is very usefull
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes


    Arts and Crafts

Cloudify Smart solution for your business

  • October 18, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloudify: an open source, end-to-end platform designed to transform network services and multi-cloud applications, connect branches, deploy and manage multi-access edge and IoT devices, break down silos and deliver all services on-demand – automatically, at scale.
What do you dislike?
Charges are hi as per other product offering in installment
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is really working as it described in its bision
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If any body wants smart solution for business without tension


    Civil Engineering

best on cloud system

  • September 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
it has created mobility for my office system without compromise on safety and security
What do you dislike?
interface is kinda difficult to understand
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
data was safe on cloud
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Worth it


    Simran S.

My Review on Cloudify- Open Souce Cloud software

  • July 24, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
-Open Source
-Written in python
-Witg blueprints cloudify automatically deploy the apllication to cloud computing
-Member of ONAP
What do you dislike?
-API took a lot space and hang up the sustem
-Certaim limit data can be uploaded on cloud
-It need Configuration management tools(chef, puppt) to deploy apllication development
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Working with this Software to store the application phases on cloud after development.


    Information Technology and Services

Cloudify a new age Infrastructure orchestrator

  • March 28, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Open source Infrastructure orchestrator parllel VM spin up
What do you dislike?
Customization with in an environment
Lack of the below functionality
1)Vertical spin up of VM’s
2 ) utilization of VM’s
Etc
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customizations and support is an issue
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Ideal for companies looking for Open source tool and moving towards containers


    Investment Management

A decent service if you need it

  • January 18, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Really helped with architecture and organising services
What do you dislike?
At the time was more limited in terms of functionality, belive that has evolved since
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Architecture for a basic 1 server 1 database application with tailor and competitively priced hosting


showing 1 - 9