Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8 AWS reviews
  • 8
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

    Scott Mellegaard

This is my 2nd time using Tackle

  • December 03, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Tackle's expertise in marketplace is beyond just their integration to Marketplace API's. Everyone from the sales team, to management, to customer success really focused on making sure we knew about the correct product listing options for our product, correct pricing strategies for scenarios we didn't think of, how to sell with AWS, and they were FAST (I think we were up in 4 days). We are excited to start selling on the AWS Marketplace with Tackle's ongoing great support and services. The Downstream reporting dashboard is going to be a lifesaver.


    Ionic Security

The simple way to list in AWS

  • November 12, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Choosing Tackle.io to help us list our new offering in the AWS Marketplace was a no brainer for us. The team’s extensive expertise, professionalism and commitment to success and has been instrumental in meeting our internal as well as external timelines to be on the AWS Marketplace. Would definitely recommend Tackle.io if you want a smooth and rewarding experience with a marketplace listing.


    Megan Buntain

Great platform and service

  • November 05, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

The Tackle team was able to onboard our application to the AWS Marketplace expertly. With their deep experience, documented process, and collaborative working style, they exceeded our expectations under very tight timeline constraints. Their customer success team is working with us now to expand our offerings in support of our business goals on Marketplace. Tackle has been a great business partner for us.


    marketmaker

Wrinkle Free!

  • October 15, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Tackle made the process of getting listed on AWS Marketplace completely painless. They have the experience and they know what doesn't work, what does, and what works best. They take all the wrinkles out of MP so the experience is smooth and predictable. Bonus - they are a very enjoyable group to work with.


    Calabrio

Listing Made Easy

  • May 06, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Tackle has been great to work with from the start. Getting listed on the AWS Marketplace had been a long process, but once Tackle stepped on the scene we were listed within a week.

I love the Tackle business model, they remove all of the stumbling blocks. Thanks for all the help and guidance along the way.


    Ry Walker, CEO, Astronomer

Tackle.io makes it easy

  • April 08, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We're extremely happy with our decision to move forward w/ tackle.io - their AWS expertise enabled us to confidently move onto the AWS marketplace with minimal distraction and a well-run process. Highly recommend :)


    Auth0 Partner Team

Tackling Marketplace with an Excellent Service

  • March 18, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We chose Tackle.io to help our team build and expedite our listing in the AWS Marketplace. With Tackle's service we were listed in 10 days and have taken advantage of the excellent reporting capabilities available in their platform. Top notch customer success team has made the experience that much better. Highly recommend Tackle.io if you are tackling a marketplace listing.


    - Aspect Software

Marketplace Deployment and Process Experts

  • March 13, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Aspect is very excited about the new opportunity that is available to us as the first enterprise workforce management solution provider to go live in the marketplace. Tackle was instrumental in generating that opportunity for us. Tackle possesses the business leadership and technical subject matter expertise to successfully launch customer's in swift and accurate form. Transacting in the marketplace is a new way of doing business for Aspect and was initially viewed with uncertainty. However, Tackle's understanding of how to translate marketplace activities with our back-office mechanisms, along with their user friendly dashboard to organize customer entitlements, view financial throughputs, and meter customers gave us the comfort we needed to pursue our listing. They also have close ties with the marketplace product owners to help drive flexibility enhancements in future releases. If you are looking to deploy fast in the marketplace, Tackle is the way to go.


showing 1 - 8