Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

HCL OneTest Data

HCL America Inc. P&P Test Products | 1.0

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

506 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nelson Rafael T.

IBM Connections, comparte y administra contenidos

  • July 17, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Es una herramienta de comunicacion entre varios, es muy segura y aporta mucha seguridad, brindando informacion en tiempo real.
What do you dislike?
Es una aplicacion muy productiva y efectiva para la empresa
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Es actualmente la plataforma que se usa para interactuar e intercambiar información entre usuarios de la compañía sin importar el lugar donde estén, con IBM Conection es posible llevarla a cualquier lugar.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Se recomienda altamente esta herramienta para la transferencia e intercambio de datos e información entre usuarios y otras sedes.


    Sonny A.

Your ideal tool!

  • July 06, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Since it is an informal community for organizations and causes you impart, work together and make solid associations with more clients. You remain associated in the workplace or cell phone. IBM Connections have the accompanying applications to help you once a day; Homepage, Blogs, Bookmarks, Activities, Communities, Files, Forums, Metrics, Profiles and Wikis.
What do you dislike?
One of the fundamental blemishes that this application can have is the expense of the paid adaptation. Since for medium-sized organizations it can regularly be out of reach to have the spending that is required to gain this extraordinary application for business use.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Medium or substantial organizations correspondence right now of working in a gathering is critical and in the meantime troublesome ... since it speaks to huge issues. This application enables you to fathom this with the distinctive module that considers: Activities, Notes, messages, record sharing among others; that enable you to deal with a similar data among those accountable for playing out a relating work.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I think every organization should give it a go!


    Annalena A.

Convenient and Efficient!

  • July 06, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is less fitting for littler associations and the individuals who would prefer not to manage the multifaceted nature, or IBM's horrendous client administration and costs.
What do you dislike?
I absolutely ADORE IBM. It makes it very convenient and simple for me, particularly Wikis - Makes it simple to alter and include data in different spots.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
A few things that I found a bit troubling were Request - every now and again doesn't find things customers are hunting down and Foundation and upkeep - complex writing computer programs is hard to present and keep up.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A definite go-go for all!


    Christopher A.

A Great useful Social Platform By IBM for Corporate

  • July 03, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is very easy to use and it is having lot of feature.It mainly used for communicating with yours colleagues and sharing files with them.you can create different communities and can connect with different communities and forums which will help to enhance your knowledge.Here you can create you own blogs and you can read all company blogs that is very helpful to get some knowledge.You can set up meeting as well easily using Connection.wikis help you to publish and edit the file content.You can share the file with the tags to specific people..Activities feature we can use as the task management tool if lot of people are working in some specific task.You can creating different Survey forms as well for collection opinions.Over ally in one place you can get lot of useful things
What do you dislike?
Feature wise it's very good and having lot of feature, I feel like the user interface need some improvement which can help to make it more user friendly .The Mobile app also need some improvement to make it more easy to use. Customer support response time is bit high as well thy can improve that as well.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
in our company we use IBM connection for setup meeting and communication with colleague.Different communities and blogs keeps us updated.some of demo file and presentation we use to keep in connection page.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I will definitely recommend IBM Connection for those organisation who needs a platform for there social communication in there Organization with lot of advance feature.


    E-Learning

It's Easy to Use

  • June 25, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is customizable and many features. Excellent source of structured information storage. It is easy to use with a lot of functionality.
What do you dislike?
It takes a while to sync. Installation can be a bit complex. It lacks the ability to give quick notifications.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has a easy sharing system.


    Audie D.

Overall gets the job accomplished.

  • June 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The email capability, dependability of the calendar & planning functions, and it makes it super easy to share data and information with colleagues. The design of the product is also great and easy to use. Very user friendly. It tries to make everything relate able for everyone in order to improve the system of the technology.
What do you dislike?
It can take a while to learn.The screens are require some tutorials or just plain discovery learning and trial and error. It can also be tedious and take vital time out of important daily functions. The updates do not really do much to improve errors.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It allows for work to be completed more closely together especially on projects and in day to day work situation. This is a major improvement compared to the past.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would give it a try and see how it can change your company day to day for the better. weight your pros and cons and go from there


    Demberly C.

