Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

15 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Research

Extremely overcomplicated

  • July 16, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is a software that can handle many participants
What do you dislike?
The interface is completely cryptic. User manuals are useless in solving the most simple questions. The software never does what you expect and there all the options you need are hidden between hundreds of useless and difficult to understand options. Emails do not get sent when you specify they should, and there is no way of understanding why.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Being able to customize the email that is sent
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Be very sure that the surveys you need to make can't be made with a simpler and easier to use software.


    Information Technology and Services

The Worst ever

  • November 10, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
the live reports looks promissing but working wiht it proved painfull
What do you dislike?
It is very complicated to work with and time consuming. very bad support when you try to get what you want to work.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Satisfaction surveys


    Jen U.

Beware. Questback practices unethical, "dark patterns" of auto-renewals

  • October 02, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Strong survey workflow. Easy design. Automated reports.
What do you dislike?
Questback practices unethical, "dark patterns" of auto-renewals. We've been a customer now for several years. Unfortunately, we can't cancel this expensive contract event though we don't use the software. We only did one full survey and have been trapped ever since. The cost of engaging legal to cancel the contract is more than the contract. No one answers phones.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
None.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Look elsewhere for customer friendly survey company


    Market Research

Robust but not user friendly

  • August 15, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The survey and reporting capabilities are better than most other platforms I've used.
What do you dislike?
Extremely big learning curve, even for someone who uses it daily. There are a lot of features that seem hidden away, so a lot of the capabilities go unnoticed I think.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Definitely makes pulling survey data easier, I can quickly manipulate banner points/recodes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Be prepared for trial and error in the reporting functions.


    Market Research

Time consuming for drawing sample

  • July 31, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I can't say I use QB for its full functionality. My role of use is really only to make sample groups and monitor feedback, so I can only base my review on that.

I like that I can export all of the data from my project

When monitoring in field, I like that I can see on which question respondents drop out.
What do you dislike?
It is time consuming to make sample groups. If a mistake is made it cant be undone. It is not possible to edit a group that has already been created. If I copy a group, the history for that group does not show so I am unsure who makes up that copied group.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The business problems that are being solved by QB is fieldwork monitoring and sample management from my point of view. Other teams use it more extensively.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I can't say on this one.


    Financial Services

Questback is Back!!!!!

  • January 05, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the easy to use the functionality of the software.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it is difficult to upload information from your personal database
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
CUstomer retention and viewing comments about the company


    Zaki A.

Easy to learn and very convient

  • September 26, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's easy to learn and easy to implement it.
What do you dislike?
You can not design compliticated survey for instance - it has limited functionalities.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm using it through my work where i design
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is really convinient software to use it. So I highly recommend to


    Marketing and Advertising

Bad support and soon they will close down their best solution

  • September 26, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Their solution Easyresearch work really good. It's a tool that suits our small company and it's not to advanced. It's easy to set up a questionnaire and to send out a survey.
What do you dislike?
That they will close down Easyresearch and replace it with one tool that's too simple and doesn't fit our requests in a questionnaire tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy research helps us to get a survey out fast. It's simple to set a new project and the reports is fine.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Choose another solution.


    Jouni V.

Researcher

  • September 21, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use and their specialists know how to help.
What do you dislike?
There is no TUI for advanced user. Sometimes it is not efficient to plan surveys in GUI.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
For us it is important to understand our customers and secure a good service experience. As a result Net Promoter Scores have improved


    Anne Marit S.

Easy tool to use and good customer service.

  • September 19, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Makes both small and larger surveys internally easy to manage.
What do you dislike?
I cannot think of anything I dislike especially.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Better evaluation of internal training. Easy and cost efficient employee survey.