Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

17 AWS reviews

External reviews

55 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Stella D.

Bitdefender turned into No.1 leading antivirus on markets.

  • September 10, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Bitdefender Plus antivirus provide us perfect protection form all kind of malware, virus and from threats. As a leading antivirus solution, Bitdefender is very among international user. Bitdefender is one of the fastest antiviruses in the world and provide us high management security in front of offline and online threats. It comes to the market with bundle of features, scanning for web, chats, and email applications for comprehensive protection against social networking, phishing, and identity theft scan are its reliable features. Bitdefender gives us high speed protection for our computer from malware and viruses. Bitdefender is easy design application and easy to understand.
What do you dislike?
The one thing is that, I highlight in Bitdefender antivirus doesn’t work properly on smart phone. Bitdefender is more expensive as compared to other antivirus applications of market. If we downloading it in our computer they can take much time. Bitdefender work little bit slower if we scan full computer.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bitdefender Plus give us privacy protection which is good option for our important data. I use this software for daily basis to protect my computer form dangerous malwares and viruses. Bitdefender protects and detects threats on my Mac book quite well and the scan is super-fast, unlike with other products that waste so much time. So my after my overall experience I found this tool effective for all kinds of businesses and it provide us complete security against all kinds of threats.


    linda N.

A strong and efficient tool for pointing powerful threats.

  • August 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Bitdefender is best anti-virus tool of market and it gives its best for providing us complete security against powerful threats. It has all the basic features for keep our devices secure from virus. It install easily on our multiple devices and work as a strong defense system for us. Speed of virus detection is very fast and it delete virus automatically. It scan our installed applications within few minutes and make them faster for work. Frequent updates keep this application upgraded for advanced threats.
What do you dislike?
Bitdefender is special antivirus tool of market and it has ability to protect our devices from online and from offline threats, so I didn't face any serious issue while working with this tool it perform perfectly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bitdefender work as a strong defense system and block all suspicious activities instantly. It comes with cyber layers for protection and work as a shield to stop infected files. It scan our online activities and provide us secure network for work and clean content for download. It work very well for our company and has ability to protect all kinds of small and large business networks from virus. Firewall feature work very effective for us and keep my online mails and documents secure from virus. As a team manager I have to say that Bitdefender is best security solution for systems and it keep our important data secure from virus.


    David B.

An unbeatable anti-virus application for blocking threats.

  • July 29, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Bitdefender is strong defense service for our system and it comes with special features for blocking powerful threats. It comes with multi-layers of protection and keep our important data secure from virus. It scans our system regularly and also scan our online activities and provide us clean and secure place for browsing. It has ability to block all kinds of new threats and speed of virus detection is very fast. Bitdefender is easy to install and stable for work.
What do you dislike?
Bitdefender antivirus is well organized anti-virus tool of market and it has all the basic feature of security that we need for protection, as my experience honestly I did not find any disadvantage of this tool it’s all good and work extremely well for us.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bitdefender is well design application for pointing and deleting threats and it analyze our system all the time. It’s easy to install and work as a strong shield to block all kinds of online threats. It comes with option of system optimizer which analyze our system and make our system faster for work. It comes with multi-layer ransomware protection which protect our important business system from spyware, adware and from all kinds of threats. Another big opportunity for is that it Bitdefender is available for Macs, IOS, Android and for windows.


    Civil Engineering

The best and cheapest antivirus

  • July 29, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
With Bitdefender you can control all incidents on your devices from the control panel on the web. In my case I have licenses of 5 devices.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it is difficult to decompress some program because it can detect it as a virus.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This software has saved me from some ramsomware thanks to its protection, the firewall also works great.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is an easy to use software, the easiest to install and its price for a year is very good.


    Albert W.

Strong defense system for pointing and deleting threats.

  • July 26, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Bitdefender is strong antivirus of market and feature of this tool are very special for providing us security. While surfing on internet many suspicious files try take residence in our system but Bitdefender block all kinds of infected files instantly and it provide us clean files for download. Speed of virus pointing is very fast, It runs in background of our systems and analyzing our activities all the time and provide us complete security in front of all kinds of viruses.
What do you dislike?
Bitdefender is a strong anti-virus tool and it has ability to protect our complete business network from virus. As my overall experience I found this tool perfect for work and there is nothing serious issue in this tool its perfect tool for security.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bitdefender is well known anti-virus tool of market and it work as a complete security system for us. It’s easy to install and stable for work. It scans our system regularly and point out threats from root of device, it scans our installed applications within few seconds. Firewall protection feature is very effective for our company because it keeps our online documents secure from online threats. My overall experience with this tool is great and it work as a complete security system for us.


    Daniel M.

A powerful antivirus tool for protecting our important data from virus.

