Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

HCL OneTest Data

HCL | 1.0

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

495 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Yash J.

One of bestest option available in market for creating a huge intranet connection in organisation

  • April 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Options provided inside the application are soo easy to understand and use. It provides various customised option which delivers the best connectivity for intranet connection
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it got disconnected and connect automatically may be due to improper parameters given from user or any minor bugs
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We realised huge benefit of using HCL connection for our intranet connection point stablishment .it helps alot
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you're willing to use a easy to handle intranet connection point then must go with this one


    Wilhelm H.

Easy to use

  • February 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Collaborating on Documents, Logon via LDAP
What do you dislike?
Installation is mostly only for specialists
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeping Documents secure and accessible from anywhere
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Install only with knowing specialists aside


    Banking

Great solution for soft development

  • January 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to create new tasks and assign them to different users.
What do you dislike?
We like this tool, and we don't have anything we dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Create tasks, assign to users, monitor progress.


    Automotive

Social professional networking

  • January 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Document management, Review and Social professional networking
What do you dislike?
I like all about it. There is nothing to dislike
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Social professional networking


    Abigail H.

great for spread out teams

  • December 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It makes working remotely a snap. It was a great way for my team to work during lock down.
What do you dislike?
Depending on everyone's internet speeds, it was a little laggy/slow at times.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It kept our email inboxes clear as we were able to work with HCL Connections instead of sending tons of email chains all day


    Business Supplies and Equipment

HCL

  • December 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What's most helpful is the ability this program has to keep employees connect and able to communicate effectively
What do you dislike?
Needs better and easier navigation within the program itself
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The to do lists are very helpful in helping solve, organize and manage tasks
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Take time to learn the program to it's fullest ability


    Higher Education

Hcl connections

  • November 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great for collabrative work and communication for hybrid work situations or companies with employees around the world
What do you dislike?
Slightly laggy but not it is not something that really causes any issues
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Working with others that we don't get to see in person as much and being able to accommodate a hybrid work schedule


    Food & Beverages

HCL Connections

  • October 26, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how easy and efficient it is to communicate with other users
What do you dislike?
I dislike the help support, takes too long to get answers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am solving the problem of working with difficult interfaces and making problem solving and communication easier


    Karlee E.

HCL Connections - Very User Friendly

  • October 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is great for collaborating and communicating with other colleagues. It is very user-friendly for the end-users.
What do you dislike?
It can be a bit laggy at times when exporting large amounts of data. It is also time-consuming and cumbersome to get installed and configured.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It streamlines communication across project teams. It allows for a centralized platform for my team to access and organize all of their daily workflows.


    Information Technology and Services

Bundled package for Communication and Collaboration

  • July 26, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
virtual meeting room tool is reliable and easy to use
Email capability via the browser and not a client installed application
easy to use calendars and meeting scheduling in IBM Connections
good chat feature
What do you dislike?
It is browser-based; most of the browsers do not support it. Slowness was observed while using some specific browsers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
used as a tool to connect to each other and collaborate in a number of areas like - project management, knowledge sharing, collaboration and sharing of ideas.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
IBM Connections is a great one-stop shop for email, calendars, meeting rooms, and sharing documents and knowledge.