Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

PrestaShop Container Solution

Bitnami | 1.7.6-1-1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

75 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Clemente O.

Manage your store and your inventory

  • December 29, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Prestashop is an online content manager with which I can design e-commerce stores of all kinds, just by buying a template I forget about the design and development of the web since it has a very customizable control panel, I can install several modules depending on of my needs.
What do you dislike?
The cost of its add-on modules and some add-ons are usually expensive, and some programming knowledge is required to make changes to its interface or its options.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Prestashop is the content manager that I use most when developing virtual stores, I can make quality developments and best of all, I can manage all the elements of my page from their back-office.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Before using this content manager it is advisable to see if it meets what you need, as it may lack some features depending on the type of website you want to develop.


    Ricardo L.

Crea tiendas virtuales en pocos pasos

  • December 29, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Prestashop es un gestor de contenido muy bueno con el que puedo crear tiendas virtuales con caracteristicas muy interactivas, posee integraciones de pagos y complementos que le agregan caracteristicas increibles a mi web, en cuanto a su instalacion es facil sin embargo se necesita de algo de experiencia en programacion.
What do you dislike?
Los complementos y pasarelas de pagos son algo costosos, ademas se requiere de experiencia en programacion para poder personalizar ciertos elementos en la web.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Esto software es de gran ayuda, con el puedo crear paginas web increibles y enfocadas al comercio electronico, su panel de control posee excelentes opciones con las que puedo adminitrar mis promociones y productos.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Este es el mejor gestor de contenido para comercio electronico que podras encontrar, si bien es algo costoso su mantenimiento, de igual manera vale la pena probarlo.


    Cesar C.

Manage your product sales easily

  • December 02, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
A very popular content manager and aimed at e-commerce, with it I can create and design virtual stores from scratch since it has a very complete back-office that allows me to install accessories and visual themes for my website, Prestashop has a very wide catalog of integration that are very useful.
What do you dislike?
It requires a little experience in the programming area to be able to perform the installation and configuration of this cms, in addition some integrations and complements are usually very expensive.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Prestashop has been the tool that I use the most when developing e-commerce stores, since it has excellent options for managing both products and promotions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Recommended for everyone who needs to create their online business, it can be a bit complicated at the beginning since it has many options, but once you get used to it, it will be your best ally.


    Elvis A.

Design and manage your web business

  • December 01, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Prestashop is an open source content manager with which I can design and create online stores, its control panel or back-office has excellent tools with which I can manage from the products to the promotions and advertisements of my site.
What do you dislike?
Add-ons are extremely expensive, and programming experience is required to edit and customize template elements.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With Prestashop I can keep my virtual stores up to date, it is designed to work through modules, I can keep control of sales, as well as the inventory of my website.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend Prestashop for anyone who needs to create your online business, it may be a little cost to integrate payment gateways, but it will be easy to develop your website.


    Marcos C.

Manage your virtual store

  • November 28, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Prestashop is undoubtedly the best free code cms with which I can create virtual stores, it has a control panel with which I can organize my promotions, be able to keep up with my sales and I can also see my inventory and manage it easily.
What do you dislike?
The only bad thing about prestashop is that its accessories as well as its themes are excessively expensive, and it is not as customizable as other cms.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Prestashop is a software with which I have created many virtual stores for my clients, it is also very easy to manage and has everything necessary to manage your electronic business.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you want to create your virtual store, Prestashop will be very helpful when you can design it easily, I recommend this content manager because with it you will make your development work easier.


    Cristian R.

Manage your virtual store

  • November 24, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Prestashop is a free code software with which I can design electronic stores, I can manage my inventory, as well as promotions and all the elements of my website.
What do you dislike?
Advanced programming skills are needed to customize certain elements of this cms.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I like to use this software because with it I have total control of my store, I can upload content and be aware of sales.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you want to start designing your virtual store, I recommend prestashop since it is a very complete software and has many innovative features.


    Luis C.

Manage and create your sales website

  • November 20, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Prestashop is a very complete csm with which I can design e-commerce pages, it has a variety of very useful integrations when creating virtual stores, its interface is simple and it allows me to organize from my inventory to my promotions.
What do you dislike?
This software is not very customizable, in addition the installation is complex, it takes personnel with experience in the area to perform some configurations.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use Prestashop because it is a leading cms in e-commerce, with which I have been able to develop incredible stores with excellent functions in a short time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend it because it is a very complete software, it has a control panel with which you can manage everything you want from your website.


    Mia G.

Ready to create your virtual store?

  • November 13, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like it because it is a program that allows you to create virtual stores, also manage revenue management, make inventories, and you can also create product promotions.
What do you dislike?
It is a paid program, does not offer a large number of templates like other free programs, to be able to make editions in some elements and functions you need to know about programming.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Prestashop is the safest and most reliable tool I knew to start in e-commerce, it allows me to make sales and manage all my earnings.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Prestashop is the program that will allow you to create your virtual store, it contains the necessary tools to maintain your page, manage the products and the sales revenue.


    Will P.

Platform to create virtual store and generate sales

  • October 24, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like Prestashop since this product offers many ideal capabilities with which I can structure and manage my virtual store to offer items and, through its additional features that have an additional cost, but can be used to improve many aspects of the virtual store.
What do you dislike?
The only disadvantage is that not all the add-ons offered by this tool are free, and that personnel who are trained to make adjustments on the web are required.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Working with PrestaShop has been the best software I have used to develop my virtual business and offer product offers to the public, and thus be able to maintain good income.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Prestashop is the platform that will allow you to start your virtual business, it offers everything you need to promote what you want and keep an inventory of your income.


    Telecommunications

Prestashop no soporta nuestro eccomerce

  • October 19, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
En el año 2010 se implementó nuestro site ecommerce en prestashop y hoy un rotundo fracaso
What do you dislike?
No es escalable en el tiempo y el soporte es altísimo y las soluciones también son caras
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
En su momento todo iba de maravilla solo pudo durar 2 años de allí demasiado hatdware para mantener este software
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Este soft es recomendable sólo si va ser una web informativa pero no ecommerce es un desastre