  • July 18, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Bitdefender is a power full anti-virus tool of market and has ability to protect our important data from virus and from threats. It comes with advance layers of protection and it can our installed applications within few minutes. Firewall protection works efficiently and keep our online data secure from online threat. It provides us safe place for browsing and secure content for download. Automatic updates keep virus definition up to date and fine cure instantly. It scanned connected portable devices first and then let us transfer data from them.
What do you dislike?
Bitdefender is strong antivirus but it also has some little drawbacks one of them is while scanning whole system it takes much time to complete the process and heat up CPU which may be cause some hardware failure to my system. Speed of virus detection is good but sometime it refuses to respond while using this tool on smart phones.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bitdefender is best choice for all kinds of businesses and it has all the basic features for providing complete security to our device. It installs easily on our systems and take low space to install and make other applications fast for work. It prevents our network from infected files and provide us clean content for download. My experience with tool is for short time but it works perfectly for our network.


    Amiee L.

A complete Real-Time protection service for our systems.

  • July 18, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Bitdefender is well design anti-virus tool which provide Real-Time protection to our small business network. It’s a well design tool because it comes with advance threat detection feature which point out threats very fast from root of our systems. It analyses our online activities all the time and prevent our system from malicious files and from all kind of threats. Speed of virus deleting is very fast and it ls make installed files fast for work. Quick scan can scan our installed application within few minutes.
What do you dislike?
Bitdefender is complete antivirus service for our several devices and it work as shield to protect our office system from virus and from malware, so i as my experience i didn't find any serious issues while working with this tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bitdefender is and advance antivirus and it was our favorite because of its reliable features. It runs in background of our system and provide us maximum security in front of powerful threats. Fire wall protection feature work effectively work for us because it protects our important emails and other online documents from threats. It comes with cyber layers of protection which keep our systems secure all the time. Web and mobile version is available and it installs easily on our systems and this tool is stable for work.


    Simona F.

Best anti-virus tool for our latest generation devices.

  • July 17, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Bitdefender is best antivirus and it has ability to protect our small network from all kind of virus. It offers us superb feature for security and provide maximum security 24/7. While surfing on internet some junky links and suspicious content try to take residence in our system, but Bitdefender block them as they try to enter in our system. It comes with lots of reliable features and its install easily on our system. it works as shield and provide us complete security in front of malwares and viruses.
What do you dislike?
Bitdefender is good tool for virus detection and for virus blocking but it always has some little issues one of them is while scanning full system this tool takes much time to complete all and built great pressure on processor. Installation of this tool is easy bit it’s hard to remove from our systems and I found this tool little bit pricey.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bitdefender is proper antivirus of market and it keep our business network secure from virus. It updates spyware definition automatically and find cure for advance threats. It keeps our systems secure from Rootkits, Worms and from threats. its integration very well with windows Mail and keep our emails and other online documents secure from virus. It’s a well design tool and features of this tool are very stable to use. As my experience I found this tool very helpful and provide us solid protection in front of virus attacks.


    Ginny S.

A strong anti-virus tool for pointing threats from our system.

  • July 16, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Bitdefender is No 1 antivirus tool and it has all the basic features for keep our system secure from virus. This tool analyses our online activities 24/7 and keep our files secure from all kind of viruses. It works really well for our company and speed of virus detecting is very fast. While browsing on internet many infected files try to infect our systems but Bitdefender has ability to stop them instantly. Firewall protection keep my emails and online documents secure from virus.
What do you dislike?
Slack runs in background of our systems and it take much space to install in our system and sometimes it makes my working system slower for work. While scanning whole system for pointing threats it works bit slower and take much time to complete. Mobile version comes with limited number of features which is not enough for our smart devices protection.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bitdefender is great option of security and it install easily on out systems and very stable for work. it provides maximum security to our devices and block all the infected activities instantly. Firewall protection is one of the best feature i like most because it analyses my all online activities and keep my data secure and clean from virus. My experience with this tool is great and I found this tool very effective for all kind of businesses.


    Felicia A.

A cybersecurity tool for our latest generation machines.

  • July 16, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Bitdefender is a powerful antivirus tool for our latest generation devices and it comes with cyber layers of protection. It has ability to protect our download data and other info from threats and it analyses our online activities all the time. It provides us secure platform for browsing and clean content for download. It installs easily on our devices and work as a protective shield to protect our system. It updates automatically and find cure about new threats.
What do you dislike?
Bitdefender is specific anti-virus tool and comes with many trustworthy features so I didn’t find any serious issue while working with this tool. Only single problem i found is that this tool is bit pricey rather than other alternatives.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bitdefender is best security solution for our devices and it work really well for our systems. It installs easily on our multiple devices and provide us complete security in front of threats. While surfing on several websites many suspicious files and junky bugs try to infect our system but Bitdefender work as a shield and block them rapidly. It’s one of the best anti viruses and work seamlessly for us. Fire wall protection and Password manager work very well. It automatically locates system issues and fix them easily.