Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

17 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer & Network Security

The Vulnerability management it infrastructure tool

  • July 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best tool used for IT infrastructure tool for getting vulnerabilities and good tool for reporting. We can suppress the false positive vulnerability
What do you dislike?
Takes longer time to get the results.It detects false positive vulnerability. Response from the support takes long time.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
On daily basis scanning the asset to find the latest zero day vulnerabilities from Qualys.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A tool which can be used by IT admin, Pentester, Developer , easy to use and configure the policy. I request team to make a solution which can be hosted locally.


    Computer & Network Security

Finest Vulnerability management Product

  • April 06, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
There are numerous key points but I would like to mention which I found the most prominent and which are scanning options, default and custom template, reports and many more.
What do you dislike?
Since this product is loaded with many options and features, but I believe these all are necessary according to me, and I found useful, so I would like not to dislike any feature of this product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I never had any solution for Vulnerability Management and after installing it can be said that many problems are being resolved in fact many of them are already resolved. Anyone can just resolve many issue while just studying reports, and this can help to hardening infrastructure.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Since there are many products available in the market but I would like to suggest this product because this is far better product than other products. And I would also suggest to evaluate this solution once.


    Information Technology and Services

Great software that does what we need. Generates excellent reports

  • March 27, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the reports it generates. Many options how formats, and there are many reports available for generation.
What do you dislike?
I don't like the licensing model, pay per IP scanned.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It fills a void in our MSP catalog. Now when our customers need VM, we don't have to send them elsewhere.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you want to scan networks for vulnerabilities and have great reports generated, this software is for you.


    Zishan Ali D.

Vulnerability scanner for online devices

  • February 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is an online scanner tool which is used to find the vulnerabilities and missing patches from the network devices,Linux servers and windows servers.i like too much this tool that in this reports are generated automatically.
What do you dislike?
The process of scanning is slow and some of results are false positive.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The implementation and the functionality is nice and find the more number of vulnerabilities and missing patches in the servers.it reduce the time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend to use this tool for network infrastructure scanning.


    Computer & Network Security

Great Vulnerability scan platform

  • October 08, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to customize profile and perform scans as per your custom requirements and fulfill compliance tasks.
What do you dislike?
The report extraction and tracking can be improved which is a major hurdle at times.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Performing scans and making sure all the vulnerabilities are fixed from time to time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for a quality vulnerability scanner with enough flexibility, go for it.


    Information Technology and Services

Qualys for vulnerability management

  • July 30, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qualys is a strong vulnerability management tool with regularly updated vulnerabilities
What do you dislike?
Difficult to manage false positive and sometimes recovering purged IPs
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Helping organisations infrastructure more secure by detecting and mitigating vulnerabilities


    Manish N.

Qualys

  • July 30, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qulays new user interface and their view for vulnerability, like each top 10 vulnerability slide
What do you dislike?
Qualys settings for using the multiple proxy
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Vulnerability scanning for infrastructure, qualys giving overall view about the vulnerability in infrastructure


    Kent L.

Great monitoring system for vulnerability scans

  • July 25, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent track record of vulnerability scans, making sure that each system is secure
What do you dislike?
Mobile endpoint is not as well defined as the cloud endpoint
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use this for both our mobile and cloud vulnerability scans. It has been very useful to provide metrics as to how secure we are.


    Harrish A.

Qualys views

  • July 06, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qualys is very helpful to scan all the assets in our environment which performs both external and internal scans. It will identify vulnerability and it will help us to provide the solution to mitigate the vulnerability.
What do you dislike?
Raising case with Qulays via customer support sucks a lot. It will take too much time just to debug the scanner.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Identifying vulnerabilities, performing scans, identifying alive host via discovery scans, by identifying the vulnerability it is very useful to mitigate those vulnerabilities by the provided solution and keep our environment vulnerable free.


    Information Technology and Services

Qualys for Vulnerability assessment and remediation

  • July 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is cloud based and is able to scan various devices for potential as well as confirmed vulnerabilities
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it's difficult to track Vulnerability if server scanned earlier got reverted to a previous state. Qualys VM has no record for it
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Qualys VM helps in Vulnerability identification and further remediation