An internet rd that allows you to connect an entire company

  • June 12, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Whenever I go to work meetings I indicate that IBM is a company that has been dedicated for many years to develop software, applications and tools to strengthen large-scale enterprise environments. Within the great variety of software that I have used from the IBM company I must mention the one that I like the most and the one that has made our company grow the most, this software is IBM Connections, an ideal software to create the necessary connection between several managers and addresses of a company, since it has at its disposal web 2.0 social networking tools to connect workers who make working life in a company. I use this software because it is my channel to communicate internally with my company; it has very important tools such as Blogs, information bookmarks, web communities to discuss issues associated with the interests of our company, has metrics to evaluate the performance of each of the tools, and the use given by workers, has home page, user forums. As you can see IBM Connections has many tools that foster business synergy.
What do you dislike?
This software is so complete and well thought out by IBM's technical department that its tools contribute to strengthening empathy and teamwork in our company. IBM Connections is a software that allows to formalize the processes of corporate organization, and nourishing the internal social relations between the workers and the business interests. I have no negative appreciation for IBM Connections.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All the tools of this software and how I have put them into practice in my work have considerably improved teamwork, the exposure of my projects, and excellence as a worker. I mention this because each of your tools have helped to connect us more as a company, enhancing teamwork and the values of collaboration, loyalty and excellence.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Using IBM Connections for the first time in your company is to open a portal to a new 2.0 labor organization, strengthening your company's internal social networks and in turn teaching workers to have better processes of teamwork, collaboration and intrdisciplinary work. If your company does not have a software of these characteristics I recommend you to acquire it.


    Marybell D.

For an effective and productive collaboration

  • June 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
In a social network style work environment, gives you the best tools for collaborative work and channels to communicate effectively and assertively with other co-workers, all this with maximum security and data protection, is flexible and adapts perfectly to any work environment in officiant
What do you dislike?
It is heavy software for some equipment.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is a novelty for us to use in the financial institution this type of software, however it has brought very good results, since the communication has improved between the various departments making the collaborative work much more enjoyable.


    Debora C.

A software that strengthens companies.

  • May 06, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This software has contributed a lot to my professional performance in the company where I work. Thanks to this software, we have been able to strengthen our internal business dynamics, making our work team benefit greatly from IBM Connections. Among the benefits that this software has is that it works and is very useful to organize our company internally since IBM Connections offers you forums, libraries, business social networks, profiles, emails and many other things that greatly influence the collective strengthening of our company, making us more competent and adapted to the needs of our company.
What do you dislike?
One of the most integral and complete softwares that I have had the pleasure to use. Since our company acquired the services of this software I have been able to notice how our performance has improved, and this happens because IBM Connections has many very efficient tools designed for great business challenges. I am very grateful to be able to use this software on a daily basis in our company.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Thanks to the goodness that this software offers me in my work, I have been able to considerably increase my faculties as a worker, improving my individual performance as a collective, and making me a good worker. This software has contributed enormously to my professional training.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This software is the ideal solution for companies looking for a system that allows them to strengthen internal links between workers and departments or managers IBM Connections has many tools of extraordinary value for business growth and therefore I recommend it whenever possible.


    joseudy m.

I manage social networks of companies with this software.

  • April 26, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Some of my clients have asked me for support to manage the organization and communication within their company, and for this I use IBM Connections, a wonderful software created by IBM, which I call "corporate social networks", since it has many interesting functions that allow to strengthen the business synergy, as well as to strengthen and project the image of the company abroad. This software has blogs, forums, libraries, widgets, home pages, performance statistics, bookmarks and many other elements that make it the best in the market. The IBM company has been very careful in creating a software like this one, it has so many tools that it is incredible to be able to count on them in any company. Every large company should use this software to meet their work goals.
What do you dislike?
In order to use this software to its maximum capacity, you need computer knowledge since each of these tools must be configured according to the requirements of the company that contracts the service.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This software has boosted each of my skills in managing and exposing information in social networks and business organizations, making me a more corporate professional and prepared to face the challenge of exposing a brand or a product through IBM Connections.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
IBM Connections is the future, it is the software that opens the door to organization and business management. I already mentioned that this software has good tools that promote internal communication and business synergy, a necessary value to increase business productivity.