Magento 2.2.0 OSE w/ Redis on Ubuntu LAMP

Starting from $0.03 to $0.05/hr for software + AWS usage fees

Magento (TM) 2.2.0 Open Source Edition on a total turnkey pre-configured supported solution by aMi STACX. This Magento Ubuntu LAMP stack brings you simplistic configuration and cost savings while increasing performance. Get the latest stack: Ubuntu 16.04.3 LTS, Apache 2.4.18, MySQL 5.7.21, PHP 7.1.16, PHP 7.0.29 + Magento 2.2.0 + Redis 3.0.6 + phpMyAdmin. FPM and Opcache enabled! CloudFlare aware and Lets Encrypt SSL pre-configured. Extras: PHP 7.1, Google PageSpeed Module, vhost object caching Magento (TM) is a trademark of Magento Inc. See more

Customer Reviews

6
Create Your Own Review

aMi Stacx Magento 2.2.2 Support is Awesome

  • By C1oudMedia
  • on 02/09/2018

Having used dedicated servers and VPS we needed a better solution for the Magento 2.2.2.
aMi Stacx on Ubuntu for us is the perfect solution and not being fully up on AWS, the support in helping us get set up has been 1st Class.
This will now be our go-to solution for all Magento 2 websites
thanks again aMi Stacx

Five Stars

  • By Alfonso
  • on 01/15/2018

I am new in this world and I received a very great support for every kind of request. Excellent service.

Unable to Install B2B Extension

  • By Sri
  • on 01/15/2018

Hi,

The AMI works like a charm. Very easy to setup, however, I am facing issues installing Magento B2B Extension on to this instance. But it fails. I read somewhere that B2B Extension is supported on in Enterprise Edition and not in CE. Is that so?

Great setup for Magento

  • By mikespy
  • on 12/17/2017

Everything worked smoothly with this AMI. Requirements, features and correct permissions were all there. I would also like to mention that you are going to receive great support if you have any trouble with your setup. I had a Magento specific issue and the support was fast and excellent.

Highly recommended.

Selecting to the right one

  • By Aperados
  • on 08/29/2017

Select an elastic cloud partner is a heavy technological desition, but to perform this with the right support partner behind is critical to the bussines continuity, this is the reason because we select to the aMi STACX, now we feel accompanied in this new technological trip.

It works!

  • By BigThemeCity
  • on 07/10/2017

New to AWS and needed a Magento server to show off a theme to a client for a project bid. Had everything up and running with SSL in about half an hour, showed my client their theme, and got the project! Yes! This is why I love Amazon. When I was finished, I just stopped the server. No monthly charges. :)

showing 1 - 6