Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

17 AWS reviews

5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    Artur

Convinient and easy setup

  • May 15, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

BF covered all my needs - it was easy to install it, it helped to protect AWS windows instances. Pricing model was clear and costs were acceptable.

1 person found this helpful

    Hiro

So good service. Can easy to use any functions.

  • February 13, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We can start secure service that use this service to easy.
This service's support is so excellent. They are so provide solution so quick to us.
Thank you team.

1 person found this helpful

    Mahesh Doshi

Excellent support and easy to install and use

  • December 03, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I was going through a list of AV softwares for my linux systems and shortlisted bitdefender as their product guide was easy to understand compared to a lot of AV guides available . I tried their free trial and was amazed with the simple process and easy to use UI. All the doubts which came to my mind were acknowledged immediately and solved at the earliest by Bitdefender team. I had an issue where i was moving EC2 instances across regions where at one given time i would have double the instances, but bitdefender support were able to provide me a solution for the same. Great product, fairly easy to use and excellent support staff !!!
Looking forward for their latest release.

1 person found this helpful

    Eric Wong

Excellent Service

  • November 27, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Their support team very helpful, we encounter an performance issue, they can very fast to give me a response and provide a solution. Once the solution provided, my performance issue is gone. Especially to thank you "Andrei IONESU", he is a professional services engineer in Bitdefender.

1 person found this helpful

    Brittany Rawlings

Easy to install and great customer support

  • September 18, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Security-as-a-Service for AWS by Bitdefender has an easy to follow installation procedure which let me get up and running in an hour.

They also have extensive documentation and a great support team with considerably fast turn around time.

1 person found this helpful

    Averq Inc

Easy installation with very good customer support

  • July 16, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

The installation process was very easy. The long trial period made evaluation of the product easy as well. Excellent and friendly customer support.

1 person found this helpful

    Martin Reynolds

One less thing to worry about

  • July 03, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

From the initial pilot to implementing across all our AWS estate we have found the tool does exactly what we require. The ability to manage our servers into different types and apply different rules has been very helpful.

Once installed we have found it is self maintaining and cost effective.

1 person found this helpful

    Gavin Jeddo "STAAH"

Excellent product and support

  • June 03, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We've been tried various AV security solutions for our applications on AWS and Security as a service by Bitdefender is the most suitable one for linux based system .

The solution works great without impacting on performance . Their support is excellent, We had some connectivity issue for some of the agents & support had constantly helped to fix it.

Its reasonably priced and built for AWS environment. We highly recommend for small organizations looking for an cheaper solution.

1 person found this helpful

    Aasaan Pay

A well suited security solution for AWS

  • May 11, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We've been testing various security solutions for our applications on AWS and Security as a service by Bitdefender is the most suitable one.

The solution works out of the box. Loved the unified console. Their support is admirable. We needed some guidance regarding firewall setup and their support team worked with us constantly to resolve the issue.

Its reasonably priced and built for AWS environment. We recommend it for organizations looking for an on-demand security solution.

1 person found this helpful

    Dotter

Excellent product and support

  • February 04, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have BitDefender installed across all of our AWS linux instances and it's so easy to setup and manage.

We had a problem with agent updates and their support team notified us before we'd even noticed there was anything wrong and helped us get to the bottom of the issue.

I understand that there is a new version being launched this year that will be even more feature packed and have better support for linux-based infrastructure so we're looking forward to that.

Great product, top-notch support and very reasonably priced too.
Highly recommended.

1 person found this helpful